Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
26th May 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
Product
-
Customer
Service rating : Easy to talk to and provided a great service
Product : Good golf enjoyed by all.
Read on Feefo
26th May 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
Product
Customer
Travel transfers were excellent,especially when we had to re-schedule departure time
Read on Feefo
26th May 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : We were looked after very well
the customer service is exceptionally good
A very good trip would recommend Glencore Golf to anyone.
Product : Everything went to plan the transfers were all on time and that is all down to Glencore
Read on Feefo
26th May 2017Ireland Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
Customer
Wouldn't go anywhere else when booking our next golf holiday
Read on Feefo
26th May 2017Lisbon Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Good communication, managed process well
Product : Good hotel, good courses. Distance between hotel and courses was a little long, but not unbearable.
Coaches themselves were VERY will organised. On time. There was one coach with no aircon- that was not fun!
Read on Feefo
19th May 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Excellent information provided, the timely responses to all enquiries especially ad hoc requests and their "enjoy your holiday" follow up messages was a nice touch.
Product : £135 deal was good value - hotel, food and golf course were all excellent.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
08th May 2017UK Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Easy to deal with, knowledgeable team.
Product : Great deal at The Belfry - recommend it!
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, The Belfry is one of our favourites! We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
07th May 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service and first class organisation from the team at Glencor.
Product : Top quality golf at the Oceania complex in Albufeira. Excellent spacious accommodation at the Palladim complex
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you enjoyed the Algarve! 
Read on Feefo
05th May 2017Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
Customer
Service rating : Without any doubt I would highly recommend then, we had a fantastic time on our golf holiday everything went so well, this is our second time, and we will be booking our next holiday with them,top Mark's guys
Product : Just a great place for the golf and the nightlife, the course in alienate is the highlight, brilliant
Our Response
We are delighted with your positive of Glencor Golf! Alicante region has some stunning golf courses and we agree that the nightlife is good fun!
Read on Feefo
05th May 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Good communication, they responded very quickly on every occasion. Every contact was also friendly and helpful even at the weekend.
Product : Great break, good value for us all.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you have a had a great break in Murcia and look forward to getting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
03rd May 2017UK Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Spoke with Glen and he was brilliant. Prompt in returning calls and emails and knowledgeable of courses and facilities. Really pleasant experience look forward you booking more golf holidays in future
Product : Slaley hall is a brilliant golfing holiday experience. Two brilliant courses. The front 9 of hunting is amazing. Great facilities and good food
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had an amazing time at Slayley Hall! We look forward to getting you back on the fairways soon.
Read on Feefo
03rd May 2017Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Everything went superbly well, all transfers were on time, golf courses were excellent, hotel was good, like a well planned military operation, could not fault it well done and thankyou
Product : All the golf courses were in excellent condition
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had an amazing trip and everything went to plan. We look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
03rd May 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Every aspect of our golf break to portugal was excellent,from transfers too tee.
Product : Well organized,at a competitive price for the break.
Our Response
We are pleased with your excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We hope to organise your next one and get you back on those sunny fairways!
Read on Feefo
02nd May 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
Customer
Service rating : First class customer service , First class holiday organisation e.g. Airport transfer and golf transfers when arranged by them. Good knowledge of courses and accommodation.
Product : Not much to say all 4 course booked where challenging but fair.
Our Response
We are really grateful for the excellent review you have provided Glencor Golf Holidays! We are pleased the golf break in the Algarve was a success and hope to organise your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
02nd May 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : The service was first class throughout even when we need to change a day for the golf they called the same day and got it sorted out for us within minutes.
Product : The break was everything myself and pals hoped for and more. Everything ran so smooth I cannot fault the trip at all. The hotel was excellent as was the transfers and of course the golf was great.
Our Response
We are delighted you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol, still one of the best places to golf in Europe in our eyes. We would be thrilled to help you organise the next golfing break for your party.
Read on Feefo
02nd May 2017Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
Customer
They were so helpful and friendly before our trip. Unfortunately due to ill health we had to miss our last game and they were very efficient in dealing with the course on our behalf to get a future replacement round with no further charge. I would have no hesitation in using them again or in recommending them to others. Special mention to Corrie.
Our Response
Thank you for your excellent feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays! We hope that illness didn't spoil the fun and hope to put you back on the fairways soon.
Read on Feefo
02nd May 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
Customer
The service was 1st class
Recommended Glencor to golf friends who have since used them for their trip
Unfortunately our Hotel in Albufeira was not up to the same standard as Glencor's service. The Real Bellavista is not one I would take my wife to or suggest to anyone else. Pretty basic.
Thanks again to Glencor for their efficient service on our golf trip.
Our Response
We are pleased you had a good time in the Algarve with Glencor Golf Holidays. We are also grateful for the recommendations provided to your friends! 
Read on Feefo
02nd May 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Everything went perfect. Glencor managed our holiday perfectly and without any hitches or problems.
Product : Great value, great holiday. We would recommend Glencor
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review, we are delighted you enjoyed the great golf courses in the Algarve and look forward to arranging your next break for you.
Read on Feefo
02nd May 2017Lisbon Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : The holiday arrangements were perfect and everything we asked for was arranged.
Product : The hotel was in a good location for golf but also to see the surrounding area. The hotel provided some free transport in and out of Cascais and also to their seafood restaurant so we did not hire a car. The local train was very easy, to get in and out of Lisbon for sight seeing .
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf! We are pleased you enjoyed the golf in the Lisbon region, it's absolutely beautiful. We look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
02nd May 2017Ireland Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
Customer
Definitely would recommend Glencor to help you organise golf trip. I took party of 8 to Dublin in April 2017 playing Portmarnock links, Royal Dublin and The Island. All great courses and links hotel was perfectly located. Glencor made process of booking very easy and will be back to them for next year.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! Delighted you had a great time in Ireland and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo