Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
18th Jul 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service!!! Easy to contact, any questions dealt with quickly and in a professional manor. Will use again next year.
Product : Good value for money, excellent accommodation, will be going back next year
Our Response
Thank you for your very positive review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great trip to Murcia and look forward to arranging the next one!
Read on Feefo
18th Jul 2017Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
I would recommend them and I would buy from them again
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
12th Jul 2017Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Very reliable company, Glen always gives good options/advice. The staff are very helpful and quick to respond to any queries or problems. I would highly recommend them. I have always been extremely happy with the golf holidays Glencor has organised.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we really appreciate it. We are pleased you enjoyed another great break with us and look forward to putting you back on the fairways soon.
Read on Feefo
12th Jul 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Yes we are booking again.
Product : They were excellent. Highly recommended.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time.
Read on Feefo
12th Jul 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
First class service from initial query to booking snd recept of documents.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great trip!
Read on Feefo
12th Jul 2017Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : yes i would recommend them and use them again
Product : nice hotel and good golf course but they should have a shuttle from the hotel to the golf clubhouse
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf! We are pleased you had a good time and hope to put you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
12th Jul 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The was hotel superb, staff friendly, and the kitchen facilities a bonus. I would recommend it to friends.
Product : Overall good value and the golf course was fine, but on our second visit they were repairing (tined) the back 9 holes, so we could only play the first nine.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of your Algarve golf trip with Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate the feedback.
Read on Feefo
11th Jul 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Provided most competitive package, put us in a great hotel and everything ran like clockwork. Very responsive to every query.
Product : Great courses and experience
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays - we hope to put you back on the fairways soon!
Read on Feefo
11th Jul 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Holiday was very good accommodation very nice, golf courses good, just breakfast in hotel was a little disappointing, otherwise it would have been 5 ⭐️
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you enjoyed your golfing holiday to Murcia.
Read on Feefo
11th Jul 2017Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Very good
There corespondents is excellent always reply quickly
Our Response
Thanks for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We really appreciate it!
Read on Feefo
11th Jul 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Yes definately
Product : great!
would have no hesitation in recommending
Our Response
Thanks for the positive review of your golf break to Mar Menor Golf Resort, we are pleased you and the group had another great trip!
Read on Feefo
11th Jul 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
The booking experience was easy and hassle free.
Transfers were all puntunctual and friendly.
Hotel and staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Golf courses were amazing, be it that Vila Sol greens were not in the best condition, but looked like major they were in the middle of being treated.
Our Response
We are delighted with your great review of Glencor Golf! We are glad you had a great time and hope to be of service for your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
11th Jul 2017France Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Couldn't have been better
Product : Of the three golf courses, Le Touquet Le mer was easily the best. Hardelot Les Dunes was well manicured, quite attractive, but not a Dune in sight! Le Touquet Le Foret was Ok but the greens here and at Hardelot were very slow.
Our Response
Thanks for the positive review of your French golf break - we agree that La Tourquet's Le Mer course is fantastic! We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
13th Jun 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service, would highly recommend.
Product : Great service, exceeded all expectations.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review and the picture! The weather looks excellent. We hope to get you back on the fairways again soon on another golf break!
Read on Feefo
10th Jun 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : As usual the service was friendly informed and efficient
don't ever think of using any other company
thanks for creating the best of golf breaks
Ray Young
Product : All round great experience
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays! Delighted you enjoyed the Algarve and look forward to getting you back on sunny fairways soon.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant service as usual from Glen and his team! great communication and seamless start to finish!
Product : Ideal location, great weather and superb courses. Hotel and staff excellent as usual.
Our Response
Thanks for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are glad you enjoyed the Costa Del Sol and we look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
08th Jun 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything taken care of, just great service.
Product : Hotel Marconfort Griego, food not good, average rooms, selected golf courses , fantastic, resort typical Spanish fair.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf, we really appreciate it! We hope to be of assistance for future golf breaks.
Read on Feefo
08th Jun 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Cost & efficiency of the whole group package was great.
This is the 3rd time with Glencor & there are many more to come.
Product : Simple, easy & all requirements taken care of.o
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review! We are pleased you had a great time in Murcia and look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
08th Jun 2017Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : very professional service
Product : good combination of golf course and well run hotel
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of your golf break in Costa Dorada! We hope to be of assistance in future trips.
Read on Feefo
08th Jun 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Service is always excellent from Glen. Another trip with no issues whatsoever!!
Product : Great courses which are really testing due to the terrain!
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your golfing holiday in the Costa Del Sol and hope to get you back on the fairways soon.
Read on Feefo