Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
23rd Sep 2017France Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent efficienct and very friendly
Product : Organised very well
Timing perfect
Our Response
We are glad you had a positive experience of Glencor Golf Holidays and thank you for the great review.
Read on Feefo
22nd Sep 2017Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Professional company looked after our every need before and during our holiday. Everything they promised they delivered on would definitely use again
Product : Great hotel at a reasonable price centrally located. Transferres club hire was excellent
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had a good time. Look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
22nd Sep 2017Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Nice hotel friendly staff good food, the shuttle buses were always on time good friendly drivers our first time in Tenerife golfing the 4 courses we played were excellent we will definately go back there in the future. All paperwork and tee times were great a big thanks to Glencor 5 ***** would highly recommend any other golfing party to use Glencor many thanks David Rankin + 7 fellow golfers
Product : Great company great all round trip got us the early tee times we requested many thanks
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of your Tenerife golf break - an excellent golfing destination! We hope to put you back on the course soon.
Read on Feefo
22nd Sep 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Everything happened as they said it would. Great food staff nice.
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays - we are glad you had a great trip to Murcia and hope to put you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
22nd Sep 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Well, we’ve returned from our Golf trip to Roda and I have to say this trip was our best yet.
We got off to a slightly dodgy start, as they didn’t have a 3-bed Apt for us and wanted to put us in 2 x 2-bed Apts quite a distance from each other. After telling them we weren’t happy with this, they eventually found 2 x 2 bed Apts next door to each other (Block 23)....which was fine.

The resort at Roda was fantastic, the clubhouse and facilities can’t be faulted at all. The Golf course was in excellent condition, especially the greens. As there were 6 of us we did get put with another 2-ball to make up an 8 on our 1st round, which was a tad disappointing...admittedly, you did warn me this might happen though. That said the 2nd time we played it (the 4th/last round), we let the 2-ball tee off 1st and continued to play ourselves as 2x3-balls. In between those rounds we played Hacienda Riquelme and Lo Romero, and these were excellent choices by you guys, as again they were both in fantastic condition and great to play. It was our 1st time on Lo Romero and we all absolutely loved it, especially the challenge of the island green on the 18th…only 2 of us managed to keep it on the green (unbelievably I was one of the 2).

The nightlife in the nearby town of Las Alcazarez made the trip for us too, as it was really busy with loads of bars and restaurants to choose from. Going in September was completely different than the February we were used to, it’s definitely the way forward for us from now on.

This was our 5th or 6th time on the trot using Glencor and once again I cannot fault/thank Glen, Corrie and Peter enough for the hard work and recommendations you put into making sure our trip was as good as it was. When I return to organizing duties again in a couple of years (i'm having a year off in 2018), I will of course be ringing you to fix us up once again.

Take care for now fellas, enjoy your golf and see you soon.

Regards,
Denzil
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a fantastic review! We are delighted you and your friends had such a good trip. Looking forward to organising the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
21st Sep 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent.nothing too much trouble. All arrangements were seamless. Accommodation outstanding
Our Response
We are really pleased with your positive view of Glencor Golf and that you enjoyed the break to the Algarve! We hope to be of service for your next golfing holiday.
Read on Feefo
21st Sep 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Once again the team at Glencor organised everything professionally so all we had to do was turn up at the airport.
We don't bother shopping around different golf specialists now as Glencor take some beating.
Product : Fantastic value. Struggle to find better so we don't even bother looking elsewhere now.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to review our services, we are delighted you had another positive experience. Looking forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
21st Sep 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Just returned from a fantastic golfing holiday with the girls out in Portugal. Can thoroughly recommend Glencor Golf who were very helpful from start to finish, had great recommendations for us and all at a very reasonable cost. Nothing was too much trouble for Glencor Golf. Will definitely use them again.
Product : Had a fantastic golf break at Pestana Vila Sol. Very friendly service, fantastic facilities and pool, food was great (breakfast outstanding) - will definitely return. We played 3 rounds of golf (27 hole course is just a 3 minute walk from the hotel) and staff could not have been more helpful. Only slight disadvantage is that you cannot book buggies in advance, but having said that, we managed to get the buggies we needed as we were out early in the morning.
Our Response
Thank you for a great review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are really pleased you had a great trip and enjoyed Pestana Vila Sol. We look forward to putting you and the girls back on sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
21st Sep 2017Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
I was given Glencor's details by a friend but I have to say I was disappointed with my experience. I didn't feel as if there was much added value using Glencor and they didn't seem to have any extra knowledge. I also experienced offers that were retracted and errors on the quotes. I was also booked into a hotel that wasn't suitable.
Our Response
Thank you for providing feedback. We are sorry you didn't have a more positive experience with Glencor Golf on this occasion however we would love the opportunity to provide you with better service in the future. 
Read on Feefo
21st Sep 2017Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glen provided a swift and efficient booking service. He was very knowledgeable about the resort options and gave great after sales service.
Product : Gloria Serenity is a Great hotel with fantastic service.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of your golf break to Turkey - we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope yo put you back on sunny fairways soon!
Read on Feefo
21st Sep 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything went like clockwork. Golf and hotel excellent!
Product : Because they are a 5 star company
Our Response
Thanks for the fantastic review! We are delighted you had a great time in the Algarve and everything ran smoothly. 
Read on Feefo
21st Sep 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I would definitely recommend Glencor to anyone wishing to go on a golf trip abroad.
Product : Hotel was only ok, and the golf courses were only average
Our Response
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you are pleased with our service and hope to put you back on the fairways soon.
Read on Feefo
21st Sep 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : First time I have used Glencor to book a golf holiday and was very satisfied with the service.
Product : This area is great for a golfing holiday. I have visited the area on many occasions and have never been disappointed.
Our Response
Many thanks for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are pleased you had another excellent experience in Murcia! We hope to be of service on your next break.
Read on Feefo
21st Sep 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
I have used Glencor many times over recent years
They provide a swift and efficient service and give us great golfing holidays
Our Response
Thank you for your loyal custom! We are pleased you had another great golfing trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
03rd Sep 2017France Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : From start to finish I received a quick and professional service, always available and respond immediately.
Product : Everything was as planned,hotel and golf were all excellent.
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you enjoyed your golfing break in France and look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
01st Sep 2017UK Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : As always I'm so happy with glencor golf. They are so well informed and pass on key information and advice for all our golf holiday needs. They keep you informed and uo to date throughout the entire process. Very happy customer and will use them again and again for our golfing holidays.
Product : Forest pines is a superb golfing destination. We were very lucky with the weather and felt like a Spanish golf holiday. The course is magnificent. 3 nine hole loops. All beautiful and challenging. The staff there were lovely and really friendly.
Our Response
Thanks for a great review of Glencor Golf! We are happy you enjoyed your break to Forest Pines and hope to arrange your next break soon!
Read on Feefo
01st Sep 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very helpful, efficient and everything was as promised.
Product : Location of the hotel was excellent, the service was also excellent albeit the room wasn't really 5 Star.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
07th Aug 2017UK Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Graet service, always willing to accommodate your requirements.
Product : Always perfect for choice & assistance.
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of your UK golf break - we are pleased you had a great time and would be delighted to get you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
07th Aug 2017Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Everyone I delt with where
Very professional
And Pleasant
Our Response
Thank you for your excellent review of Glencor Golf - we are delighted you enjoyed your golfing trip and would be delighted to organise the next for you.
Read on Feefo
07th Aug 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent customer services
Product : Great Golf courses to be played
Our Response
Thank you for your review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol and we look forward to arranging your next break for you.
Read on Feefo