Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
15th Apr 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
Customer
All went well.
Read on Feefo
11th Apr 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
Customer
Service rating : Glencor provide an excellent and complete service, everything happened as and when it should.
All of our requests were handled to our complete satisfaction without any fuss

Highly recommended
Product : The hotel was fine although dining room might have been better organised.
Golf courses were good however had suffered from the unusually wet weather
Our Response
Thank you for your review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip!
Read on Feefo
08th Apr 2017Morocco Golf Break
Service
+
Product
Customer
Very good personal service.
Our Response
Thank you for a great review, we are delighted you enjoyed the trip to Morocco!
Read on Feefo
07th Apr 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Booking was easy with help and advice. Transport from airport to hotel and to golf course was excellent. We went all inclusive hotel not as good as last year. Rooms and food ok
Product : Excellent golf will book again next year
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are pleased you enjoyed the sunny fairways of the Costa Del Sol! We look forward to assisting you next year.
Read on Feefo
07th Apr 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Great venue for a golfing break. Glencor organised everything and all ran very smoothly. Would definitely book with them again. Hoping to go again as soon as June!!!
Product : Excellent value and excellent attention to what we wanted to book and organise.
Our Response
Thank you for a great feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are pleased you enjoyed the Algarve. We would be delighted to arrange the June trip too!
Read on Feefo
06th Apr 2017Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
+
Product
+
Customer
Service rating : Everything went according to plan. From the initial enquirer to the final package every step was made easy by the great assistance I had from Orrie at Glencor golf. Can recommend them enough, I will certainly be contacting them first for our next trip.
Product : Everything went without a hitch.
Our Response
Thanks for your great review of your Costa Blanca golf holiday! We are pleased you enjoyed it and hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
06th Apr 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant service, everything went like clockwork. 12 very happy golfers. A very stress free way of organising a golf trip.
Product : everyone in the party was impressed and said they would use the company again.
Our Response
Thank you for your fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had an excellent time!  We look forward to putting you back on the fairways soon.
Read on Feefo
05th Apr 2017Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Customer service excellant and organised holiday perfectly . Would recommend to use this company.
Product : Well worth the money. Any help we needed was easily sorted when we were away.
Our Response
Thanks you for the positive review and pleased you had a great trip to the Costa Blanca region! Hopefully we can help you organise your next one soon!
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : My 5th trip with Glencor and as always very competitive prices and everything well organised. Have already booked our next golf holiday with Glencor.Would recommend them to anybody wanting to book a golf holiday
Product : A good selection of course in excellent condition
Our Response
Thank you for a fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are pleased you had yet another great golfing break in the Costa Del Sol. We hope to put you back on some sunny fairways soon!
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : The whole process of booking and organisation was superb. Glencor listen to our requirements and delivered everything to our expectations. Great golfing break which was well organised and ran seamlessly. Well done guys, great job...we'll be back next year.
Product : Good courses and nice hotel.
Our Response
What a great review for Glencor Golf! We are delighted with that! Thank you very much and we look forward to getting you back on the fairways soon.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : This company never fails to give the Best Deals, I have been booking through Glencor Golf Holiday Specialists for few years now. This company is excellent coming up with fantastic deals and holidays..!!
Product : Fantastic Deal with the best Accomodation and golf around.!!!
Our Response
Thank you for another fantastic review! Delighted you had another excellent golf break in the Algarve!
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
Customer
Service rating : Excellent organisation from start to finish. All transfers on time. Staff at Glencor very helpful.
Product : Golf courses in the main good. Hotel OK.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the excellent review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted with your review.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant
Product : Great value everything top notch!!
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of Glencor Golf! We are pleased you enjoyed the fairways of the Costa Del Sol!
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Booked golf/accommodation/transfers never had one problem, run like clockwork. Glencor came recommended to us and didn't disappoint.
Product : Good courses and mar menor has plenty amenities
Our Response
Fantastic review! Thank you very much! We are delighted you had an excellent golf break!
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Holiday was fantastic, every course we played was top class. Accommodation was fantastic.
Even when we had a problem with one course loosing all its buggies to fire, the team at Glencor were able to switch things around and book us another course. Will be booking again next year first class.
Product : Fantastic resort golf courses are brilliant
Our Response
Thank you for your really positive review, we are delighted you had an amazing time! We look forward to organising your next golf holiday for you!
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Great hotel for both comfort and location, transfers absolutely brilliant modern and comfortable, and always on time.
Golf courses superb and reception at each course very friendly. Only draw back a 6hr round as one four ball of 'social golfers' decided to walk!
Product : Brilliant in every aspect and to top it off look who we bumped into
Our Response
Wow! Fantastic photo! Looks like you had an amazing golf break in the Costa Del Sol! 
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Fantastic service and care
Product : Great price and attention
Our Response
Thank you very much for the fantastic positive feedback! We look forward to getting you back on the sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Friendly service that makes an "organisers" job easy...
Product : As described and good price
Our Response
Thank you very much for your great review of Glencor Golf! We look forward to helping you organise your next golfing break!
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service providers by Glen and his team
Product : Excellent golfing break and favilities
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review on Glencor Golf! We are very grateful, and please you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol.
Read on Feefo
12th Mar 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
+
+
Product
+
+
Customer
Service rating : Superb 6 golf courses recommended by Glencore plus hotel was very good & transpotation back & fore from airport and golf courses the usual high standard.
Product : 5 Star. No problems on any of the deals through Glencore, great golf courses, we like La Cala, 2nd visit as well as Marbella Golf & Country Club. We were welcomed at every golf course which is nice but we are used to this service from Costa del Sol golf courses.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great golf break in the Costa Del Sol.
Read on Feefo