Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
15th Nov 2017Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Efficient and friendly. Good communications around the Monarch debacle. Good options presented too.
Product : Great hotel, good choice of courses with real knowledge of them.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great time and thank you for the photo via Twitter. We hope to put you back on sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
14th Nov 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor always go that bit further to accommodate my requirements.
Product : Hotel & location excellent.
Courses & price structure right.
Our Response
We are pleased you enjoyed the golf in the Algarve - still one of the best and most popular regions to golf! We hope we can be of service again in the future and put you back on some sunny fairways.
Read on Feefo
14th Nov 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : All very good car hire golf courses great Spot on with every thing
Product : Everything spot on
Car hire very easy
Golf courses top quality
Our Response
We really appreciate the great feedback you've provided for Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted everything went well and you enjoyed the golf in the Costa Del Sol.
Read on Feefo
14th Nov 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Would definitely book with them again , couple of accommodation problems but a call to Glen and they where sorted straight away , the transfers where fantastic always on time and the golf courses no problems (except for some dodgy handicaps 😂)
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really appreciate you taking the time to respond to the request for feedback. We are delighted you had a great time and hope to organise the next one!
Read on Feefo
14th Nov 2017Gran Canaria Golf Holidays
Service
Product
Customer
David listened to my requirements
He organised our accommodation & our golf tee times as requested.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you enjoyed the golf break to Gran Canaria! We hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
14th Nov 2017Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : they organised the trip very well and good communication.
Product : Golf course very good and accomodation excellent
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you enjoyed the Costa Blanca and the golf courses on offer in this region. We hope to be of service again in the near future.
Read on Feefo
14th Nov 2017Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent in all respects. Very helpful
Product : Great service. Recommended one particular course to me which turned out to be easily the best we played
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review - we are delighted you and your party had a great time in the Costa Blanca! We hope to be able to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Quality of service,hotel, transport and courses all excellent
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to review our service - we really appreciate it! We are delighted the holiday matched your expectations and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Their attention to detail is exceptional. The staff are extremely helpful and knowledgable about the destinations you are choosing.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you enjoyed your golf break and everything met your expectations. We hope to be of service again in the near future.
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Friendly and professional service - and the hotel selected/offered was extremely satisfactory
Our Response
Thank you for the superb review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with it. We look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Abu Dhabi Golf Holidays
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : matched all of my needs perfectly & at a price I felt was fair.
Product : Abu Dhabi is a fantastic venue for golf and offers several first class courses each with different challenges. It is important to get the timing of your visit right as the temperatures from May to September can be up to 100F - rather warm for us Brits. We visited in October this year & some days was still over 100F.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of our services and your feedback on Abu Dhabi as a destination for a golf break. As you say, the venues and hotels are immaculate which make for a great experience.
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Always able to phone up and speak to somebody, Friendly helpful staff, The holiday turned out to exactly as described. Hotel, Golf, transfers worked out fantastically. ( that's 2 golf trips now). Would highly recommend this Company.
Product : Fully as described "On the tin"
Our Response
Thanks for the fantastic review of our services - we really appreciate it! Hopefully we can continue providing you with amazing golf holidays in the future.
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Good service, prompt attention and good value
Product : Golf course on the whole was good but some of the greens were poor but this was probably due to lack of water
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of Glencor Golf! Delighted you valued our service and we hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very helpful and prompt attention to request to change times
Product : Course very wet in places and 2 Spanish male golfers refused to go out in a 4 with us. (2 silver lady handicappers!)
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of our service! We are delighted you had a great break in the Costa De La Luz. 
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Always helpful, nothing ever a problem.
Product : Always decent prices from Glencor, with nice personal service. Will definitely book again with the next Autumn.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review on Glencor Golf Holidays, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide this. We are delighted you enjoyed the Costa De La Luz region - a great golfing destination - and hope to get you back on the greens again soon.
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent Service, will be back again
Product : Great weekend away with friends. Complex was good and courses were well maintained
Our Response
Thanks for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays! Delighted you and your party had a good break and we look forward to arranging the next one for you too.
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : We had booked our flights with Monarch Airlines and had to change the dates and flight times at short notice. This was done without any problems by Glencor.
Product : Golf courses and hotel were excellent
Our Response
We are delighted with your review! We are pleased you had a great time and all the arrangements went to plan in the end. We hope to get you back on the golf course very soon.
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Well organised,everything went to plan
Product : Not 5 stars because Belas was in such poor condition. Greens were Ok but fairways,rough,tee boxes terrible. Belas should not be offered to customers.
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are pleased the Lisbon trip went well and according to plan. We will feedback your comments regarding Belas to the course management team. Look forward to putting you back on the course again soon!
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Yes i thought they were good liked the way they followed up on things only thing they did not do was give good information how to find the courses we played but have no other complaints
Product : Liked the hotel at all inclusive
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review - we are happy you had a good golf holiday and hopefully we can be of service again in the future and put you back on some sunny fairways!
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant from start to finish
Product : Because its First class and I'm now booking my 60th Birthday package with them for next year
Our Response
Thanks for giving us such an amazing review, we really appreciate it! We are delighted you had a top trip in the Costa Del Sol and look forward to arranging your birthday trip!
Read on Feefo