Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
14th Feb 2018Morocco Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very good service, we had no problem from start of our holiday to the end.
Product : Brilliant service, would recommend and definitely use again
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a fantastic time in Morocco and we look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
08th Feb 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
From the start Corrie was easy to speak to and very informative and sent out lots of details about the holiday . the apartments were fantastic and both golf courses were great
Our Response
Thank you for the positive reviews of Glencor Golf Holidays and the recent Barmy Army Tour! Pleased you and the other #golfmates had a fantastic trip and hopefully we can be of service for future golf breaks.
Read on Feefo
08th Feb 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service from Start to finish and fantastic accommodation.
Product : Great service from Start to finish and fantastic accommodation.
Our Response
We are delighted with your review - thank you very much! Glad you enjoyed the accommodation and golf at Mar Menor in Murcia, it is still one of our favourite venues due to the excellent value for money it offers. Hopefully we can be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
08th Feb 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor stepped up and gave 38 golfers a fantastic deal to Spain. Their attention to detail was second to none.nithung was left to chance. Everything done for us , no issues. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for the best golf trip.
Product : The price was unbelievable .
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of Glencor Golf - we are pleased you had a great trip to Murcia with Golf Vlogs UK's Barmy Army Tour and enjoyed the golf at Mar Menor. It's a fantastic venue and, as you suggest, offers excellent value you for money. We hope to be of service in the future!
Read on Feefo
08th Feb 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
The level of communication was perfect, enough so you knew what was happening, and enough that you didn't feel pressure.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are pleased you and the other #golfmates enjoyed the Barmy Army Tour and hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
08th Feb 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The whole experience from start to finish was excellent.
Product : Second to none. A truly excellent experience from start to finish.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! Delighted you and the other #golfmates had an excellent time at Mar Menor Golf Resort and we look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
01st Feb 2018Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Tailor made exactly to our spec.
Would recommend without hesitation.
Very professional service.
Nothing is too much trouble.
Good value for money.
Our Response
Thank you for your excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are really pleased you had great service and enjoyed your break. We hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
01st Feb 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Kyle helped me with our booking and i found him to be very efficent.
Product : We were very happy with accomodation and the courses that we played .
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, delighted you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol! We look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
12th Jan 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I can not praise them enough everything ran smooth as silk
Product : Very Good golf a tight coarse, Hotel was quiet but food was excellent.
Our Response
We are delighted with your excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays and please you had a great time in the Cost De La Luz region of Spain. We hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
12th Jan 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Hi I have booked several times through Glencor Golf, I have always been happy with the service and the deals that they have offered.
Product : The apartments have always been excellent quality and clean and well equipped. The courses are always kept in good condition with plenty to choose from ( wish I was playing Mar Menor or Roda this weekend:0)
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had another great golfing break. Murcia is a quality destination with some excellent courses and offers real value. We hope to be of service on your next trip!
Read on Feefo
12th Jan 2018Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : We have used Glencor for at least 5 golf trips and the service has always been first class
Product : Everything was perfect from start to finish
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had another great trip and value your continued custom and look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
12th Jan 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great value for money, excellent hotel, great client service (Kyle - Glencore)
Product : Excellent value for money!
Our Response
Delighted you enjoyed your golf break to the Algarve and you experienced great service from our team. We look forward to organising your next golfing trip!
Read on Feefo
29th Nov 2017Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The transfers were excellent and always on time, The 2 bedroom apartment at the Roda golf resort was first class and the food was superb at the golf clubhouse and the staff were great and friendly.
The 4 golf courses were all superb, buggies included at Roda x 2 rounds and the other 3 courses 30 euro per buggy tho we did have to pay 3 euro per head to register at La Torre and Hacienda Requelme Lo Romero did not have that charge. We have used Glencor 3 times now and will use again and would highly recommend this company to anyone, thanks for everything David Rankin
Product : Great price, great service from Glencor, superb golf transfers to and from Alicante, great transfers from resort to the other 3 courses we played.
Our Response
Thank you for your fantastic feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you enjoyed Roda Golf & Beach Resort, it's an excellent venue for a golf break, with lots of great courses on offer. We look forward to arranging the next golf break!
Read on Feefo
29th Nov 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I have used the company many times for our annual trip to Spain. There are normally eight of us but there can be more. They offer excellent service and will Taylor your trip to your needs, pick up the phone if there’s a problem and invariably you will speak to the head man or his brother, they will sort it. As always this years trip was seamless with a great added bonus of a fantastic company who catered for all our transport needs. Definitely better than hiring two vehicles. Definitely using them again next year.
Product : Comparably equal to or a little less than the best of the rest.
Our Response
Thank you for your continued custom - we really appreciate it, and we are pleased you and your group had another successful golfing break away. We look forward to organising another break away for you again next year.
Read on Feefo
29th Nov 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : We have used Glencor several times. We have just come back from a week in The Algarve. Everything went very smoothly, right from the initial booking through to leaving for home and we had a super holiday. We will definitely use them again.
Product : Everything went like clockwork!
Our Response
Thank you for your continued custom and support - we really appreciate it and are delighted you had another great time playing golf in the sun!
Read on Feefo
29th Nov 2017Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : As allways a well organised holidau
Product : Grest week well organised thsnks to Glencor
Our Response
Glad you enjoyed yet another successful trip with Glencor Golf Holidays! The photo looks great and hopefully we can get you back out there again soon.
Read on Feefo
29th Nov 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor were cheaper than other providers for the same package (albeit only slightly) but it was their personal service that made them stand out - they showed an abundance of patience while we kept coming back with questions and requests until we made our mind up.
Product : Courses (Pinheiros Altos and San Lorenzo) and hotel (Formosa Park) both exceeded our expectations - and great value too.
Our Response
Thanks for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We agree that Formosa Park is an excellent venue for a golf break and San Lorenzo is still one of the finest courses in the Algarve. We look forward to organising the next one!
Read on Feefo
29th Nov 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : First Class service yet again. Excellent knowledge of locality and facilities.
Product : 30 golfers of mixed ages and ability; all catered for perfectly
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide great feedback of our service, I am glad the trip you had to the Algarve was an enjoyable one! We hope to be able to organise your next break for you.
Read on Feefo
29th Nov 2017Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very efficient and did exactly what I was looking for
Product : Very reasonable price and was dealt with very professionally
Our Response
Thank you for your excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate the positive feedback! We look forward to putting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
15th Nov 2017Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Efficient and friendly. Good communications around the Monarch debacle. Good options presented too.
Product : Great hotel, good choice of courses with real knowledge of them.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great time and thank you for the photo via Twitter. We hope to put you back on sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo