Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
24th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : The Glencor Team were great throughout Covid. Communicated well and delivered a great trip. Hotel was also great and located nearby the marina in Benalamdena. The courses (Lauro, Torrequebrada, Marbella G&CC and El Chaparral were tough, picturesque but very enjoyable. The shuttle service (Simply Shuttles) was very efficient and comfortable. Great package delivered by a great company. Wouldn't book through anyone else.
Product : Reasonably priced given everything going on.
Our Response
Thanks for your positive review and continued support of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had another great trip in the Costa Del Sol and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
24th May 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : A pleasure to deal with a company that were willing to go the extra mile to ensure that my golfing party had a superb time in Turkey. I have used Glencor on a number of occasions and I cannot find fault in any dealings that I have had.
Product : On arrival at the chosen hotel,every thing that had to be organised was perfect. This has been the case on all the times that Glencor have arranged our trips. During Covid,we had to cancel our trip twice, first time rearranged by Glencor, second time money refunded within an hour. For that reason, would not use anyone else.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
24th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great service. The team were happy to help with any issues that we had prior to going. The holiday ran smoothly once we were there.
Product : Great courses and accomodation, particularly for the price.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had a fantastic trip and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
17th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Booked with them for about 5/6 yrs good knowledge of resorts etc for golf .
Very good, sorts all out checks all be you go.
Plus sent over 12k for 20 of us for covid refund by return .That means a lot.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic five star review of our services. We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
16th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great hotel and organisation
Product : Good personal touch all the wat through
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are pleased you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
16th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything we arranged before hand worked perfectly.. tee times, buggies all really good
Product : Brilliant short break.. great golf
Our Response
Thank you for providing a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you had a great break and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : everything that they do they complete in a highly competent and timely fashion
they flex changes at whatever stage required in a highly focused friendly way nothing is too much effort
well done Glencore there is no surprise that we use you every time for our golfing needs
thanks ray young
Product : highly competent in every field providing total satisfaction every time
World Class
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a great golfing break and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Certainly use them again very good personal service and a very enjoyable golf holiday .
Product : Good value ,excellent hotel and challenging golf courses !
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are pleased you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from start to finish. The holiday flowed seamlessly from start to finish. From my experience they are highly recommended.
Product : Fantastic accommodation and courses.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf. We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : As usual excellent communication, advice and organisation. Would definitely recommend this company.
Product : Five days, four rounds of golf in Portimao. Tivoli hotel was perfect.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had another great trip We look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great friendly service as always. We have booked with Glen for many years now and he always manages to recommend the right courses and hotel. Just returned from Costs Del Sol and will be booking with Glen again for 2023.
Product : Great courses, hotel and car hire. Could not fault anything.
Our Response
Thank you for your continues support - we are delighted you had another fantastic trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
13th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
They fully met my/our requirements and delivered a fantastic package. The accommodation and golf courses were far better than we expected. Glencor were very helpful and responsive from the time we booked and travelled, nothing seemed to be no trouble.
Also the transfer companies were fantastic and very accommodating as were the accommodation staff
I/we will definitely be looking to book a larger group trip with them for next year 2023
Our Response
We are delighted you had a great trip! Thank you for taking the time to provide Glencor Golf with a five star review of our services. We hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
13th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : From start to finish was great communication, from selecting courses to the documentation coming through which was very clear and straight forward.
Product : All Inclusive package for 5 nights was tremendous value for money, even with playing 3 games and not using the All Incusive to its full extent, was less expensive than other b&b/self catering offers for the same duration
Our Response
We are delighted you had a great golf break and look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
13th May 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great company, easy to book with, great communication highly recommend
Product : Amazing value and an amazing venue golf was outstanding
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to provide a five star review of our service! We are pleased you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
08th May 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
We thoroughly enjoyed our first golf trip to Turkey guided by Glencor for location and choice of hotel and golf courses.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time and hope to be of service on the next trip.
Read on Feefo
06th May 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : All arrangements were as per schedule.All transfers were on time,Hotel was excellent and reccomdations of golf courses was fine.When we had to make a change of a pick up time this was handled most efficiently.
Product : All efficient and at a good price
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
06th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : From start to finish they were brilliant. Everything was sorted and they always kept you up to date with what was going on.
Product : Brilliant value for money.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had a fantastic trip and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
05th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very friendly and easy process to book a group golf holiday to La Cala Resort Spain, all airport transfers and golf booking ran smoothly. hotel and all 3 course were amazing! Will definitely use Glencor again ! Thanks
Product : Reasonable prices, easy booking management process
Our Response
Thanks very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a fantastic trip and look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
05th May 2022 Mallorca Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Service was excellent from start to finish
Product : Great value for money excellent
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
04th May 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I often recommend them to other golfers.
Product : The hotel needs a bit of TLC but I presume this is down to the covid crisis.
Our Response
Thanks for the positive feedback! We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to get you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo