Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
04th Jun 2018Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : 5 star holiday with 5 star service from Glen and Corrie. Corrie even provided some last minute guidance as I was on the way to the airport. Highly recommend these guys
Product : Top hotel obtained at a hugely affordable rate. All the golf courses were first class with the possible exception of Belas which had a little too much construction work going on. Apart from that the holiday went super-smoothly and all the advice I obtained from Glen and Corrie was spot on
Our Response
Thanks for the fantastic review and photos! Looks like you guys had a great time in Lisbon - definitely on of our favourite regions at the moment. We hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The lads at Glencor are excellent. David is a standout for me. He knows the product alot so good for giving advice.
Will use them again next year.
Product : If you just want decent courses, in good weather on a budget, this is the place for you!
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf - we are delighted you and the group had a great time in Murcia! We hope we can put you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Because they persevered with what was becoming increasingly smaller order that needed matching with another party travelling to same desination.
Product : Very good value for money
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of our service - everyone at Glencor Golf really appreciates you taking the time to provide a positive review and we are pleased the trip to Mar Menor was a successful one!
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Good service and no problems will consider them again for our next golf holiday
Product : Great courses and great accommodation
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays, delighted everything went to plan. We hope to be of service on your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
We have been going to villa mora for many years the hotel has changed very noisy not a relaxing hotel any more many people complaining we will not be going back again
Our Response
We are sorry you had a bad experience in Vilamoura - we will pass your feedback back to the hotel you stayed at. However, I hope you give us the opportunity to send you to an alternative destination on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : No complaints whatsoever about the booking process and associated service with Glencor themselves.
Product : Overall a very good golf trip. The only negatives were (i) the 10 minute walk from our apartment (NAU Salgados Vila Das Lagoas) to the Salgados golf course and (ii) when we were travelling to Morgado we had to sit waiting on the coach for over half an hour at one of the pick-up spots. On the plus side the Alamos golf course was fantastic and Morgado wasn't far behind, and the apartment was spot on.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review of our service, we are grateful for you taking the time to provide feedback. 
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : First class service from start to finish from glencor Golf definitely recommend for future golf trips resort was fantastic aswell courses amazing and so relaxing
Product : Fantastic resort golf courses were fantastic
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
22nd May 2018UK Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Hotel room was very small and nowhere to put our clothes except a cupboard with an ironing board and stuff in. Golf courses were really great and getting there by taxi worked well.
Product : The golf was great and we cou combine it with a visit to the lovely city of York
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback of our service and we are delighted you enjoyed York and the golf courses on offer here.
Read on Feefo
21st May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : great people as always, sorted everything out and listened to our requests

thanks guys - and we had a good time :)

anthony g
Product : great, very good service :)
Our Response
Thanks for giving a five star review of your golfing trip to the Costa Del Sol - we are grateful to for taking the time to provide this and are delighted everything went smoothly on your golf break. We hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2018Cyprus Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very easy to deal with. Understand needs of clients. Good knowledge of courses. Efficient and helpful. For example, recommended changing date of holiday slightly so as not to play when greens being treated.
Product : Fabulous. Not too busy. Great courses and very relaxed golf
Our Response
Thank you for providing us with a fantastic review! We are pleased everything went according to plan and you had a great time in Cyprus. We look forward to arranging the next golf break!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Can’t fault the service we got from Glencor. Everything well organised and if anything our trip exceeded expectations. Would definitely use them again.
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time and everything went well. We look forward to arranging your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Top service from David and his team, i could not fault their attention to customer service, would highly recommend!
Product : Excellent value for money, a group of 8 played at Roda, Lo Romero and Hacienda Riquelme, all very good courses but Riquelme is far too difficult for average hcp. players. The transport provided ran like clockwork,very punctual and friendly staff and the accomodation even had english tv and a dishwasher.
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent feedback of Glencor Golf Holiday's service. We are delighted you had a great time in Murcia and look forward to putting you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
19th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything went as sweet as a nut. Transfer from and to the airport & golf bang on time. Golf courses were fantastic. I have not a complaint. 12 Of us have been with Glencor for a number of years now and it will continue.
Product : Fantastic will be with Glencor for the next few trips
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5* review of Glencor Golf! We really appreciate it! Delighted everything ran smoothly and all the group had a great time. We look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
19th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : This is our 6th year booking with Glencor Golf Holidays and yet again a first class service all the way, from advice on courses to recommending additional services. Will be using again next year.
Product : Ideal golf courses at sensible green fees. The weather is the bonus!
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom, we really appreciate it as well as taking the time to write this fantastic review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you enjoyed another successful golfing trip to Costa Del Sol.
Read on Feefo
18th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great to discuss options over the phone, friendly staff and easy booking procedures. Cheaper than GolfBreaks.
Product : Simply cheaper than a leading Golf Tour operator by some distance per person (14 of us). Excellent golf and hotel package which included airport transfers. I have already booked with Glencor again as have some other friends. Great value, great service. Happy Golfers.
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review, we really appreciate it! We are delighted you all had a great time and hopefully the next trip will be just the same.
Read on Feefo
18th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent communication and service, especially when I had put wrong flight time for transfer home. Kyle sorted and resent within minutes.
Product : Good golf course, well maintained and variety of 3 nine hole loops at Vila Sol. Friendly and helpful staff and game flowed very well and promptly.
Hotel right on doorstep of course.
Our Response
We are really happy that you had a great experience with Glencor Golf and that your holiday was a success. Thanks for providing a review and we look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
18th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent from start to finish. David was very helpful and gave us great advice on which courses to play.
Product : Great value for such good golf courses in the Algarve and lovely villa
Our Response
We are delighted you enjoyed golf in the Algarve - still one of the most popular golfing destinations and rightly so. Thanks very much for giving Glencor Golf Holidays a positive review. 
Read on Feefo
17th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent from start to finish
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide is with a great review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great time in Murcia and hope we can be of assistance with future trips.
Read on Feefo
17th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : service as normal EXEPTIONAL IN EVERY REGARD
Product : great - hotel - golf - problem of no show with one taxi pick up
Our Response
Fantastic review! Thank you very much! We are delighted the golfing trip to the Algarve was a success. 
Read on Feefo
17th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything was spot on from booking through to getting back home. Well done
Product : The package gave us everything we needed and we had no issues with any part of the package.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you and your group had a fantastic time! We hope we can put you back on the fairways of the Algarve sometime soon!
Read on Feefo