Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 98%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
08th May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Our communications before the holiday were excellent. All the airport pickups and golf shuttles were on time and the accommodation was good. This is the fourth time our group has gone on a golf trip with Glencor and we will again.
Product : The Salgados Palms resort was slightly over rated at four stars and was a little remote from Albufeira.
Our Response
Thank you for a great review and your continued custom! We are delighted you had a cracking holiday and hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
08th May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I don't see how Glencor could have been more helpful. They even helped with a change of itinerary when we called them from abroad.
Product : Just a personal choice but we had to travel quite a distance to enjoy testing golf as the local course was only 27 holes and very slow play at times.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the excellent review of our services - we are delighted you had a good time and hope to organise your next break!
Read on Feefo
04th May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great team, honest, quick and reliable. Thanks we had a great hassle free break.
Product : Honest and reliable good time had
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a great review! We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
04th May 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent service
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of our services! We are delighted you had such a great trip and hope to organise the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
02nd May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I have been using GlenCor Golf for several years and have always been completely satisfied with their service. I would and have recommended them to my friends.
Product : Salgados Palm Village is a great location for golfers
Our Response
Thank you very much for your great review of our services - we are delighted you had another excellent golf holidays and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
02nd May 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very helpful and understanding to what suited our party.
Product : Cheaper than anyone else for the same things. Good standard of hotel and golf courses .
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback on your golf holiday to Turkey, we are delighted you had a great time and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
02nd May 2019Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Problems due to weather on easter Sunday sorted very quickly and efficiently by Dan Gomez
Product : Overall trip excellent but two bed apartment's at Rods golf don't have enough space to unpack beds very small and poor, camp beds really, other than that living dining kitchen very good
Our Response
Thank you very much for your five star review of our service - we really appreciate the positive feedback! We hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
02nd May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Once again glencore services were fantastic could not highly recommended these enough 1st class services
Product : Brilliant location !!!!!!
Our Response
Thank you once again for your continued custom - we really appreciate it and look forward to organising the next one!
Read on Feefo
29th Apr 2019Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service very helpful
Product : Excellent course and hotel
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate it and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
27th Apr 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very efficient service as always
Product : Absolutely perfect for a golf group who like to socialize as well as golf
Read on Feefo
26th Apr 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : We have used Glencor Golf a couple of times now and each time the service and delivery of the holiday package just gets better. The guy's answer all your questions and resolve any issues you might have. Total 5 star service.
Product : Everything was seamless perfect stress free break away
Our Response
Thanks very much for such a fantastic review! We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
25th Apr 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service will use again.
Product : Great service all went well
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf - we are delighted you had a fantastic trip and enjoyed your golf. We hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
25th Apr 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great personal service, organisation and communication.
Product : La Cala provides a fantastic golfing break.
Our Response
We are delighted you had a great time at La Cala Golf Resort and thank you for the five star review!
Read on Feefo
25th Apr 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Good value, friendly service, just doing that little bit extra to ensure the customer is always 'in the loop'.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a great time and look forward to arranging your next break.
Read on Feefo
24th Apr 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : My group was a nightmare and we were chopping and changing all the time. Nothing was a problem
Product : Perfect location and facilities for golf in the sun
Our Response
Thank you for your excellent review of our services, we are delighted you had a positive experience! We look forward to organising your next break.
Read on Feefo
24th Apr 2019Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Were not told we could not check in till 4pm despite confirming our arrival time which was much earlier. Not told we needed to provide our passports at check in despite telling them we all lived in spain
Product : North course greens were left long as work had been carried out on them, which we were not advised of.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate the time you've taken to do so. We take your comments on board and will review our service accordingly.
Read on Feefo
24th Apr 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : From booking through to delivery of our tailored package nothing was missed and everything was taken care off. Simply shuttles our transfer couriers were immense as was the hotel and all the courses selected offered a very warm and friendly experience.
Product : Amazing golf break! Amazing Hotel, Amazing Golf Courses and stunning weather!
Our Response
Thanks very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf. We are pleased everything went to plan in the Costa Del Sol and the group had a great time!
Read on Feefo
24th Apr 2019Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Service was very good. The golf courses were excellent and great value. No problems with communication either. A very smooth tour, shame about the weather!
Product : Great value golf tour. Unfortunately the weather was not kind to us though!...
Our Response
We are delighted you took the time to provide a positive review of your Glencor Golf Holiday - we hope to be of service for your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
24th Apr 2019Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : They looked after us from start to end, no question was too much trouble. Their expertise of the golf complex we were visiting was exceptional, they were spot on. We will definitely use Glencor again.
Product : Excellent facilities, great golf at a reasonable price.
Our Response
Thank you very much for providing a five star review of our service - we are delighted you had a great trip and everyone enjoyed the golf. We look forward to sorting your next one!
Read on Feefo
24th Apr 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant customer service, great hotel no problems with transfers to the golf and airport transfers picked us up from a hotel as we stayed an extra night beforehand.
Product : Great weather, great golf, great beer!
Read on Feefo