Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
29th Sep 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : All the lads had a great time . Big thankyou to glen, can't fault anything.
Product : As previous, couldn't fault anything.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf, we are pleased you had a cracking golf break and look forward to organising the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
29th Sep 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : This was 3rd year going to Portugal with Glencore golf. Everything was top class from transfers,hotel and golf courses. You won't be disappointed if you go through Glencore golf. I am already emailing Glen to sort trip for next year. We only came back Monday 26 September 22. 👍
Product : Great value for money for golf course,hotel with breakfast transfers from airport,golf courses and return transfers. Brilliant to deal with very helpfull.
Our Response
Thank you very much for writing such a positive review! We are really pleased you had another enjoyable golf break and look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
29th Sep 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Friendly & easy to book the trip, would highly recommend
Product : Great price & tee times for are requirements
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great time and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
24th Sep 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great support and service from Glencor yet again. Always flexible, offer great value and the best tee times!
Product : Great golf, great location, great price.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
24th Sep 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Second time we have used Glencor for a golf break in Portugal. Quick & efficient to provide quote & easy booking process. Highly recommended.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are pleased your trip went well and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
23rd Sep 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Perfect golf getaway at a great price.
Product : Fairly priced considering !!
Our Response
Thanks for the excellent review! We are really pleased your trip went to plan and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
23rd Sep 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : A1 service great communication
Product : Excellent facilities and great courses
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays. We are pleased you had a successful golfing break and look forward to getting you back on fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
23rd Sep 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything organised by Glencor occurred on time, with no problems encountered. Thank you. Monacilla course was not to the same standard as Islantilla or El Rompido, but we enjoyed playing all three courses.
Product : Good holiday and value for money.
Our Response
We are delighted you provided a positive five star review of Glencor Golf! We are really pleased you enjoyed your golfing holiday and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
23rd Sep 2022 Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Tried quite a few companies for our first golf holiday. GlenCor came in at a great price with brilliant courses to play.
Product : Compared to others this was good value for money
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time out to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf! We are really pleased everything went to plan and hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
23rd Sep 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Our third golfing trip with Glencor and once again, Glen and Kyle have provided a tremendous level of service, communication and competitiveness. Brilliant service. Thanks again
Product : Great courses, great hotel, brilliant transfers. Tremendous service
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had yet another great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
19th Sep 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service, always prompt to answer e-mails and facilitate changes when required. Highly recommended.
Product : Great holiday, good location, great hotel with lovely helpful staff. All golf and transfers in time and clean minibuses.
Our Response
Thanks for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great time and hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
18th Sep 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything went according to plan.Very professional.
Product : Enjoyable accommodation.golf and location
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a trip worthy of a five star rating! We look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
17th Sep 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great value for money and kept us up to date with itinerary.
Product : We got a massive upgrade free of charge.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holiday. We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
16th Sep 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glen from glenco is very pleasant and experience in helping to book your holiday,every thing from transfers hotel and booking our golf was excellent
Product : The price wasn't cheap or expensive it was good value for the monies,every thing was perfect.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of our service. We are delighted you had a great time and hope to be of service again on your next trip!
Read on Feefo
16th Sep 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : They did everything we asked for well. Fast response to all questions. the whole trip ran to clockwork. excellent. We will be back in touch shortly for next years trip. superb.
Product : As in the customer experience. superb
Our Response
We are really pleased you had an enjoyable golf break! We look forward to arranging your next break and getting you back on some sunny fairways.
Read on Feefo
16th Sep 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great value, service and quick response to any questions. Everything that was booked or arranged by Glencor was spot on without any issues or problems.
Product : Value, standard and quality
Our Response
Thank you for such a positive review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had an enjoyable trip and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
16th Sep 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Very efficient arrangements of transport, golf club hire and course bookings on our recent trip to Costa del Sol.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol. We look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
06th Sep 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from
Start to finish.
Product : Excellent value for money. Dealt with us very happily even though we had a few changes. Sorted out any queries we had immediately
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had great trip and look forward to organising your next one!
Read on Feefo
06th Sep 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
We were appreciative of the friendly staff and challenging courses. First time to Wales and we would like to come back again.
Our Response
Thank you very much for providing a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you had a great golf break in Wales and hope to put you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
05th Sep 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : From start to finish the booking experience was exceptional. Communication (from Glen) was superb and when I needed to make a few changes these were dealt with promptly and accurately. And as for the deal itself, my five playing partners just couldn’t believe that they had got such a good price. I’d highly recommend Glencor if you are looking to book a golf break.
Product : The pricing of our 2 night, three round package was unbelievable (at the hotel they were advertising one night stay offers (no golf) for only just less than we were paying for our full package). Glen at Glencor was a joy to work with. Everything handled promptly and accurately.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you had a great golfing break and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo