Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 98%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
23rd May 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Service excellent and we recommended them to a number of golfers we met in Turkey.
Product : We experienced more than we expected, the one complaint was the food in the Suena Golf Hotel, however we ate every evening in the Suena Deluxe which couldn't be faulted.
Read on Feefo
23rd May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything was excellent except for one of our rounds of golf the club said we had not reserved buggies despite having the paperwork to prove we had. This was a problem for one our older members of our party who was not fit enough to enjoy walking the course. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
Product : Very good value for money, high standard Golf courses and hotel
Read on Feefo
23rd May 2019Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : information was first class about the golf / hotel and we were kept informed on a regular basis with all vouchers delivered as promised would recommend glencore golf holidays to anyone wanting first class service all the way
Product : would recommend anyone to give this area a try for good golf courses and hotels with good nightlife
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and hope to be of service in the future..
Read on Feefo
23rd May 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great professional support advise throughout the process leading up to flying out .
The only small issue was ,when I took over the organisation from Steve Dunk ,everything on order form,even including this feedback was addressed to original first contact and not me.! I did question this but they couldn’t change original contact !! Seems very strange
Product : Excellent value great hotel ,Golf courses ok
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holdays, we really appreciate! We look forward to being of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
22nd May 2019Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very good service had no problems at all. 4th break booked and will book again next year.
Product : Really like golf course some holes rather challenging. Hotel in need of refurb which we were told is getting this winter. We had a really Good value break
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom and positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate it!
Read on Feefo
22nd May 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : fantastic company, excellent service with superb team of staff who will always go the extra mile to ensure your holiday is tailored to your exact needs.
Product : really nice resort and the golf courses were great
Read on Feefo
21st May 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Simple first class service nothing was a bother.
Product : Played courses before Glen and David helped out with good times booked.
Our Response
Thank you so much for the five star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide a five star review of our services. We look forward to organising next year's trip.
Read on Feefo
21st May 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Quick to reply to enquiries and very efficient booking service.
Product : Every thing we expected and wanted
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a great review of our service, we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback.
Read on Feefo
21st May 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
A Great company to do business with very nothing was a problem to them. We will be booking with this company for next year .
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a fantastic review of our services! We really appreciate your five star review and look forward to arranging next year's trip.
Read on Feefo
21st May 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very easy to contact and deal with directly and responded quickly when we asked about adding extras or making changes...!!!

Overall service was very good...!!!
Product : Good value and service...!
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
21st May 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very efficient and helpful,
Product : Hotel Sirena was an excellent choice, it was very relaxed atmosphere, staff friendly and welcoming, food you could not fault and plenty of choice.
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really appreciate it! We look forward to organising your next break.
Read on Feefo
21st May 2019France Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Friendly and efficient
Product : Wanted a piccie outside but weather bad.
Our Response
Thank you for such a great review! We really appreciate it and hope to be of service next year.
Read on Feefo
21st May 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Easy communication, excellent organisation, brilliant hotel and golf courses. Definitely recommend to others.
Product : Was blown away when we went last year and this year was even better.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a great review of our services, we really appreciate it! We look forward to arranging your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
21st May 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : We have travelled several times with them on our boys trip but this year enjoyed our first Mixed golf holiday. The recommendation was perfect and all couples enjoyed both the golf and the hotel. Perfect result!
Product : Everything was 100% perfect
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent golf break! We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to organising your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service with really friendly staff who were always willing to help and offer suggestions. Will definitely book another trip with Glencor.
Product : Great hotel, great location, great courses
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback, we are delighted you had a great golf trip and look forward to organising the next one!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Great hotel, golf courses superb. Highly recommend
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback, we really appreciate it!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great from day one thanks to Glen
Product : Great golf courses and brilliant night life
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback, we really appreciate it!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Communication with me ( the organiser ) was regular and personalised
Product : The Penina Resort was away from anything local. Needed to take taxi’s everywhere when going for dinner. Hotel was expensive for food and drinks. € 12 euros for a cheese and ham toastie was outrageous . Course was also too tough for some of our group.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our service - we really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The communication from David at Glencor was excellent, he made planning the trip pain free! Hotel was fantastic and great value for money, the pictures of the hotel do not do it justice. Golf courses were well kept and had a few challenging holes. I will certainly book another trip through Glencor!
Product : Excellent value for money, the overall standard of both the hotel and golf course was outstanding.
Our Response
Thank you very much for providing such positive feedback of your golf holiday. We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to being of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Almeria Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service as usual always well looked after
Product : Golf course great hotel average food not much choice, room dated friendly staff
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback on our service, we really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo