Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
29th Feb 2020 Murcia Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great experience from start to finish every one really helpful
Product : We played two really nice courses Mar Menor and El Valle
The only thing that was stopping it being a 5 star rating was breakfast
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom and for taking the time to provide a five star review of our services, we really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Faultless service from start to finish. Great to deal with.
Product : Everything went perfectly smoothly.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of our service! Everyone at Glencor Golf Holidays is delighted you and your group had a fantastic time and we hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor quickly found a golfing holiday that met our brief and budget. The booking process was straight forward and customer service was excellent. Would use Glencor again.
Product : The Salgados golf resort is comprised both hotel and self catering accommodation. We had booked a two room apartment but were given a spacious 3 bed apartment. On-site facilities were very good with a small supermarket /cafe within short walk. The golf course was 18 holes and well organised. It was challenging without being too difficult. Lots of water hazards costing golf balls. The only criticism would be that the bunkers had too little loose sand in them making them difficult to take sand when playing out of them. Fairways were well kept and the greens were slick. Night life in nearby Albefura was poor this time of year but the golf and the resort were very good.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a fantastic time and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
25th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Really cheap, brilliantly organised and couldn't have been more helpful. First rate service.
Product : Great hotel, superb value for money, exquisite golf. Brilliant all round.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had an excellent golf break and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
19th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything ran really well all transfers where on time all in all fantastic trip very well organised
Product : Excellent price for what we had all inclusive golf break with 3 rounds of golf for £290
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a fantastic trip and hope to be of service for your next one.
Read on Feefo
18th Feb 2020 Morocco Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : The UK service was excellent and I would use them again.
Product : The Accommodation and Golf were very good value for money.

The transportation firm that was provided was not quite as good.
The driver was late for four out of ten of our pickups . At one golf course we left waiting for almost an hour from the agreed pick-up time.
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We acknowledge the feedback regarding the transfers and will pass this onto our supplier. We hope to be of service again for future trips!
Read on Feefo
18th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Our package of Hotel, Golf and transfers represented very good value for money. I found the booking process easy and I was given very effective service when I explained my needs.
Product : Great value and service.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are pleased you experienced an easy booking process and clear communication. We hope to get you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
18th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Having previously used Glencor to book and arrange our yearly golf holiday with no issues or problems, we had no hesitation in using them again this year. As before, all transfers, hotel accommodation and tee time bookings were spot on and we had no issues at all throughout our stay. Communication from initial enquiry, booking and throughout was excellent. Small touches like the "have a good trip" message a few days before leaving and upon our return make all the difference.
Product : Good choice of hotels and golf courses matched by being very competitive in terms of price. Level and delivery of service excellent
Our Response
Thank you for your continued support of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had another fantastic golf break and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
18th Feb 2020 Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : We have used Glencor several times and keep going back to them because their holidays are so well organised. We will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anybody.
Product : Everything was good.
Our Response
We are so pleased you had another five star golf break with Glencor! Thank you very much for your continued support, we really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo
18th Feb 2020 Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : We would certainly use them again, they were very easy to deal with and all our questions were answered quickly and efficiently. Will recommend to friends and family.
Product : Hotel was as expected, rooms clean but basic. Food excellent with plenty of choice. Hotel staff very helpful and pleasant.
Our Response
Thanks for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a fantastic trip and hope to be of service on your next golfing trip!
Read on Feefo
18th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very happy
Product : Very good
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a fantastic trip! We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
09th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Superb customer service
Product : Every thing was 5 star, would definitely recommend
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide Glencor Golf Holidays with a five star review, we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
09th Feb 2020 Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Thanks to Glencore golf they where very easy to deal with and kept us informed along the way of any changes . The transfers where there on time . So what more could I say friendly easy to deal with a good golf break for a good price thanks
Product : Melisa villaitana hotel and golf Benidorm two very good courses this was are second year at this hotel so we knew what to expect overall goo
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you had a fantastic time and look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
06th Feb 2020 Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Great company for organising a golf holiday, went above and beyond with the arrangements, all staff were very helpful and friendly.
Our Response
We are delighted you had a fantastic golf break and experienced excellent service from our team. We look forward to getting you back out on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
06th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service everything went like clockwork, would not hesitate to use them again
Product : Absolute bargain but no drop in standards, will contact them again for next year
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are pleased you had an excellent trip and hope to be of service on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
06th Feb 2020 Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Prompt & efficient service
Very professional
Delivered exactly what they promised & what we paid for
Will do business with them again
Product : They delivered quality service
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had an excellent time and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
06th Feb 2020 Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything was good!
Product : EXcellent in every way
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a five star golf break and look forward to getting you back on the fairways soon.
Read on Feefo
27th Jan 2020 Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Communication excellent, helpful advice, customer care paramount
Product : 5 star experience, golf hotel, travel arrangements
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of our services, we are delighted you had another fantastic trip!
Read on Feefo
27th Jan 2020 Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : For many years we have travelled with Glencor Golf, Yet again their customer service and organisation has been first class. Excellent hotel with great facilities including indoor pool.sauna and gym. Golf courses were superb
Product : Great value and could not fault anything
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had yet another fantastic golfing break and look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
27th Jan 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Would certainly recommend, and do !
Provide well informed guidance and good value.
Product : As above !
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We really appreciate you taking the time to offer some feedback.
Read on Feefo