Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
16th Sep 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very good all round service
Product : Great contrasting courses . Good hotel choice too
Our Response
We are delighted you had a great golfing break with Glencor! We hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
14th Sep 2021 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor arranged 7 days golfing at Penina. Everything worked fantastic for us. Highly recommend & will definitely use again.
Product : Thoroughly professional to deal with.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, we are delighted to receive five stars! We hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
14th Sep 2021 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : The service was excellent, responsive and informative.
Product : They were more competitive than some of their better known competitors and could not have done more to keep us informed of any changes. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Our Response
We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our service! We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
14th Sep 2021 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything ran like clockwork, I would recommend & use again
Product : Because they deserve it in these strange times, everything was perfect
Our Response
We are really pleased you had a great golf break with Glencor! Thanks for taking the time to provide a five star review of our service.
Read on Feefo
14th Sep 2021 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Nothing is too much trouble for Glen he always goes out of his way to assist with my booking. We have booked a few holidays through the company because we feel we receive excellent customer service. We trust this company and would highly recommend.
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are really pleased you had an excellent break and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
13th Sep 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glen was very helpful and accommodating before and during our trip, found the nets deals for us and put up with me changing the dates a few times , eveything ran smoothly and he sorted out great tee times , meal times and any questions we had he got back with answers very promptly
Would definitely recommend and will use again
Product : Excellent service throughout
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our services. We are delighted you had a five star golf break with Glencor Golf! We hope to be of service again for any future trips!
Read on Feefo
13th Sep 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great tailored package.
Friendly customer service and couldn't be helpful enough.
Product : Great package put together playing specific courses we asked. Will be booking with Glencor again
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to provide five star feedback on our service! We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
13th Sep 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything one would rxpect
Product : Because I had no problems at all.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your five star review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a fantastic break and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
04th Aug 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : From Booking to arrival at the Hotel and the golf courses everything was easy. The only downside was being stuck behind a local golf Society at York Golf club which backed up the whole course. But Glencor cannot control that.
Product : Good value for the money especially York Golf club
Read on Feefo
25th Jul 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : First class from start to finish - excellent dialogue and already on with booking for next year.
Product : First class from start to finish
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays and look forward to sending you away again next year.
Read on Feefo
23rd Jul 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent golf courses and hotel.
Constant updates and information for months ahead of our departure date,
Have used Glencor for several years now and always perfect organisation.
Product : Great value and communication
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays and are delighted you had a great trip with your golf society.
Read on Feefo
22nd Jul 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : During these awkward times, Glencor Golf have been very very helpful and reorganised dates etc and in the end even the location. The team have always responded very quickly and answered every concern etc. We have now booked with them again for next and hopefully this time we'll actually make it to Portugal.
Product : WE have opted for an all-inclusive option and the price included the rounds of golf and private transfers and happy with the overall price and service from Glencor Golf
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to give Glencor Golf Holidays a five star review, we really appreciate it! We look forward to getting you to Portugal.
Read on Feefo
21st Jul 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very good. Was happy with Glencor. They were easy to contact and the only time I couldn't get through they returned the call quickly. Our short trip ran smoothly. Will use again.
Product : Very good. May return to the same location
Read on Feefo
19th Jul 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Flexible with times and 4 superb courses booked along with an excellent hotel
Product : Very good value for the hotel and courses
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
19th Jul 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : We contact quite a few golf holiday providers and found some didn't even reply ,some couldn't get the dates required but glencor done all they could to help. The booking process was easy and we were provided with step by step info up to the date of travel. I found glencor very helpful. We have already decided to do another golf holiday and will only be contacting glencor .the price was a bargain too.
Product : The golf break we booked was an absolute bargain so will definitely book with glencor again
Our Response
We are really pleased you had a great trip and would be delighted to arrange your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
19th Jul 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Fantastic communication and service as usual.
Product : Every thing we wanted was catered for
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our service! We are delighted you had an enjoyable golf break.
Read on Feefo
19th Jul 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Always a great service and no surprises - decent value for money and well organised - thanks to Glen & team
Product : Great for UK golf breaks - however looking forward to re-booking the Algarve trip
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you had an excellent time!
Read on Feefo
19th Jul 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : First class service from start to finish. Tee times were great accommodation excellent.
Product : Got excately what we wanted and had requested
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo