Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 98%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
19th Jul 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great communication and a decent price for the courses I played
Product : Great price to ply 3 courses
Our Response
Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of our services, we really appreciate it! We hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again in the near future.
Read on Feefo
18th Jul 2019UK Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor service was good person to person. They should go and visit hotel. We were not impressed with hotel. Golf course perfect condition
Product : We would not return to stay in this hotel. We would play the golf course excellent condition
Our Response
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review our services and hope to be of consideration on future trips.
Read on Feefo
18th Jul 2019Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent customer service, always reading to answer any questions, all holiday correspondence sent over in good time. Have used Glencor for the last 3 years, never been disappointed, will use again.
Product : Excellent accommodation, everything went like clockwork
Our Response
Thank you for such a great review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback! We are delighted you had another great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
18th Jul 2019France Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great company to deal with, it’s our first trip with Glencor, our next will certainly be with them again.
Everything went to plan, a stress free and very enjoyable break.
Well done staff of Glencor
Recommend without hesitation
Product : Good value, will use them again
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a fantastic review! We are delighted you had a great golf holiday and look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
05th Jul 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from beginning to end . High quality transfers , good accommodations and good choice of golf courses
Product : Hotel good. Resort isn’t my fav
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of our service - we are pleased you had a great time and look forward to organising your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
03rd Jul 2019Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent in every respect as always
Product : Enjoyed it as much as April. Islantilla is a great golf resort. Will be back
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf - we are delighted you had a great trip to Islantilla Golf Resort and hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
02nd Jul 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Handled our original enquiry very promptly and came up with a great deal, which we thoroughly enjoyed.

Details provided were very accurate and all arrangements went very smoothly
Product : Good choice of hotel with a great course (Pines). Unfortunately the other course(Dunes) was closed for maintenance during our week, although it did open on our final day.

All inclusive package didn’t end until we left the hotel @8pm, unlike some others were it ends on check out at 12 noon.

Very friendly day hotel and you also get use of the beach front sister hotel, which is a 2 minute courtesy bus ride away.

The only down side was the unlimited complimentary golf package didn’t extend to the final day, so we ended up paying an extra €80 to play the Dunes course.

Would recommend playing both courses at least twice as it does take some local knowledge or prior experience, before you get your bearings and understand the layout of the course
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays and re delighted you had a great time playing golf in Turkey! We hope to put you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
02nd Jul 2019France Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service and attention to detail all the way
Product : Great hotel, courses and not far to travel
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued support - we really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our services and look forward to organising your next trip.
Read on Feefo
01st Jul 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent in all respects
Product : Excellent in all areas Good hotel, good golf, all sorted properly with nu hassle. Will use again
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are pleased you had an excellent trip and we hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
01st Jul 2019Cyprus Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service 10/10 will definitely be using them again
Product : Elea , Aphrodite hills and secret valley we’re all 10/10 golf courses all had there own touch
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a great review of our service! We are delighted you and your group had a great time in Cyprus and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
01st Jul 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : five star service
Product : ok service recommendations recd were top class we stayed at vale do lobo and played 3 round there.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to getting you on the fairways again in the future.
Read on Feefo
23rd Jun 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Hassle free holiday booking for 4 friends to the Algarve would use again,
Product : Great holiday with a very good hotel and good fair golf courses.
Our Response
Thank you very much for providing some great feedback on your Glencor Golf Holiday! We are delighted you had an excellent time and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
23rd Jun 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The whole experience was excellent, the hotel, the golf courses, the transfers and the communication were all first class.
Product : The hotel and golf package was excellent value for money. We had a budget and this came in right on budget.
Our Response
Thank you very much for such positive feedback of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to organising your next trip.
Read on Feefo
22nd Jun 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The complete booking and holiday experience was first class and effortless,allowing us to concentrate and enjoy ourselves playing Golf.
I would highly recommend Glencor Golf Holidays and will use them again next year.
Product : Great hotel and courses were of a good standard and difficulty
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are pleased you all had a great time and look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
21st Jun 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
the service was fine, how-ever the price we paid for a bang average course in the poor condition was not what we expected.
Our Response
Thank you for providing feedback on our service.
Read on Feefo
21st Jun 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Superb service from start to finish - even adding an extra person on the day before the holiday.
Product : The site was superb and the courses challenging.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it! We hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
20th Jun 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor put together a package to suit your needs and are flexible,everything runs smoothly and is worry free.I have been using them for several years now without any problems and will continue to do so.
Product : Brilliant again from booking right through.
Our Response
Thank you very much for such positive feedback! We are delighted you had an excellent golf break and look forward to organising the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
19th Jun 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very good organisation, particularly as we made some last minute changes
Airport and golf transfers very efficient and friendly drivers
Product : Benidorm definately an experience -local golf course very good although we picked a couple others a bit too far away (our fault not Glencore) -transfers excellent , hotel good - great fun would book again
Our Response
Thank you for such a great review of Glencor Golf! We are pleased the trip to Spain went well and we look forward to arranging the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
19th Jun 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything is always so well organised and great value.
Product : Beautiful place, beautiful golf courses and beautiful beaches.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are absolutely thrilled you had a great time and hope to get you back on the fairways sometime soon!
Read on Feefo
19th Jun 2019Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very helpful and consistently high standard
Product : Good value package for money
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it and are delighted you had a good trip. We look forward to arranging the next one!
Read on Feefo