Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 98%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
05th Sep 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent smooth service, good tee times
Product : Excellent value for money
Our Response
Thank you very much for providing a great review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are pleased you had a great trip to the Algarve and look forward to organising your next trip.
Read on Feefo
05th Sep 2019Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything was organised perfectly, accomodation, golf and even our car hire. Thank you.
Product : Isla Canela Golf Hotel is very personal and special.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a five star golf break and look forward to getting you back on the course again soon.
Read on Feefo
05th Sep 2019France Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : From start to finish an excellent experience
Very professional and customer focused
Will definitely use again.
Product : Absolutely everything to plan
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback! We are delighted you had a great golfing holiday in France and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
25th Aug 2019UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : From start to finish the communication with Glencor was excellent and comprehensive. A group of four of us had a weekend at Mottram Hall and were very happy with the course and the hotel facilities. And, importantly, all at a very reasonable cost.
Product : Great weekend of golf at a very competitive price.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review! We are delighted you had a great trip to Mottram Hall and hope to put you back on the fairways again very soon.
Read on Feefo
22nd Aug 2019UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I was continually kept informed of the progress of the holiday. Which was great.
All queries were responded to efficiently and quickly.
Product : Good value for money but drinks too expensive. Room very good. food good. Service very good. Encountered no problems.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you experienced five star service and had a fantastic golfing break! We hope to put you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
20th Aug 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excelente atención y servicio. Muy buena organización. La experiencia en Belek fue fantástica. Superó ampliamente las expectativas.
Product : Es una opción genial. El campo de golf es muy bueno y desafiante. En excelentes condiciones. El personal es muy amable en todos los ámbitos. El servicio en el hotel y restaurantes, piscinas y playa, espectáculos y traslados, superó nuestras expectativas. Es difícil continuar viajando a otras ciudades luego de haber estado en Sueño Golf Belek. En nuestro caso continuamos a otros destinos y nos cuesta bastante pues en ningún sitio encontramos ese confort integral.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star feedback! We really appreciate it!
Read on Feefo
20th Aug 2019UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I've booked many trips with glencor and the service and prices are far superior to any others
Product : Oulton hall was great value and a very good course
Our Response
Thank you for the continued support - we really appreciate your custom and hope to put you back on the fairways again shortly.
Read on Feefo
20th Aug 2019UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Really helpful and friendly on the phone. Knowledgeable about the golf courses.
Product : We had an excellent golf trip
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to put you on the fairways again very soon.
Read on Feefo
22nd Jul 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : From speaking to David at Glencor Golf and his options for our group of 8 golfers we chose well and his advice was spot on, he was always at hand to chat about our trip and anything we were unsure about, everything went really smoothly the hotel was fab and the golf very good also. 100% satisfied with everything.
Product : Great hotel, great golf, great nightlife
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star feedback for Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great trip and really appreciate you taking the time to provide a positive review. We look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
19th Jul 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great communication and a decent price for the courses I played
Product : Great price to ply 3 courses
Our Response
Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of our services, we really appreciate it! We hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again in the near future.
Read on Feefo
18th Jul 2019UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor service was good person to person. They should go and visit hotel. We were not impressed with hotel. Golf course perfect condition
Product : We would not return to stay in this hotel. We would play the golf course excellent condition
Our Response
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review our services and hope to be of consideration on future trips.
Read on Feefo
18th Jul 2019Murcia Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent customer service, always reading to answer any questions, all holiday correspondence sent over in good time. Have used Glencor for the last 3 years, never been disappointed, will use again.
Product : Excellent accommodation, everything went like clockwork
Our Response
Thank you for such a great review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback! We are delighted you had another great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
18th Jul 2019France Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great company to deal with, it’s our first trip with Glencor, our next will certainly be with them again.
Everything went to plan, a stress free and very enjoyable break.
Well done staff of Glencor
Recommend without hesitation
Product : Good value, will use them again
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a fantastic review! We are delighted you had a great golf holiday and look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
05th Jul 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from beginning to end . High quality transfers , good accommodations and good choice of golf courses
Product : Hotel good. Resort isn’t my fav
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of our service - we are pleased you had a great time and look forward to organising your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
03rd Jul 2019Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent in every respect as always
Product : Enjoyed it as much as April. Islantilla is a great golf resort. Will be back
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf - we are delighted you had a great trip to Islantilla Golf Resort and hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
02nd Jul 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Handled our original enquiry very promptly and came up with a great deal, which we thoroughly enjoyed.

Details provided were very accurate and all arrangements went very smoothly
Product : Good choice of hotel with a great course (Pines). Unfortunately the other course(Dunes) was closed for maintenance during our week, although it did open on our final day.

All inclusive package didn’t end until we left the hotel @8pm, unlike some others were it ends on check out at 12 noon.

Very friendly day hotel and you also get use of the beach front sister hotel, which is a 2 minute courtesy bus ride away.

The only down side was the unlimited complimentary golf package didn’t extend to the final day, so we ended up paying an extra €80 to play the Dunes course.

Would recommend playing both courses at least twice as it does take some local knowledge or prior experience, before you get your bearings and understand the layout of the course
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays and re delighted you had a great time playing golf in Turkey! We hope to put you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
02nd Jul 2019France Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great service and attention to detail all the way
Product : Great hotel, courses and not far to travel
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued support - we really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our services and look forward to organising your next trip.
Read on Feefo
01st Jul 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent in all respects
Product : Excellent in all areas Good hotel, good golf, all sorted properly with nu hassle. Will use again
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are pleased you had an excellent trip and we hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
01st Jul 2019Cyprus Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service 10/10 will definitely be using them again
Product : Elea , Aphrodite hills and secret valley we’re all 10/10 golf courses all had there own touch
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a great review of our service! We are delighted you and your group had a great time in Cyprus and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
01st Jul 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : five star service
Product : ok service recommendations recd were top class we stayed at vale do lobo and played 3 round there.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and look forward to getting you on the fairways again in the future.
Read on Feefo