Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
09th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service, always available to answer any queries. Very efficient and helpful.
Product : Beautiful golf courses, hotel was exactly what we needed.
Many thanks.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We are delighted you had a great golfing holidays and experienced good service from our team. We hope to be of assistance on your next one!
Read on Feefo
05th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything they organised couldn’t have gone smoother.
Product : Fantastic accommodation and great courses
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of our service. The team here at Glencor Golf Holidays are delighted that you had a great trip and hope to be of service on your next one!
Read on Feefo
05th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Hi, great accomadation, great golf courses I would recomend them to all.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf! We are pleased you and your group had a fantastic golfing break and look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
05th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : David Fox excellent. Kept me abreast of everything at all times. Very smooth operation
Product : Brilliant holiday and golf. Calanova course a bit shabby but other than that Cabopino and Lauro excellent
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it and are delighted you experienced great service from our team. We look forward to arranging your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
04th Oct 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Everything was top rate from initial enquiry to holiday completion.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of your golf break! We really appreciate it and are delighted you had a great time. We hope to be of service on your next one!
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
The room that our friends had was double the size of ours. Being as I did the booking if there was a larger room, i think we should have got it. We should have had same size rooms.
Our Response
Thank you for providing feedback on your golf holiday to the Algarve. We will pass these comments back to our suppliers. We hope to be of service when you organise your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Second break. Excellent service no problems
Product : One gripe. You were not allowed to take your buggy to the accommodation so you had to carry your clubs quite a distance in the heat
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf - we are delighted you enjoyed your golf break to Murcia. Hopefully we can be of service on your next golfing trip.
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Definitely buy from Glencor again. Definitely recommend them. Definitely recommend the Costa Dourada as a golfing venue and Cambrils as a base
Product : Great courses (Bonmont, Lumine Lakes and Lumine Hills), good hotel in easy location, good restaurants within walking distance, easy travelling.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you enjoyed your golfing break to the Costa Dorada and look forward to arranging your next one!
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : First class service. Will be using them again with out a doubt. Highly recommend this company
Product : First class service . Will be using them again with out a doubt
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review of our service - we are pleased your trip went to plan and everyone enjoyed themselves. We look forward to arranging another golf break for you in the future!
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Brilliant service everything ran smoothly first class.
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review - we are delighted everything ran as planned and you enjoyed your golf break.
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : We booked to go to Dubai last year through Glencor. The service was excellent. This year Glen at Glencor recommended Turkey and staying at The Regnum Carya. The hotel was outstanding, truly 5 star and the golf was excellent. The Glencor team are knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. We will definitely use them again. Fantastic and well organised holiday.
Product : Great holiday in Turkey through Glencor Golf
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of your golf break in Turkey, we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback to us your experience. We look forward to arranging the next one!
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent. Rapid responses throughout the buildup to our group tour to Tenerife. Excellent responses when we had some minor issues on site. Would certainly use again...
Product : Excellent all round.. Would highly recommend.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really value your response and are pleased you had a great time. We hope to be of service again in the future!
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Would recommend to others
Great personal service along with great value product
Product : Great value golf break would recommend to others
Our Response
Thanks again for booking with Glencor Golf and providing us with a five star review of our service! We are delighted everything went to plan and you enjoyed your golfing break.
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Fantastic service second time of using Glencor and definitely won't be the last
Product : Fantastic service and will certainly be using Glencor again
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate it as well as your continued custom. We look forward to arranging another successful golf holiday!
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Transfers, tee times all spot on.
Product : Monte Rei perfect as always. Amendoria way to busy from Wednesday onwards. 8 minute tee times and we waited 45 minutes for the buggy to come in from the course at our 1.50 tee time so could not complete the round on thursday and friday. Will not be going to that part of Portugal again as it's the same story everywhere now due to people's world security concerns.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our services - we really appreciate it. We will feedback your comments to the golf courses. Hopefully we can be of service again on your next break.
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Very helpful. Good service. Had to follow up myself to get vouchers
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it and glad you had a good golf break. We hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
23rd Sep 2018Ireland Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Yes ,first class service kept up to date on every aspect of the booking,hotel brilliant,friendly staff,great food and as we say in Ireland the craic was good.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback on your golf break to Ireland! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our service. We hope to be of service again on your next trip!
Read on Feefo
23rd Sep 2018UK Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Jenny and I played at St. Pierre Sunday/Monday.

The weather stayed mainly dry and everything went smoothly. Your documents were accepted swiftly without question, and of course the meal was excellent and the hotel comfortable.


The "Sunday Driver" package was Excellent.
Our Response
We are pleased you had a great time on your weekend golfing break, and thank you for feeding back. We look forward to arranging your next golfing trip!
Read on Feefo
21st Sep 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Enjoyed a wonderful holiday, transfer drivers, hotel and golf club staff very friendly and helpful.
Product : Great value good service.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - it is much appreciated by the team here. We are pleased you had an enjoyable break and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : This was our 3rd golf trip organised by Glencor,and as usual they were fantastic.
Both the hotel & courses we played were top notch, and I would definitely recommend Glencor to anyone who is thinking of a golf holiday.
Product : Excellent value for money, and very well organised .
Our Response
What a fantastic review! Thank you very much, the team here really appreciate it. We are delighted you had a great golf holiday and we look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
First Page2345678Last Page