Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
31st Oct 2021 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Once again Glencor organised our Group's annual trip very well. Went to Penina and Palmares and everything worked smoothly
Product : Good value for money trip
Read on Feefo
24th Oct 2021 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Great service have never let us down, I didn't get to go away this year but the boys enjoyed it again.
Read on Feefo
23rd Oct 2021 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor Golf is the easiest and most efficient Golf travel specialist I have dealt with. We have booked a number of family and group golfing holidays with them and found them to be fantastically well organised. They give you honest recommendations on destinations and courses to suit your group requirements and organise all the transfers to/from the airport/golf courses. Travelling as a group of ladies we felt completely comfortable and well looked after. I have recommended Glencor Golf to a number of friends who have all booked with them and been equally satisfied. This year we have had to defer our ladies trip due to Covid and again Glencor Golf has taken care of all the arrangements. I would have absolutely no hesitation in booking with them again. Thankyou Glen and team.
Product : Stayed in Vale do Lobo within a three minute walk of the Praca with plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from. Played San Lorenzo, L’Aranjal and Pinheiros Altos.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Fully delivered a friendly,informative and reliable service.
Product : Good value and delivered all that was expected.
Transfers all spot on, and Tee times and accomodation all as hoped for.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Had a great time in Setubal, Portugal, playing golf. GreT company to deal with, and always on hand to help. Couldn’t recommend them enough. If you want a great golf trip at reasonable prices, don’t hesitate to use them
Product : The whole trip exceeded all expectations.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : As all previous occasions I have used Glencor the service recieved was personalised, efficient and positive.
The Glencor team were very helpful pre departure advising on Covid requirements and testing rules.
All arrangements in resort ran like clockwork as expected from previous experience with Glen and his team
Product : Courses perfect for a mixed ability group and hotel perfect. Transport and transfer arrangements very smooth
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Ireland Golf Breaks
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great service as always
Product : Good competitive price. Thanks
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : We booked our golf holiday before the start of the covid pandemic and we were very happy with the service received. When the lockdowns commenced we had to postpone the trip a further 2 times, we finally managed to get on the holiday in September 2021 and the the trip to be excellent, the hotel was very good and the place itself in Portugal was a really nice. Organisation of golf and transport was good. We didn't really need any additional support from Glencor but I had the feeling that if we needed it they would have been there to help, it was a great trip and I would use this company again
Product : Good company who I would use again to book a golf trip abroad
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays!
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service. Transfer OK, hotel excellent, golf bookings exactly right.
Product : All aspects of the holiday were good.
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review of Glencor Golf, we really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I've used Glencor a number of times now, they are always available to help, they will take into account any requests and will tailor a package to suit what ever you want.
The offers on their web site are example of what they offer, but they can be amended to suit you so don't hesitate to contact them.
I have already booked for 22 with them
Product : Great value, we've had some great breaks with them, but the golf course package this time was the best yet
Our Response
We really appreciate you taking the time to provide such a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We look forward to getting you back on the golf course again soon.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Have used Glencor for the past 4 trips and would not use anybody else. Glen bends over backwards to arrange our trip and to make sure the hotel, golf and transfers are what we want. Booked in 2019 for a 2020 trip to Vilamoura and the trip was cancelled at the last minute due to covid Glen himself called to tell us the trip was cancelled and the money was returned that day .Couldn't ask for better service
Product : Location of hotel was great. The golf course's were in fantastic and the tranfers were on time
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip after the various delays!
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Yes, I would use their services again
Product : Excellent food and accommodation again.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays!
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glen, Corrie and the team are 1st class - always on hand to support, answer questions and the speed that they act with is best in class in my opinion. Would happily recommend them to anyone looking a bespoke golf trip. One of the really great things about them is they put their customer 1st so they do what they ask rather than try and push their own agenda where they may have incentives from certain courses or accommodations.
Product : Simply good value for money
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a fantastic review! We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Friendly helpful very pleased
Product : Ideal location great golf courses
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service , we had to change venue, dates , times - mainly due to Covid19, Glen & staff sorted it all out no problem at all . Weekend ran without any worries & golf courses were superb
Product : Courses chosen by Glencore Golf were excellent
Our Response
Thank you for providing a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : As you might imagine organising a golf trip in the last 18 months has been like herding cats with several destinations being involved before we were finally able to get away to Turkey in September. Glen and his team were on hand to smooth the challenges out and we had a brilliant trip!
Product : Great hotel (Sueno Deluxe Belem). Great facilities and service as an all inclusive. Golf courses friendly and the team at the caddy hut are great too.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays!
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service and very flexible throughout the Covid lockdown period
Product : Managed to get us the hotel and tee times we asked for so very happy
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it and hope to get you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : We have used Glencor for our last 5 trips. Great, speedy service, good recommendations for courses and they do exactly what they say on the tin. They also appear to get the best prices on courses.
Product : Great service, great price, all ran smoothly
Our Response
We are delighted you had yet another successful golf break with Glencor Golf Holidays! We look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I dealt with both Glen and Corey when booking this trip and another one abroad. They are always easy to contact and knowledgeable. They make booking a group golf trip really quite easy!
Product : Glencor sourced the courses and hotel, all of which were good.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review! We are delighted you had another successful golf break with Glencor Golf and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2021 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Booked out first golf holiday via Glencor golf, great service would definitely use again.
Product : 5 stars, everything was clear and easy when booking the holiday no issues, great service
Our Response
Thanks for the excellent review! We are really pleased you experienced great service and look forward to organising your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
First PageLast Page