Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
UK Golf Break
Date:
04th Jul 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Excellent service. Always available, never been let down

Product : I have used Glencore for all our golf breaks and have found them to be extremely helpful, very efficient, very competitive on prices, Never had a bad experience. All the staff have allowed us to have some really great golf breaks

Our Response

Thank you for your continued support of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had another successful golf break with us to St Pierre and look forward to getting you back out on the fairways again soon.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
UK Golf Break
Date:
03rd Jul 2024
Customer Comment

From start to finish these guys were on the ball . What I asked for these delivered and it was all brilliant.

Will use again in the future and fully recommend.

Our Response

Thanks for the fantastic five-star feedback of our service! We are really pleased everything went as planned and you had a great trip. We look forward to getting you back on the course again soon.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Date:
28th Jun 2024
Customer Comment

Fantastic trip with all Glencor Golf arrangements working perfectly. No delays in hotel check in, all Golf courses very receptive, buggies ready to go. Voucher system really works well. First time using Glencor Golf but will not be the last!

Our Response

Thank you for the five-star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are really pleased you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol and enjoyed all the courses. We look forward to helping you organise your next successful trip away!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Murcia Golf Break
Date:
24th Jun 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Glencor accommodated the changes we needed once we had booked

Product : Always great value for money with Glencor Golf. This years trip to Mar Menor Golf Resort Spain for 4 couples was no exception. The 2 bedroom accom was superb. We paid small supplement for hotel breakfast which was excellent. Golf courses (5 rounds) were very good. Everyone agreed same next year.

Our Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We agree that Mar Menor Golf Resort is an excellent venue for a golf break - the combination of quality and value for money is excellent. We look forward to helping you plan another successful trip.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Murcia Golf Break
Date:
23rd Jun 2024
Customer Comment

Great service I would recommend them to anyone very friendly and helpful.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Lisbon Golf Break
Date:
23rd Jun 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Couldn’t be better

Friendly staff always there to help

Product : We had a fantastic trip to Cascais near Lisbon this year. Great hotel. Great location in a beautiful town with plenty of bars and restaurants. We played two great courses both of which were only a ten minute drive from our hotel. We played at Estoril and Oitavos Dunes which is ranked number fifty five in the world.

A great trip which we will definitely book again next year.

A special mention to the travel company who ran us around. Very punctual helpful and friendly.

Give it a go. Nice change from Vilamoura.

Our Response

Thanks for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great golf break in Cascais - we agree that it is a very beautiful little coastal town with some outstanding golf courses surrounding it! Definitely a great destination for those looking to try somewhere new. Hopefully we can put you back on some outstanding fairways again in the future.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Holiday:
Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Date:
22nd Jun 2024
Customer Comment

Great time playing on the Gower peninsula. Superb courses nice people. Excellent service from Glencor as always. Swansea is great for eating and drinking. Will be back

Our Response

Thank you for providing a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are really pleased your group all enjoyed the golf tour of the Gower Peninsula in South Wales and hope to get you back on the fairways again soon.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Date:
22nd Jun 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Excellent service, very good communications, no issues at all.

Product : Great trip, excellent service from Glencor.

Our Response

Thank you for the great feedback from your recent trip to the Costa Del Sol. We are delighted you and the group had a great trip and hope to be of service on your next golfing adventure.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Algarve Golf Break
Date:
20th Jun 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : This is third third trip I have booked with Glencor Golf and as before the service was excellent. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful and every query I had was dealt with efficiently and quickly

Product : My dealings with Glencoe were first class. My problem on this trip was that we wished we hadn't booked Amondoeira Golf. Both courses looked very tired. We would have been better playing Quinto do Lago South course and Laranjal twice. All transfers and hotel were excellent

Our Response

Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are pleased you experienced excellent service from our team and enjoyed your break to the Algarve. We hope to be of service when you look to plan your next golfing adventure,

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Morocco Golf Break
Date:
12th Jun 2024
Customer Comment

Well organised , with good communication, efficient and good value for money.

Our Response

Thanks for the great feedback regarding your recent trip away with Glencor Golf Holidays. We hope to be of service again on your next golfing adventure!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Algarve Golf Break
Date:
11th Jun 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Excellent, great communication from the start, good value.

Product : Excellent golf trip, great golf courses, we played Gramacho, Vila Sol and Alto, all in pristine condition.Hotel was very good in an ideal location close to the town of Alvor and on a fantastic beach. The transfer service between the hotel and golf courses and the airport was second to none, always bang on time, spotless vehicles and friendly drivers. We will be booking our next trip with Glencoe Golf.đź‘Ť

Our Response

Thanks for taking the time to provide such a comprehensive five review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are really pleased the golf break we organised in the Algarve went according to plan and you all had a great time. Hopefully we can get you back out there again soon!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
UK Golf Break
Date:
11th Jun 2024
Customer Comment

Excellent from start to finish. Booked tee times, buggies and trollies for the group. Would definitely recommend and use again

Our Response

Thanks for the five star review! The team at Glencor Golf Holidays are delighted you had a great trip to Harrogate and that the tour we put together was a success. We look forward to helping you plan the next one!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Date:
31st May 2024
Customer Comment

Another fantastic trip sorted out by Glencor Golf .

Stopped at El Rompido played the North and South Courses which were most enjoyable.

Glen also booked us a day at Bellavista golf club which turned out to be our most enjoyable day , what a superb little course it was , super fast greens lush fairways and a very warm welcome and well looked after.

The hotel was great with the semi all inclusive package .

The food the beer and the staff were great .

The rooms clean and tidy , all in all a wonderful break we will be doing this again for sure.

Our Response

Thank you for the five star feedback of your recent golf break to El Rompido Resort in the Costa De La Luz region of Spain - we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and upload some fabulous photos! We are also really pleased you enjoyed the golf at Bellavista and hope to have you back out on the fairways again soon!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
UK Golf Break
Date:
29th May 2024
Customer Comment

All good highly recommend

Steve

Our Response

Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Date:
29th May 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Top class service provided for my catered holiday. Hand picked courses chosen by myself with great advice from Glencor.

Product : Played 7 different golf courses in 6 days in the Costa del sol area, All different types which catered for all types of handicaps.

Stayed in an All inclusive hotel, rooms were good and the food you had a great selection to choose from.

Already looking to book for next year.

Many thanks to you all at Glencor.

Our Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great break in the Costa Del Sol and that you enjoyed the courses that were selected. We look forward to helping you plan next years event!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Algarve Golf Break
Date:
29th May 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Excellent !! everything they said they would do was completed on time and with great communications. Nothing was too much trouble and all transfers were organised and on time with a smile. Couldn’t fault the whole experience. Would definitely recommend the company , the course staff and the hotel.

Product : Glencor were excellent !! everything was made easy from hotel booking to transfers from the airport and to the golf course.

Every single transfer was bang on time and they were different drivers every time polite guys really friendly and when my colleague left a club at a course they detoured next day to pick it up.

Dom Pedro staff could not be more organised and helpful at the resort. A fabulous set of courses and a fantastic holiday. Could not rate them all highly enough and I never fill these questionnaires in usually.

Our Response

Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays on your recent trip to Albufeira in the Algarve. We are delighted you had a fantastic time and hope to be of service again for your next golfing adventure.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Almeria Golf Break
Date:
29th May 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Perfect.

Product : Excellent stay in hotel. Golf course not in usual condition due to drought inspain.will return with Glencor travel in future..

Our Response

Thank you for the five star review of our service, the team here at Glencor Golf Holidays really appreciate your continued support! We hope to be of service on your next golf holiday.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Tenerife Golf Break
Date:
29th May 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Got exactly what we wanted. From courses to tee off times and hotel. Spot on all round

Product : Another great Tenerife golf break sorted by Glencor. 3rd time using Glencor and not disappointed. Already checking for next year!

Our Response

Thanks for the fantastic review and your continued support of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great time in Tenerife once again and look forward to getting you back on the fairways.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Turkey Golf Break
Date:
29th May 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Glencor very good been with them lots of times. Would highly recommend.

Product : Lovely holiday all good. All went very smoothly in Turkey. Hotel good . Have been here numerous times not much more to say.

Our Response

Thanks for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf - we are really pleased you had another successful trip to Belek and look forward to getting you back out on some sunny fairways again soon.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Algarve Golf Break
Date:
29th May 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Easy to book and good communicators. Offered a good service. Everything went to plan.

Product : Played Salgados (twice) and Morgado which are part of the NAU Courses. Stayed at the NAU Salgados Dunas Suites. Nice and modern but the rooms for two chaps sharing were a bit small. However, a lovely large complex with large pools. Breakfast was good and varied. Wifi was decent. It was a short walk to Salgados Golf which took about ten minutes. Salgados itself is an interesting golf course, lots of water and you have to plot your way round. Tough but enjoyable. You don't have to be a bit hitter by any means. Only downside was seeing a 6 ball playing without challenge and other non golfers over for a booze up. Overall Salgados was really enjoyable. We also played Morgado which was a free coach from Salgados which took about 40 mins each way. Driving range was good beforehand and we got off on time. Enjoyed this course which was relatively wide so you weren't punished too much if you strayed slightly. Latterly the wind whipped up which made the returning holes very tough but it was still enjoyable non the less. Would definitely play this course again.

Definitely recommend Salgados Dunas Suites, Salgados Golf Course and Morgado.

There is a boardwalk from the hotel to the beach where there are some lovely beach bars, offering food and drink if you don't want to go into Albufeira.

Our Response

Thank you for your continued support of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate you taking the time to provide a positive review of your recent golf break in the Algarve to Salgados Dunas Suites. We are pleased you had a good time and look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.

Read on Feefo
First Page234567Last Page