Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
11th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Good efficient service and dealt with our changes to booking very well. We are repeat customers due to the good service we always receive
Product : A challenging course with a good hotel. Some restrictions on menu due to current COVID situation
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are pleased you had an enjoyable golfing break and hope to be of service again soon.
Read on Feefo
11th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Very good .Nothing was to much trouble..Wound use again.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
09th Oct 2020 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Fantastic service yet again from Glencor. Response time, communication and organisation was fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. Very knowledgeable on where to go and what will suit your specific needs. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them and can't wait to book again. Thankyou.
Product : Great company. Highly recommended.
Read on Feefo
08th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Have used Glencor for a number of years and will continue to do so as never had any problems.
Product : Good value and well organised
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had another great trip and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : We had a great time at the Belfry.
The service we received from glencor from start to finish was five stars.
From changing dates venues countries nothing was to much trouble.
We are going to Spain with them next year hopefully and I’m sure there will be plenty more trips to come.
Would recommend them 100%
Product : Brilliant trip.
Brilliant Service.
They even arranged the Sunshine. 😅😅
Our Response
Thank you for your fantastic five star feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great trip with us and look forward to organising many more.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Despite trying times with C-19, Glencors service was easy, trouble free and professional. Couldn't have expected more.
Our Response
Thank you for the great feedback! We are delighted you experienced good service from our team and enjoyed your break.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service online from Glencor. Very good price for what we got. Outstanding venue where everyone was incredibly helpful.
Product : Outstanding venue - nothing was too much trouble to make our stay a good one.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf. We are delighted you had a fantastic golfing trip! We hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : A problem free trip, incorporating excellent golfing venues with great customer service
Product : From making the initial booking it was hassle free and ultimately delivered all aspects of great service and customer satisfaction
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review of our services, we are delighted you had an excellent golf break and hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor were great in sorting out our golf break for 10, after flights cancelled to spain they sorted out a fantastic weekend in england, would highly recommend and will use them again.
Product : Great deal at the mere spa and golf
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent feedback on your recent golf break! We are glad we managed to get you on the fairways despite the restrictions on international travel!
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great service quick response to any problems very helpful
Product : Good value great service ☆
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf - we are delighted you had a fantastic holiday! We look forward to getting you back on the fairways again next year.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great company to deal with, nothing was to much trouble and the trip to Turkey was smooth from start to finish. Will definitely use Glencore again.
Product : Great golfing break in the Sueno Deluxe hotel, there was 8 golfers in our party and everyone said it was the best golf trip we’ve been on.
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a fantastic trip and look forward to being of service again.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great Price Good Customer Service woulld recommend
Product : Great Value had a great experience and Glencore were Great to
Read on Feefo
29th Feb 2020 Murcia Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great experience from start to finish every one really helpful
Product : We played two really nice courses Mar Menor and El Valle
The only thing that was stopping it being a 5 star rating was breakfast
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom and for taking the time to provide a five star review of our services, we really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Faultless service from start to finish. Great to deal with.
Product : Everything went perfectly smoothly.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of our service! Everyone at Glencor Golf Holidays is delighted you and your group had a fantastic time and we hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor quickly found a golfing holiday that met our brief and budget. The booking process was straight forward and customer service was excellent. Would use Glencor again.
Product : The Salgados golf resort is comprised both hotel and self catering accommodation. We had booked a two room apartment but were given a spacious 3 bed apartment. On-site facilities were very good with a small supermarket /cafe within short walk. The golf course was 18 holes and well organised. It was challenging without being too difficult. Lots of water hazards costing golf balls. The only criticism would be that the bunkers had too little loose sand in them making them difficult to take sand when playing out of them. Fairways were well kept and the greens were slick. Night life in nearby Albefura was poor this time of year but the golf and the resort were very good.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a fantastic time and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
25th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Really cheap, brilliantly organised and couldn't have been more helpful. First rate service.
Product : Great hotel, superb value for money, exquisite golf. Brilliant all round.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had an excellent golf break and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
19th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything ran really well all transfers where on time all in all fantastic trip very well organised
Product : Excellent price for what we had all inclusive golf break with 3 rounds of golf for £290
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a fantastic trip and hope to be of service for your next one.
Read on Feefo
18th Feb 2020 Morocco Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : The UK service was excellent and I would use them again.
Product : The Accommodation and Golf were very good value for money.

The transportation firm that was provided was not quite as good.
The driver was late for four out of ten of our pickups . At one golf course we left waiting for almost an hour from the agreed pick-up time.
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We acknowledge the feedback regarding the transfers and will pass this onto our supplier. We hope to be of service again for future trips!
Read on Feefo
18th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Our package of Hotel, Golf and transfers represented very good value for money. I found the booking process easy and I was given very effective service when I explained my needs.
Product : Great value and service.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are pleased you experienced an easy booking process and clear communication. We hope to get you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
18th Feb 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Having previously used Glencor to book and arrange our yearly golf holiday with no issues or problems, we had no hesitation in using them again this year. As before, all transfers, hotel accommodation and tee time bookings were spot on and we had no issues at all throughout our stay. Communication from initial enquiry, booking and throughout was excellent. Small touches like the "have a good trip" message a few days before leaving and upon our return make all the difference.
Product : Good choice of hotels and golf courses matched by being very competitive in terms of price. Level and delivery of service excellent
Our Response
Thank you for your continued support of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had another fantastic golf break and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
First PageLast Page