Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
29th Jun 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great Start to Finish, Will definitely be booking our next trip with Glencore, I cannot fault the service and holiday offering - Even through the Trip had to be rebooked initially due to Covid the whole process was very efficient, Top Marks!
Product : Great Place to Play and testing Courses
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to get you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
29th Jun 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor have so far organised 2 golf trips and both have gone off without a hitch. The pricing is excellent, you can pay monthly etc and nothing seems to be an issue even if changes are needed. We are looking for our next trip and will use Glencor again
Product : Everything was organised and delivered as expected without any fuss and as you want it to be
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a fantastic review of Glencor Golf. We are really pleased you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
28th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Fab everything about the golf holiday good the hotel good 10 out 10 golf course good
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you had another fantastic trip and hope to get you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
28th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Service was thorough and detailed. Very helpful staff, will recommend and use them from now on, with our golfing holidays.
Product : Value for money and good selection for choice.
Our Response
We are really pleased you had a fantastic golf holiday! Thank you for taking the time out to provide a five star review of our service, we really appreciate it and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
28th Jun 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very efficient and always willing to listen if we required any changes.
Product : We were at our location 3 years ago and thought it was superb, hence the reason for returning. Unfortunately, whilst the golf experience this time was as good previous, the villa was NOT. The villa was very tired looking and after requesting a towel change on 2 occassions we reieved none.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to review Glencor Golf, we really appreciate it!
Read on Feefo
28th Jun 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I have used Glencor golf holidays a couple of times.
Both times I have used them they have been very good.
Great service from Kyle kept up to date & everything has ran smoothly.
Very satisfied customer.
I would highly recommend Glencor golf holidays.
Product : Everything was arranged very well.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of our services, we are delighted you had a great trip! We hope to be of service for the next one and get you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
28th Jun 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : First class service, had no problems at all, the staff are excellent. Airport transfers they ready and waiting on arrival Faro, on time collection back to Faro.
Product : Excellent service from start to finish cannot fault there service 1st class, have recommended them to my golf buddies
Our Response
Thank you very much for your five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are really pleased you had a successful trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
28th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything from pick up from airport to standard of Hotel, Hotel check-in, standard and quality of Golf courses, staff at golf courses, Golf transfers were all fantastic and well organised.
who highly recommend using Glencor for any golf holidays.
Product : Great value for money and great quality
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are glad you had a great trip and look forward to getting you back out on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
28th Jun 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : We always use Glencor. Great customer service. Reliable, helpful and ready to sort any problems that may arise.
Product : Great golf resort. Nice setting - off the beaten track in the countryside. Two contrasting and interesting courses on site. Very comfortable accommodation with views over Morgado Course and swimming pool on the doorstep. Good food - great breakfast choice - evening meal very nice hot/cold buffet. Lovely place to play golf and chill! Good value. Hope to return.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf's services! We are delighted you had a great holiday with your group and hope to arrange the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
28th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
These guys have bent over backwards to give us the exact golfing experience we was looking for,year after year they come up trumps cheep but reliable and everything runs smoothly.keep up the good work boys,oh and we booking again in a few weeks👍🏌️‍♂️🏌️‍♂️🏌️‍♂️
Our Response
Thank you for a fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had another great trip. We really appreciate your continued support and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways soon.
Read on Feefo
28th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : For two years through Covid, we booked and then had holidays cancelled, but Glencor were great in handling our refunds with no hassle. This year we finally got away. The Glencor staff could not have been more helpful, supportive, engaging or professional. Updates were regular and informative and reassuring.
Product : A great hotel, ideal location, with two different but challenging courses. Location suits those looking for a quality golf location and the option of nightlife close by.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide it. We look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
12th Jun 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything went well. Most enjoyable. Glen very helpful and friendly.
Product : Super holiday. Very good value for money.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
10th Jun 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Great service
Our Response
Thank you for providing a five star review! We hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor do everything well.
Product : Why travel with anyone else?
Our Response
Thank you! We are delighted you had a cracking golf break and experienced good service. We look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
All the vouchers were clearly understood. Glencore good as their word and refunded a round because of course maintenance. You are my go to Golf Booking Company.
thanks Phil
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of our services - we are delighted you had an excellent golf holiday and we hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
The courses were great and the shuttles all arrived bang on time. Only criticism was we wished we had picked a better hotel than The Hotel San Fermin.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf. We are really pleased you had a good trip and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very well organized from start to finish during our four day trip. Hotel great and staff very friendly. Golf courses great and welcoming. Looking forward to going back next year or sooner.
Product : very professional from the start of the booking to the actual trip.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are really pleased you experienced a five star trip! We look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : It was great as usual service was very good transfers were very good , Only thing different was the breakfast wasn't up to the same standards as before , But as for Glen core and Kyle top quality service .
Product : Great value and service ,
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review, we are pleased you had a great trip and hope to get you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Outstanding customer service, highly professional and nothing was too much trouble. Have used them for 2 golf tours and am already using them for next year! Could not recommend highly enough.
Product : Outstanding! World Class service. Will use for next years tour and for many years to come. Nothing was too much trouble!
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf, we really appreciate it! We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Fantastic service from Glen and his team. Everything was fantastic and I would be more than happy to book my next trip through them
Product : Both golf courses and hotel were fantastic, all our group of 12 were really impressed with the quality of the courses and the hotel
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review! We are delighted you had a cracking trip and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
First Page23456Last Page