Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
22nd May 2018UK Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Hotel room was very small and nowhere to put our clothes except a cupboard with an ironing board and stuff in. Golf courses were really great and getting there by taxi worked well.
Product : The golf was great and we cou combine it with a visit to the lovely city of York
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback of our service and we are delighted you enjoyed York and the golf courses on offer here.
Read on Feefo
21st May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : great people as always, sorted everything out and listened to our requests

thanks guys - and we had a good time :)

anthony g
Product : great, very good service :)
Our Response
Thanks for giving a five star review of your golfing trip to the Costa Del Sol - we are grateful to for taking the time to provide this and are delighted everything went smoothly on your golf break. We hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2018Cyprus Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very easy to deal with. Understand needs of clients. Good knowledge of courses. Efficient and helpful. For example, recommended changing date of holiday slightly so as not to play when greens being treated.
Product : Fabulous. Not too busy. Great courses and very relaxed golf
Our Response
Thank you for providing us with a fantastic review! We are pleased everything went according to plan and you had a great time in Cyprus. We look forward to arranging the next golf break!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Can’t fault the service we got from Glencor. Everything well organised and if anything our trip exceeded expectations. Would definitely use them again.
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time and everything went well. We look forward to arranging your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Top service from David and his team, i could not fault their attention to customer service, would highly recommend!
Product : Excellent value for money, a group of 8 played at Roda, Lo Romero and Hacienda Riquelme, all very good courses but Riquelme is far too difficult for average hcp. players. The transport provided ran like clockwork,very punctual and friendly staff and the accomodation even had english tv and a dishwasher.
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent feedback of Glencor Golf Holiday's service. We are delighted you had a great time in Murcia and look forward to putting you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
19th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything went as sweet as a nut. Transfer from and to the airport & golf bang on time. Golf courses were fantastic. I have not a complaint. 12 Of us have been with Glencor for a number of years now and it will continue.
Product : Fantastic will be with Glencor for the next few trips
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5* review of Glencor Golf! We really appreciate it! Delighted everything ran smoothly and all the group had a great time. We look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
19th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : This is our 6th year booking with Glencor Golf Holidays and yet again a first class service all the way, from advice on courses to recommending additional services. Will be using again next year.
Product : Ideal golf courses at sensible green fees. The weather is the bonus!
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom, we really appreciate it as well as taking the time to write this fantastic review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you enjoyed another successful golfing trip to Costa Del Sol.
Read on Feefo
18th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great to discuss options over the phone, friendly staff and easy booking procedures. Cheaper than GolfBreaks.
Product : Simply cheaper than a leading Golf Tour operator by some distance per person (14 of us). Excellent golf and hotel package which included airport transfers. I have already booked with Glencor again as have some other friends. Great value, great service. Happy Golfers.
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review, we really appreciate it! We are delighted you all had a great time and hopefully the next trip will be just the same.
Read on Feefo
18th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent communication and service, especially when I had put wrong flight time for transfer home. Kyle sorted and resent within minutes.
Product : Good golf course, well maintained and variety of 3 nine hole loops at Vila Sol. Friendly and helpful staff and game flowed very well and promptly.
Hotel right on doorstep of course.
Our Response
We are really happy that you had a great experience with Glencor Golf and that your holiday was a success. Thanks for providing a review and we look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
18th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent from start to finish. David was very helpful and gave us great advice on which courses to play.
Product : Great value for such good golf courses in the Algarve and lovely villa
Our Response
We are delighted you enjoyed golf in the Algarve - still one of the most popular golfing destinations and rightly so. Thanks very much for giving Glencor Golf Holidays a positive review. 
Read on Feefo
17th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent from start to finish
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide is with a great review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great time in Murcia and hope we can be of assistance with future trips.
Read on Feefo
17th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : service as normal EXEPTIONAL IN EVERY REGARD
Product : great - hotel - golf - problem of no show with one taxi pick up
Our Response
Fantastic review! Thank you very much! We are delighted the golfing trip to the Algarve was a success. 
Read on Feefo
17th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything was spot on from booking through to getting back home. Well done
Product : The package gave us everything we needed and we had no issues with any part of the package.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you and your group had a fantastic time! We hope we can put you back on the fairways of the Algarve sometime soon!
Read on Feefo
16th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant everything went as planned can’t thank Glencor enough for first class service
Product : Every detail was taken care of
Our Response
Thank you for providing a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your golf break to the Costa Del Sol and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
16th May 2018Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service from Glen and the team. First time using Glencor and would highly recommend. We are a group of 8 who have travelled annually for over 10 years playing golf in Spain and Portugal and this was probably our best trip to date. Literally no issues from collection at airport, the hotel, transfers to and from golf.
Product : The golf in Lisbon/Estoril is world class - Oitavas Dunes and Troia are rightly ranked amongst the very best in Portugal. The day trip to Troia was well worth the effort.
We also felt Lisbon/Estoril was good value - not only the hotel and golf package but also the bars and restaurants.
Our Response
We are delighted the golf holiday in Lisbon was a success - and we completely agree, it's a fantastic region for golfing! We look forward to putting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
16th May 2018Almeria Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything was arranged correctly, information was given promptly.
Product : All tee times from 07:30 through to 15:30 were solid with 4 balls. Not enough buggys for the amount of players and the low prices attracted the wrong type of British. As a 2 ball initially we were coupled with another 2 ball on the first day. The pro shop was very good and did make a big effort for us to give us 5 reasonable, but slow, rounds.
Our Response
Thank you for the feedback on your golf break to Almeria, we really appreciate you taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays. We hope to be of service on future trips.
Read on Feefo
16th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Always great customer service, that’s why I use Glencor for group and family golf holidays. Can be counted on for great recommendations and advice.
Nothing is too much trouble - we had a few transfer details altered with little fuss at the last minute.
Product : Great hotel location very close to town centre at Tavira. Interesting town. Plenty of nice places to eat. Hotel was very good, clean rooms, great pool area and staff friendly and helpful.
Golf courses were great, Quinta do Vale, Quinta da Cima, Quinta da Ria and Benamor. We enjoyed all the courses. Quinta do Vale was probably the biggest challenge with all the water.
Our Response
Thank you for giving us feedback on your latest golf break, we are pleased you took the time to give us a positive review. We look forward to arranging your next break with Glencor Golf!
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : excellant service from start to finish as usual , nothing was too much trouble for them and a remedy or question was sought or answered ASAP.
can only say good words about Glencor
Product : just everything went as per organised .
Transport always on time , never any worry about them .
Our Response
Thank you very much for your great review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted with the positive feedback you've provided and look forward to organising your trip.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Every golf holiday booked with Glencor has been excellent. Always had great attentive service from David Fox. Would have no hesitation recommending Glencor to anyone wishing a hassle free golf holiday.
Product : Played Cabopinho, (our favourite), Calanova & Lauro courses. Weather on Costa del Sol makes golfing so much more enjoyable considering the weather we've had in Scotland this year.
Our Response
Fantastic review - thank you very much. We are pleased everything about your golf break went to plan and the weather was kind! We look forward to organising next years for you.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Simple, efficient and totally reliable service.
This is my third time organising with Glencor and to be honest, the service and response is second to none.

Takes the stress out of group bookings.
Thanks again to everyone at Glencor.
Product : No fault of Glencor, hotel all inclusive was not great.....
Transfers 100%
Accommodation 100%
Golf 100%.
Our Response
Thank you for booking with Glencor Golf Holidays again - we really value your continued custom and appreciate the feedback you provide. We look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo