Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
16th Mar 2019Gran Canaria Golf Holidays
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent advice, excellent service, polite and very helpful. David who we dealt with was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help me with our arrangements
Product : Price of the courses are expensive but Glencore helped us get the best price available to ourselves
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback or Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a great time and appreciated our service. We look forward to organising your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
16th Mar 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great comms, very professional.
Product : Excellent courses. Easy check in with pro shop.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a great review of our service. We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to be of service on your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
15th Mar 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from start to finish. A bit disappointed that the hotel didn't have all the facilities open. but otherwise Glencor were great. Good value too
Product : As above - Good value....
Our Response
Thanks for providing a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate it! We hope to be of service on your next golf holiday.
Read on Feefo
15th Mar 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I booked a golf break for my husbands 40th birthday. Considering I know nothing about golf, they were so helpful, organised everything required and I am now officially the best wife in the world! They all had an amazing time and exceeded all expectations.
Product : Highly recommend. I didnt go but my husband and his friends were impressed with the hotel and courses. Everything ran smoothly and had a great break.
Our Response
Thank you very much for this fantastic review! We know how difficult it can be to organise a golf trip, let alone on someone else's behalf so we are delighted your husband had a successful trip.
Read on Feefo
14th Mar 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Always a 5 service from Glen whether you are just booking golf or a full trip. Glen just makes it so easy.
Product : πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡
Our Response
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are pleased you had a great time and hopefully we can be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
14th Mar 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : After running golf trips for 20 years for groups of 12/32 people, i can honestly say Glencor are every bit as good if not better than any of the other golf holiday companies i"ve used in the past, could not fault from start to finish,definitely use again.
Product : like clockwork from start to finish
thanks Jeff
Our Response
Thank you very much for a fantastic review! We are absolutely delighted you took the time to rate our service so highly. We look forward to arranging your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
13th Mar 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : From start to finish our holiday was perfect. Pick up from airport & return was 1st class as was the transfers to the golf courses, hotel Dom Pedro excellent view from room great also.
Product : Loved Vilamoura & location of the hotel
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a great review - we really appreciate it and hope to be of service on your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
13th Mar 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from Glencore
Product : Excellent service from Glencore
Our Response
Thank you very much for your five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted with your positive feedback!
Read on Feefo
13th Mar 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I have used Glencor several times now, and each time their team has come up trumps. They provide excellent advice, and offer golf packages at very competitive prices. When you get to your destination, you can be confident that, if they arrange the transport, it will arrive at the arranged time, the golf courses will be expecting you, and the accommodation will be top quality.
Product : Everyone told me what a good holiday it had been, and thanked me organising the trip, which was largely down to Glencor!
Our Response
We are so pleased with your five star feedback and delighted you and your group had an excellent golf holiday. We hope you consider us for your next one.
Read on Feefo
13th Mar 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I would have no hesitation booking another golf break with glencoe, absolutely fantastic service from the minute I made the booking. I will definitely be in touch re next year's outing.
Product : Accommodation fantastic location for the 3 courses we played on. Good choice of courses can't fault them at all.
Our Response
We are delighted you had a great time and thank you very much for your excellent review of our services - we really appreciate it. We look forward to organising the next trip!
Read on Feefo
13th Mar 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : golf holiday for 4 to tavira portugal
Product : pick up at airport and taken to hotel with no fuss
all transfers arrived on time or early .
only thing they didn't get right was weather
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a five star review! We are delighted you enjoyed Tavira in Portugal and look forward to arranging your next break.
Read on Feefo
13th Mar 2019Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from first contact through to returning home after holiday. Competetively priced and delivered exactly what was asked for. I would have no hesitation in recommending and using their services again.
Product : Excellent value for money. Very comfortable room and good selection of foods from the buffet meals. Enjoyed the golf too, especially the South course.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to arranging your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
02nd Mar 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Easy to use and very friendly service
Product : Great golf and great service
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of Glencor Golf! We really appreciate it. We look forward to being of service on your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
01st Mar 2019Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : We choose La Gomera for our golfing holiday, Glencor did the rest.
They booked the hotel, the rounds of golf, the hire of the golf clubs from Blue Sky, which were excellent. They also booked all the transfers. Everything worked like clock work. Excellent service and attention to detail.
Product : As the saying goes, you pay for what you get. We got excellent service.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the glowing review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted the feedback is so positive and look forward to organising your next trip away.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor did everything very well and with top efficiency and promptness.
I am happy to recommend them highly.
Product : All was very good with the hotel and golf course, as usual. There was a minor hassle over the 40 euros free spend pp when settling the bill but not enough to detract from an excellent golf break.
Our Response
We are delighted with your five star review of Gencor Golf - we are delighted you had a great golfing trip! We look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2019Morocco Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Friendly and professional service through out. Great selection of golf courses. Certainly would use their services again. David (Fox) was a star.
Product : Golf was great, but Hotel Riu Tikida could do better
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback. Hopefully we can be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : From the word go pick up at the airport transfer to the hotel was perfect the hotel was first class, all transfers from hotel to golf courses and return,golf clubs and buggies were also supplied , the choice of courses was excellent every aspect of our trip was covered and I would not hesitate to book with Glencor golf holidays in the future, this is the second time I have booked with them
Product : For excellent trip for the price paid
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we really appreciate the kind comments. Hopefully we can be of service on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Kyle is a lovely lad who I deal with and always does a great job in organising my trips, Many thanks Marbella was fantastic 😎
Product : At first I taught it was dear but when Kyle explained the expense of the golf courses I agreed great price
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays and our service. We are delighted you had a great time and hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2019Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything was organised and easy to understand. Vouchers and other information all sent to me and booking times and golf all just as wanted. Thanks for all your help We al enjoyed our week in Tenerife thoroughly. Thanks for all your help.
Product : Holiday all that we wanted.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are pleased you had such a great trip to Tenerife! We look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything was sorted to my requests pretty much on the spot and nothing was a problem even though we altered the booking two or three times.
Product : What a great deal we got, two rounds three nights bed and breakfast, airport transfers for a little over Β£200
Our Response
We are delighted you had a great time and enjoyed your golf break. We hope we can be of service on your next golf break and help you organise it.
Read on Feefo