Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
09th Jun 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great kept up to date on condition of courses so be able to change
But the greens at las Colinas were very poor compared to the other courses we played that weekend and told by the course Marshall to speed up when we were 4 mins behind then we felt we were being followed for the rest of the round. But that is easily sorted we don’t go there again.
Product : As before we had a great break away
Our Response
We are delighted you are your group had an excellent time on your golf holiday. Costa Blanca is a great destination! We hope to be able to put you back on the sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
08th Jun 2018Tenerfie Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
They do it all well,this is the 5th time I have booked for a party of 16 and everything just runs smoothly.
Our Response
Thank you for such a fantastic review! We are delighted you and your group had yet another great golf holiday with us and we look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
05th Jun 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
They gave a good service and dealt with my cancellation well due to a partner becoming ill and we had to cancel the trip.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : You recommended Lagos, a first visit to this part of Portugal for my husband & I to stay. Your recommendations for hotel along with golf course were first class. Airport transfers arranged by you were also top class. Thank you
Product : Happy with everything Glencor provided us with
Our Response
We are pleased you had a memorable golf holiday to Lagos and everything went to plan! Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on our service and we hope to put you back on the sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : This was the first time I have used Glencor golf, I was very impressed with the way they dealt with my requirements in a timely manner. Very good communication throughout my whole experience. everything went like clockwork
I have Used Your Golf Travel for years and thought they were organised, but Glencor certainly give them a run for their money
Would I recommend YES, would I be using them again Yes
Product : Great competitive price for the package that we required.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to give Glencor Golf a five star review - we really appreciate the feedback! We are also delighted everything went as per your requirements and you had a great time! We hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything was perfect , from pick ups to and from airport, to golf courses, tee times, accommodation, breakfasts. The golf resort itself at Mar Menor ,I would recommend to all golf groups, only 10 minutes taxi ride for lively entertainment if you want otherwise plenty going on at resort. Will definitely use Glencor Golf again. Cheers. Steve
Product : Everything was excellent , from the flight , golf accommodation, golf, and everything was done in a proper manner through glencor golf,
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our request for feedback - we are delighted you and your group had an excellent time at Mar Menor Golf Resort! We agree, it is somewhere we recommend to lots of our clients for the amazing value for money it offers. Thanks again and we hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Booked and arranged all holiday requests professionally and efficiently.
Product : Arranged all holiday requests professionally and efficiently.
Our Response
Thank you for you for your great review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you and your group have a great time in the Algarve. We hope to be of service in the future for next years' break.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Superb courses, great hotel and shuttle service from airport and to courses. Fantastic value for money and the service from Glen at Glencor golf was exemplary.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of our service, we really appreciate it! We hope to be of service on the next trip you and the group look to arrange.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : 5 star holiday with 5 star service from Glen and Corrie. Corrie even provided some last minute guidance as I was on the way to the airport. Highly recommend these guys
Product : Top hotel obtained at a hugely affordable rate. All the golf courses were first class with the possible exception of Belas which had a little too much construction work going on. Apart from that the holiday went super-smoothly and all the advice I obtained from Glen and Corrie was spot on
Our Response
Thanks for the fantastic review and photos! Looks like you guys had a great time in Lisbon - definitely on of our favourite regions at the moment. We hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The lads at Glencor are excellent. David is a standout for me. He knows the product alot so good for giving advice.
Will use them again next year.
Product : If you just want decent courses, in good weather on a budget, this is the place for you!
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf - we are delighted you and the group had a great time in Murcia! We hope we can put you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Because they persevered with what was becoming increasingly smaller order that needed matching with another party travelling to same desination.
Product : Very good value for money
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of our service - everyone at Glencor Golf really appreciates you taking the time to provide a positive review and we are pleased the trip to Mar Menor was a successful one!
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Good service and no problems will consider them again for our next golf holiday
Product : Great courses and great accommodation
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays, delighted everything went to plan. We hope to be of service on your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
We have been going to villa mora for many years the hotel has changed very noisy not a relaxing hotel any more many people complaining we will not be going back again
Our Response
We are sorry you had a bad experience in Vilamoura - we will pass your feedback back to the hotel you stayed at. However, I hope you give us the opportunity to send you to an alternative destination on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : No complaints whatsoever about the booking process and associated service with Glencor themselves.
Product : Overall a very good golf trip. The only negatives were (i) the 10 minute walk from our apartment (NAU Salgados Vila Das Lagoas) to the Salgados golf course and (ii) when we were travelling to Morgado we had to sit waiting on the coach for over half an hour at one of the pick-up spots. On the plus side the Alamos golf course was fantastic and Morgado wasn't far behind, and the apartment was spot on.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review of our service, we are grateful for you taking the time to provide feedback. 
Read on Feefo
04th Jun 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : First class service from start to finish from glencor Golf definitely recommend for future golf trips resort was fantastic aswell courses amazing and so relaxing
Product : Fantastic resort golf courses were fantastic
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
22nd May 2018UK Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Hotel room was very small and nowhere to put our clothes except a cupboard with an ironing board and stuff in. Golf courses were really great and getting there by taxi worked well.
Product : The golf was great and we cou combine it with a visit to the lovely city of York
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback of our service and we are delighted you enjoyed York and the golf courses on offer here.
Read on Feefo
21st May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : great people as always, sorted everything out and listened to our requests

thanks guys - and we had a good time :)

anthony g
Product : great, very good service :)
Our Response
Thanks for giving a five star review of your golfing trip to the Costa Del Sol - we are grateful to for taking the time to provide this and are delighted everything went smoothly on your golf break. We hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2018Cyprus Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very easy to deal with. Understand needs of clients. Good knowledge of courses. Efficient and helpful. For example, recommended changing date of holiday slightly so as not to play when greens being treated.
Product : Fabulous. Not too busy. Great courses and very relaxed golf
Our Response
Thank you for providing us with a fantastic review! We are pleased everything went according to plan and you had a great time in Cyprus. We look forward to arranging the next golf break!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Can’t fault the service we got from Glencor. Everything well organised and if anything our trip exceeded expectations. Would definitely use them again.
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time and everything went well. We look forward to arranging your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Top service from David and his team, i could not fault their attention to customer service, would highly recommend!
Product : Excellent value for money, a group of 8 played at Roda, Lo Romero and Hacienda Riquelme, all very good courses but Riquelme is far too difficult for average hcp. players. The transport provided ran like clockwork,very punctual and friendly staff and the accomodation even had english tv and a dishwasher.
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent feedback of Glencor Golf Holiday's service. We are delighted you had a great time in Murcia and look forward to putting you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo