Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 98%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
08th Jan 2020 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
I have been using this company for a few years and have been happy with the service provided. The provide very competitive prices and organise everything professionally.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom and support of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are pleased you had yet another fantastic trip and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
08th Jan 2020 Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : They sorted out my trip at very short notice and all went well
Product : Good value and service will use them again
Our Response
Thank you very much for the fantastic review! We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
20th Dec 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : There service was very good and efficient
Product : Was easy to organise Glencor were very clear and easy to work with
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
26th Nov 2019 Morocco Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor know about, and have been to, the courses and venues they sell, which makes them good advisors as well as travel agents
Product : Good courses, good all inclusive hotels
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip.We hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
26th Nov 2019 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
perfect from start to finish 16 very happy golfer not one complaint
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback on our services, we are delighted you rated Glencor Golf Holidays five stars and look forward to organising your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
26th Nov 2019 Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Arranged great hotel overlooking Buenavista Golf with tee times to match our exact requirements
Our Response
We are pleased you had another great trip with Glencor Golf Holidays! Thank you for providing a five star review of our services and we look forward to putting you on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
26th Nov 2019 Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : First class service, everything went to plan the whole week
Product : Great place for Golf and Break
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are absolutely delighted you had a fantastic trip and hope you all played well. We hope to put you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
26th Nov 2019 Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Another well organised golfing trip, everything as promised.
Product : Never fails to deliver 👍⛳️
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued support of Glencor Golf Holidays and for providing such a positive review! We are delighted you had another excellent golfing break and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
22nd Nov 2019 Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : the organisation right from my first phone call and the transfers throughout the holiday were fantastic. the hotel and breakfast lived up to all expectations. the only negative comment regarding the 3 golf courses were that two were exceptional and it was the Paradore that was very disappointing. It was under demolition especially the 18th hole. The whole course looked tired and not playable in places. Would suggest that you avoid this course until all updating is completed. The other two courses we all enjoyed.
Product : see above
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are pleased you had an enjoyable trip however we are disappointed you did not enjoy Parador Golf and will feed back your comments to the golf course.
Read on Feefo
18th Nov 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything went very smoothly from pick up at the airport and daily shuttle transfers to location and quality of hotel.
Product : Very good value for the quality of hotel and golf courses plus transport included
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
15th Nov 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent friendly and professional service, great value for money.
Product : Great value for money, customer satisfaction is a priority
Our Response
Thank you very much for your five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. we are delighted you had a fantastic golfing break and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
14th Nov 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
The usual seamless arrangements from pick up to drop off
Our Response
Thank you for providing a five star review of Glencor Golf - we are delighted you enjoyed your recent golfing break with us and look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2019 Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great service from start to finish,I have used Glencor for over 5 years now and they have never let me down ,if there was a 6th star I would give it , many thanks
Product : Great service from start to finish ,if there was a 6th star I would give it,many thanks
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback on Glencor Golf Holidays for your recent trip. We are delighted you had a five star golfing trip and look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
12th Nov 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service. Offering a great deal. Would definitely book with Glencor again.
Product : Good hotel. Transfers from airport and to and from courses we’re perfect.Played 3 rounds all of which were in perfect condition.
Our Response
Thanks for the great feedback of Glencor Golf! We are pleased everything went smoothly and you all had a great time. We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
12th Nov 2019 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very well organised staff within Head office. Handled any problems with ease. Transfers always on time and partners Millenium in Belek excellent too. Tee times were exact on every day unlike other golf agencies we have used in the past.
Product : package was excellent in turkey. However price from Jet 2 was expensive from Edinburgh(not Glencors fault as this was booked independantly.)
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great time in Belek and everything went according to plan. We hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
12th Nov 2019 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Their Price and guarantee was miles better, every other company kept saying we cannot guarantee buggies etc Glencor stated they could and forwarded a contract stating buggies booked and paid for, as mature golfers playing so many rounds buggies and early times were essential. Well done Glencor
Product : Perfect service from best price and finding what we wanted as a group
Our Response
Thank you very much for giving Glencor Golf Holidays a five star review! We are delighted you managed to have the buggies you desired and enjoyed some great golf in the sun. We hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
12th Nov 2019 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Their customer service is excellent.
Prompt courteous and efficency response from ph calls and e-mails
Product : Best value for money ever.
Nicest Hotel we have stayed in.
Golfing conditions /courses excellent
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, we are delighted you had a fantastic golfing holiday and look forward to arranging your next trip!
Read on Feefo
12th Nov 2019 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Quick to respond. Willing to be flexible and tailoring their offerings to me needs.
Very professional in all their dealings.
Product : Great location, great hotel and lovely golf courses.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are absolutely delighted you had a five star golfing trip. We hope to be of service on your next one!
Read on Feefo
06th Nov 2019 Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : replying to my e-mails quickly and would buy from glencor again.
Product : accommodation was fine but one of the golf courses wasn't in great condition.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had an excellent golfing trip and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
05th Nov 2019 Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very good
Listened to my requirements
Product : Staff were rude in hotel !
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time and everything was as you requested. We hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo