Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 98%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
18th Nov 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything went very smoothly from pick up at the airport and daily shuttle transfers to location and quality of hotel.
Product : Very good value for the quality of hotel and golf courses plus transport included
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
15th Nov 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent friendly and professional service, great value for money.
Product : Great value for money, customer satisfaction is a priority
Our Response
Thank you very much for your five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. we are delighted you had a fantastic golfing break and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
14th Nov 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
The usual seamless arrangements from pick up to drop off
Our Response
Thank you for providing a five star review of Glencor Golf - we are delighted you enjoyed your recent golfing break with us and look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
13th Nov 2019 Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great service from start to finish,I have used Glencor for over 5 years now and they have never let me down ,if there was a 6th star I would give it , many thanks
Product : Great service from start to finish ,if there was a 6th star I would give it,many thanks
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback on Glencor Golf Holidays for your recent trip. We are delighted you had a five star golfing trip and look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
12th Nov 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service. Offering a great deal. Would definitely book with Glencor again.
Product : Good hotel. Transfers from airport and to and from courses we’re perfect.Played 3 rounds all of which were in perfect condition.
Our Response
Thanks for the great feedback of Glencor Golf! We are pleased everything went smoothly and you all had a great time. We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
12th Nov 2019 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very well organised staff within Head office. Handled any problems with ease. Transfers always on time and partners Millenium in Belek excellent too. Tee times were exact on every day unlike other golf agencies we have used in the past.
Product : package was excellent in turkey. However price from Jet 2 was expensive from Edinburgh(not Glencors fault as this was booked independantly.)
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great time in Belek and everything went according to plan. We hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
12th Nov 2019 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Their Price and guarantee was miles better, every other company kept saying we cannot guarantee buggies etc Glencor stated they could and forwarded a contract stating buggies booked and paid for, as mature golfers playing so many rounds buggies and early times were essential. Well done Glencor
Product : Perfect service from best price and finding what we wanted as a group
Our Response
Thank you very much for giving Glencor Golf Holidays a five star review! We are delighted you managed to have the buggies you desired and enjoyed some great golf in the sun. We hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
12th Nov 2019 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Their customer service is excellent.
Prompt courteous and efficency response from ph calls and e-mails
Product : Best value for money ever.
Nicest Hotel we have stayed in.
Golfing conditions /courses excellent
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, we are delighted you had a fantastic golfing holiday and look forward to arranging your next trip!
Read on Feefo
12th Nov 2019 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Quick to respond. Willing to be flexible and tailoring their offerings to me needs.
Very professional in all their dealings.
Product : Great location, great hotel and lovely golf courses.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are absolutely delighted you had a five star golfing trip. We hope to be of service on your next one!
Read on Feefo
06th Nov 2019 Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : replying to my e-mails quickly and would buy from glencor again.
Product : accommodation was fine but one of the golf courses wasn't in great condition.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had an excellent golfing trip and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
05th Nov 2019 Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very good
Listened to my requirements
Product : Staff were rude in hotel !
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time and everything was as you requested. We hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
03rd Nov 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Would definitely recommend. The service received was excellent and support from the agent dealing with our break (Dave Fox) was invaluable.
No question too daft and responded too promptly.
In terms of the break itself, then definitely value for money, well organised and fitted our brief perfectly.
Product : Excellent value for money and the all 8nclusive option was fantastic.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are really pleased you experienced great service from our team and everything went smoothly. We hope to be of service again on your next golfing trip.
Read on Feefo
02nd Nov 2019 Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Service, responsiveness and support were all excellent. Everything ran like clockwork, including hotel reservation, transfers and the golf. We had a medical emergency with one of our party while we were away and they supported us tremendously. This is the first time we have used Glencor and it certainly won't be the last.
Product : Great value for money golf break. Glencor were superb in every way.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a great golfing trip and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
02nd Nov 2019 Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Perfectly organised from start to finish. Have used Glencor before and will use them again next year
Product : Everything arranged went to plan
Our Response
We are delighted you had yet another fantastic trip with Glencor Golf Holidays and are grateful you took the time to provide this review. We look forward to organising your next one!
Read on Feefo
02nd Nov 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Never used Glencor before, but rang them on the recommendation of other golfers at our club. Wow! how amazing these people are..
The price was competetive and everything was tailored to our needs. Everything went without a hitch with great communications from the team. Transfers and golf all spot on. Would defo use again.
Product : Flights, transfers from the airport and trnsfers to the golf resorts were all on time with no hitches.
Accommodation was fantastic. Golf courses were presented in great condition and the weather was fantastic. couldn't have asked for more.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback on our service - we are delighted you had a five star experience with Gelncor Golf Holidays! We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
01st Nov 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Professional and knowledgeable staff offering a very competitive deal for our chosen option. Holiday went off without a hitch. Would use Glencor again.
Product : Amendoeira is an excellent resort with great facilities. Two challenging courses, great accommodation and helpful staff. Service in the bar could be a little slow, mainly due to too many golfers vs no. of staff. Food was OK. Location is a little away from the nearest town with Albufeira being a 20 - 25 minute taxi ride. Would definitely visit again.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are pleased you had a great trip and hope to be of service again in the future!
Read on Feefo
31st Oct 2019 Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Top service with the personal touch always a person on the end of the phone line
Product : Good quality golf break!!
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had another five star golf holiday and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
31st Oct 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Absolutely fantastic service from the very first call and it remained so throughout our dealings with them. I basically told them how many of us were going and to "quote us happy" and boy did they deliver just that. If you are looking to book a group golfing trip the I highly recommend you give theae guys a call. You will not regret it!!
Product : 5 stars simply aint enough stars for the service these guys provide.
Our Response
What a fantastic review! Thank you very much, we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback on Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
31st Oct 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Good hotel, courses booked and transport efficiently
Product : Holiday went well. No issues
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted everything went according to plan. We hope to be of service on your next golfing trip!
Read on Feefo
31st Oct 2019 Algarve Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service no problems, hotel excellent and well situated, clubs very good, delivered and collected on time, in excellent condition. Only issue with clubs were the shafts were not regular steel shafts. For golfers not used to graphite shafts it takes some getting used to. Please ask what type of shaft a player wants. This is the only issue I wish to raise otherwise it would be 5 stars.
Product : First class, good courses, good hotel. What else can I say
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback on your recent trip to the Algarve. We are pleased you had a good trip overall. We take on board your feedback regarding the golf club to continue to improve our service.
Read on Feefo