Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
22nd Nov 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Now had 4 holidays using Glencor and always been fab service from Kyle and Glen. Would recommend to others
Product : Everything was perfectly planned and buses turned up on time for every transfer - problem free which was just what we needed. Only thing I'd say is sizes of buses that came - we had a 49 seater one day for 3 of us which seemed a bit excessive but hey, we got there so no complaining!
Our Response
Thanks for the continued support! We are delighted you had yet another great break with Glencor Golf Holidays and look forward to organising the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
21st Nov 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great golf trip with friends, so well organised, totally hassle free, prompt professional service from the minute we landed till we left. Would 100%recommend and use again.
Product : Great value, great service, great experience by all
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf and uploading pictures! It looks a fantastic trip and we are really pleased you had a great time. We hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
21st Nov 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : First class service & support
Great communication with simple instructions
Would thoroughly recommend
Product : Wonderful location and amenities
Precisely as requested
Birthday present for my adult son. Made some great Dad & Lad memories
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip to Oulton Hall! Hopefully we can be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
15th Nov 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
From start to finish it was easy to deal with Glencoe . Our trip to Spain went according to plan. The communication was first class. Glen even rang me the evening before to wish us a great holiday. From being picked up at the airport to the transfers to courses was bang on time. I would recommend Glencoe to anyone for a first class golf trip.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive five star review and continued support of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had another successful trip and look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
14th Nov 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from start to finish. Had to change the dates as are our flight dates changed. Nothing was to much trouble. The hotel and golf courses they booked were excellent. Have now started planning next years trip which I am sure I will book through them.
Product : As above excellent hotel and golf venue and excellent value.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you and the group have a great trip and we hope to be of service for your next one.
Read on Feefo
04th Nov 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : everything was as we requested from Glencor, first class even to receiving and returning the hired clubs,.
couple of issues with the hotel, even though we were A/I we still have to pay for some drinks, JW Red label was an additional £4.50 for a measure, a bit excessive, also deposits for a pool towel £10.. and the parking Fob £20, additional parking costs per day at £7.00, having to get a card for a glass to get drinks was a bit of a pain that you returned when you returned your glass, wouldn't rush back to this hotel Aluasun Costa Park Torremolinos
Product : apart from the hotel, the holiday was great, the golf and courses fab..
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback on Glencor Golf Holidays! We hope to be of service on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
04th Nov 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : My 3rd year of using Glencor for our yearly golf trip away. The service we receive is impeccable and when you arrive at the destination the courtesy bus and driver are waiting for you, they are so professional in every respect and always keen to help you.
Product : Portugal is always great weather wise (normally!) the hotel we had was fab and the golf was great....thanks guys!
Our Response
Thanks very much for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great trip yet again and hope to be of service when you come to plan your next one.
Read on Feefo
22nd Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor where very professional, helpful and delivered everything they promised. I would recommend anyone to Glencor and will definitely use them again in the future for our golf trips at home or abroad.
Product : We have been going to Montecastillo for the last 25 years and would definitely recommend it. It's the 1st time we have booked with Glencor and everything went as smooth as possible with there organisation and great value for money.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic five star review of Glencor Golf! We are really pleased you had a great time at Montecastillo Golf Resort and hope to be of service again in the future and get you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
21st Oct 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : We will always use glencor for our golf holidays ,they are very professional and extremely helpful,especially Glen.
We do recommend vthem to all our golfing friends.
Product : We have been to these places before abd the hotels were just as good if not better.
Golf at quinta de rae/ Cima was great,not so good at palmares, as too many people on the course 340 to 370,not enough marshalls ,bunkers a disgrace, not raked at all by greens staff.
Rounds taking over 5 hours ,only giving us a voucher for 1 drink to compensate for general condition of course ,but charging same green fee,greedy in our opinion abd others felt the same
Our Response
Thanks for your continued support of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are really pleased you had a fantastic golf break and are delighted with your recommendations.
Read on Feefo
21st Oct 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Kyle and his team care about thier customers and nothing is to much for them they will find what you want golf courses hotels set where you want them at the best price. We have booked before and we have always had great golf break. Thanks you all.
Product : A great price for the best golf course in Portugal followed by 4star hotel set by the marina with transport to and from the course each day at the times that suites you.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are really pleased you experienced a fantastic golf break and look forward to organising your next one for you.
Read on Feefo
21st Oct 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Have used Glencor for a number of years. As per usual all arrangements ran perfectly
Our Response
Thanks for the five star review of Glencor Golf! We are pleased everything went to plan again for you and look forward to getting you back out there again soon!
Read on Feefo
20th Oct 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Hi I have used Glencor for a number of years and every break runs smoothly . Never had to chase anything home or abroad and the office Taylor all breaks to your requirements
Thanks Keith
Product : Good courses great hotel and fun night out
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We really appreciate your continued support and look forward to organising another successful trip for you.
Read on Feefo
20th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : When ever i contact Glen he is always cheerful and very helpful, we have had many good holidays with the company and will carry on doing so i guess. Shame we couldn't play mar menor this time due to reasons we knew of ( no greens ) but Saurines was very good, greens the best i think i have ever putted on, very different grass to what i have seen before. Shame there are only three courses to play now within the group as there were six when we started. keep up the good work chaps.
Product : Couldn't play Mar Menor course as we knew, Saurines was very good and greens were fantastic. but would really like to play other courses within the area. hope you can help ????
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
20th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor make organising a golf trip really easy; all aspects are arranged, and there's always a friendly voice on the end of the phone to offer advice and guidance. Our recent trip was excellent, ckurses in great condition and a comfortable, well located hotel too. Already organiding fir next year
Product : Hotel, courses and trasfers all superb
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
17th Oct 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Service provided by Glencor was superb from start to finish - communication throughout was excellent, no query was too small and responses were always provided very quickly. The trip itself couldn't have gone any better, hotel, transfers etc provided fantastic value for money.
Product : In terms of value for money the break was incredible, the service provided throughout was exceptional, having stayed and played at various locations across the Algarve i wouldn't hesitate to stay in Lagos again and have already asked Glencor to explore options for next year's trip!
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. we are delighted you had a great time and hope to be of service on the next trip you plan on taking.
Read on Feefo
16th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : good communication and organisation
Product : Very good service overall
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a successful trip! We hope to be of service on your next one and put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
14th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Always easy to deal with and deliver a value for money service that fully meets expectations.
Product : Comfortable well appointed "Boutique Style" small hotel with good and well maintained challenging ensuite golf course with additional sister course providing an excellent free 10 minutes transfer supplementary benefit. Caters mainly for medium size groups from Holland, France and Baltic countries. Limited buffet breakfast. Dinner starters are from small buffet followed by "set" 3 courses which is the only downside from a well managed hotel.
Our Response
Thank you for your continued support! We are delighted you had yet another successful golf holiday and look forward to organising the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
14th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Superb service. Everything dealt with in a very professional and friendly manner. Glen was brilliant in organising a fabulous trip in such a short space of time. From start to finish everything went perfectly.
Product : Best value for money anywhere.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a cracking golf break! We hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
14th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I have travelled with company on several occasions over the years and found the service 5*, I would recommend this company to any golfer wishing to travel abroad. Thank You
Product : All aspects of the trip was fault less.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback on Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
14th Oct 2022 Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Overall I thought the Package put together for Tenerife was extremely good, The Hotel Best was a great place to be and extremely well situated in the centre if you like to visit restaurants, bars, and enjoy the entertainment on offer. We played 4 Golf courses Amarilla, Las America's, Del Sol, and Costa Adeje all of a good quality and ideal for holiday golf.The transport supplied was good and staff very keen to help, we had one small hiccup at the start with the company but nothing to get to excited about. So all the party was pleased and all enjoyed the holiday.
Product : Great Holiday, great place to be thought it was all good.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had an enjoyable golfing trip and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
First Page234567Last Page