Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Portugal Golf Break
Date:
17th Apr 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : No complaints at all, everything went to plan. The accommodation and golf courses we played were great.

Product : No complaints about my trip to Portugal, everything went according to plan.

Our Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf! We are pleased you had a successful trip to Portugal and you enjoyed the golf courses. We hope to be of service on your next golfing break!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Spain Golf Break
Date:
17th Apr 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Everything about the trip and service from Glencoe was brilliant. All transferred arrived on time, drivers very helpful and the courses lovely (Costa Del Sol). Will definitely use them again and would highly recommend.

Product : Everything about the trip and service from Glencoe was brilliant. All transferred arrived on time, drivers very helpful and the courses lovely (Costa Del Sol). Will definitely use them again and would highly recommend.

Our Response

Thank you for the five star review of your recent golf holiday to the Costa Del Sol! We are delighted you had another great trip and enjoyed the fantastic golf courses out there. We look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Spain Golf Break
Date:
10th Apr 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : All very good.

Product : All very good .

Our Response

Thank you for the five star review! We are delighted you enjoyed your golf break and hope to be of service again in the future.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Portugal Golf Break
Date:
29th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : I have booked with Glencor three times now and they have been second to none. Would fully recommend them to anyone who is interested in a great golf experience. Communication is great all sorted before travel with transfer, golf tee times, buggy’s booked and transport to and from golf course. Staff are always at hand with questions or anything you may need. Thanks to the guys Kyle and Richard for another great golf holiday.

Product : Accommodation was great and staff was very helpful.

Our Response

Thank you for the five-star review of Glencor Golf, we really appreciate your support! It is great to see everyone enjoying themselves in the photos you uploaded and we hope to get you back out on the course again soon.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Portugal Golf Break
Date:
28th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Can't praise Glencor enough. Everytime I've used them there's not been a single problem. Constant contact from them, keeping me updated on everything. Simply the best.

Product : Courses were excellent. Tough, but only if you strayed from the fairways. Alamos greens were excellent.

Our Response

Thank you for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We really appreciate your kind words and continued custom. We look forward to getting you back out on the fairways again soon!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Portugal Golf Break
Date:
28th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Highly efficient but personal service from a great golf travel company!

Product : Great hotel (Palacio Estoril) and good all-round value.

Our Response

Thank you for the fantastic five-star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are really pleased you had a great time in the Lisbon region and hope to be of service on your next golfing break.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Portugal Golf Break
Date:
28th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Excellent customer service and communication. Everything was exactly as it should have been - great hotel, timely and comfortable transfers. Will definitely use Glencor for our 2025 trip.

Product : Excellent value for money.

Our Response

We are delighted with your five-star review of Glencor Golf Holidays and that the group enjoyed golf in the Cascais region. We look forward to helping you arrange the 2025 trip!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Spain Golf Break
Date:
28th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Glen goes above and beyond to ensure our trips go as planned. He always checks in with us before we go and afterwards to ensure it all worked out. He is very quick to get prices for us and resolve any questions or queries we have. Glencor is where we go to book golf trips as we can depend on first class experience from start to finish.

Product : Melia Villaitana is a superb Hotel offering a great base and 2 golf clubs on site. The staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make it a memorable stay for you. Golf courses are good the Poniente course is shorter but difficult to manage and Levante is large open course with great views. Transportation is seamless you arrive at airport to be greeted by driver and taken direct to hotel. Golf clubs are waiting for you at the golf reception and they are collected from you shortly after your last round of golf in the bar overlooking the course.

Our Response

Thank you for the excellent five-star review of our service! We are really pleased you and the group enjoyed Melia Villaitana Golf Resort, it is fantastic destination for a golf break. We look forward to getting you back out on some sunny fairways again soon!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Turkey Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Glen and Robert at Glencor Golf, both great help with arranging my first golf tour. Turkey a great location.

Product : Turkey a great location, great fun had by all in my party

Our Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback on our service! We are delighted you had a great trip to Belek and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Spain Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : First class, great communication and good knowledge of the courses and the local areas. A more personal service than some of the other big companies, interested in matching your groups ability and interests to the right location for you.

Product : Most off similar prices but a more personal service

Our Response

Thank you for the fantastic five star review of Glencor Golf! We are really pleased you had a successful trip to Mar Menor Golf Resort in Murcia and look forward to helping you plan the next one.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
UK Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Easy to deal with and Happy to help.

Product : Hotel was great Golf course was like a bog.

Our Response

Thanks for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We look forward to helping you organise your next break away.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Spain Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Our 2nd trip to Spain with Glencor in February was superb! From enquiry to booking and returning Glencor give great service. Professional and friendly. We enjoyed the trip so much we’ve already booked 2024’s Spain trip with them. We know the value and the care for the customer Glencor give. Highly recommend Glencor

Product : Superb! Genuinely can’t fault anything with this trip and the service we received from Glencor!

Our Response

Thank you for your continued support of Glencor Golf Hoidays, it is really appreciated! We are delighted your trip to the Costa Del Sol was a successful one again and that next years trip is already secured.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
UK Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Once again a great UK golf break organised for us by the team at Glencor Golf. Whether we go abroad or choose a UK trip I always find Glencor a go to Golf holiday company.

Never been let down. The team give great value deals but it’s their friendly, helpful and professional service that is standout!

This time 12 of us went to Rockliffe Hall and had a great time. Highly recommend Glencor

Product : Great value with Great Service

Our Response

Thank you for another fantastic review! We are glad that the Rockliffe Hall trip was an enjoyable one for the group and look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Portugal Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Excellent as always. Especially given the number of alterations to our booking. Can't rate highly enough.

Product : Courses generally good although Vila Sol is tired. Hotel Vila Gale is good. Transfers to golf using hotel buses can be random. A long wait possible. Taxis are reliable and cheap. 8 seater to Dom Pedro Old €15 plus tip.

Our Response

Thank you for your continued support of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are really pleased your trip to the Algarve went smoothly and we look forward to helping you get out on some sunny fairways again soon.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Spain Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Customer service is very good from finding a suitable golf holiday through to booking and travelling. Their prices are very competitive and offer excellent value for money. Having used other golf tour operators I now only use Glencor.

Product : La Cala Golf Resort is very challenging but very enjoyable. The resort is extremely well run and offers all the facilities you could wish for. It is a 5 star resort.

Our Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are really pleased your trip to La Cala Golf Resort in the Costa Del Sol was a success and hope to have you back on some sunny fairways again soon!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Holiday:
UK Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Really good service would definitely use again.

Our Response

Thank you for the kind words and five star review of Glencor Golf. We are pleased you had a successful trip and hope to have you back out on the fairways again soon.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Spain Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : Everything was sorted out in advance of booking with negotiations with team. We did have a few issues in Portugal though firstly the accommodation given was initially a one bed apartment instead of two bed, with reception saying it was Glencor’s issue even though our voucher clearly stated two bedroom apartment, this was resolved. Clubs hired though Glencor were delivered by the hire company to the wrong location fortunately we didn’t need them until the following day and they were with us within 1/2 hour, again it was the hire companies error as our voucher clearly had the correct delivery and collection details. On arriving for our first round of golf we were booked on the same tee time as a four ball which was resolved and was the courses fault. Finally when trying to hand the apartment key into reception there was no one there and the adjacent golf reception said they don’t open until 9 and wouldn’t take the key. We waited about 5 minutes and then went back to the golf reception and explained we had a tee time booked at one of their courses. Their response was that you’re not going to get there in time. I asked if they could contact the course and explain they said there’s no point if you miss your tee time that’s it. I asked if they could book us a later tee time and they said 12:00 was the next available tee time which was no good to us because of our return flight time. She then said she could take the key for us, very frustrating. However we did manage to get to the golf club with about 5 minutes to spare and even though the 2 ball we were paired with had gone we were able to tee off. I gave Glencor 5 star because none of this was their problem and they couldn’t have been more helpful.

Product : We have previously enjoyed affordable trips to Spain and Portugal prior to COVID but now the prices seem to have risen significantly. So we are now having second thoughts about future trips.

Our Response

Thank you for your positive feedback on Glencor Golf's service with regards to your recent trip to the Algarve. As discussed via email ahead of providing this review, we are disappointed in the issues encountered due to supplier errors and hope to have the opportunity to get you back on the fairways again soon.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Spain Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : From every pickup to drop off excellent. Golf courses were good as we expected. Already looking for next year

Product : Great service and value for money

Our Response

Thanks for the five star review of your golf holiday to Fuengirola! We are delighted you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol and look forward to helping you arrange next year's trip.

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Holiday:
Spain Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Trip number 6 excellent as usual

Our Response

Thank you for your continued custom and support of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are glad trip number six was as successful as the previous five and look forward to organising number seven!

Read on Feefo
Service Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product Rating:
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Holiday:
Morocco Golf Break
Date:
26th Mar 2024
Customer Comment

Service rating : 2 centres, 7 games in 14 days, not a hiccup at all

Product : Well organised in every detail

Our Response

Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time on the fairways in Agadir and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.

Read on Feefo
First Page23456Last Page