Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
13th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very reliable ,flexible and approachable Good price
Product : Everything done really well Great courses and nightlife
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf! We are really pleased you had a great trip and hope to get you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
13th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything went well with booking straightforward no hassle will definitely book with Glencor again
Product : Hotel was excellent lovely and clean Golf courses were excellent price was very reasonable.
Glen Renton was also very helpful with advising which airport to fly to and how to get to resort
Looking forward to another golf holiday
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to provide a five star review! We are really pleased you enjoyed a great golfing break and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
13th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Perfect as always
Product : Perfect as always. Exactly as advertised.
Our Response
We are grateful for the five star review, thank you! We are pleased you had another great trip and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
13th Oct 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : from start to finish they sorted everything and the whole experience was fantastic
Product : i asked for 3 choices and picked the all inclusive it was the good choice it all went smoothly
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on our service! We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
13th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glen and his team provided excellent support and organisation from the start of our trip to Spain. All transfers golf bookings went smoothly and great communications throughout.
Product : El Rompido exceeded our expectations. Great resort!
Our Response
We are delighted you had a great time and thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
13th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Good service and food
Our Response
Thanks for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are pleased you had a good trip and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
13th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service from start to finish on golf holiday. Transfers from airport and to golf courses were spot on. Highly recommended.
Product : Great service
Our Response
Thanks for the fantastic review! We are really pleased you had a great time and hope to be of service again.
Read on Feefo
13th Oct 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant service, easy booked, great price. Do not go past Glencor for your golf holiday.
Product : Great service yet again..
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are really pleased you had a great time and look forward to getting you back out on the course again soon!
Read on Feefo
13th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : This is about the 7th or 8th time we have booked via Glencor and they never fail to deliver. Ran like clockwork as always. Great service, really helpful, friendly staff, already in the process of booking with them again for next year.
Product : Great service, great price
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are pleased you had another excellent trip and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
13th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : First class service, hotel, golf, and transfers were superb.
All communication with glencore was excellent.
Will definitely use again.
Product : Superb location, hotel was first class, golf course were fantastic.
Our Response
Thank you for providing a five star review of Glencor Golf. We are really pleased you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
13th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor have for many years given our Group great service. The few issues we have had have been dealt with constructively. Thay are alwasy helpful and use quality in resort contractors
Product : Excellent from start to finish. Transfers good, Hotel good and Golf Courses fantastic
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had another successful trip. We look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
06th Oct 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Good service as always. Golf and hotel bookings were perfect. They are always helpful and handle the changes I throw at them brilliantly.
Product : Dale Hill hotel rooms are great. Courses good for our society.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are pleased everything went according to plan and look forward to getting you back out on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
06th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Superb service from start to finish. I would use Glecore again,10 out of 10.
I was emailed full details before.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a cracking golf break and hope to get you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
06th Oct 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : All the team that I dealt with we’re all really helpful, all information and instructions were clear and really helpful.
Product : The hotel(Melia Alicante) was 1st class and right in the centre of the town where we wanted to be.
The 4 golf courses that we played were all to a very good standard with no issues with facilities or buggies.
The transfers were generally really good with just 1 hiccup when it was late, but someone kept us informed all the time.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a great golfing trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
01st Oct 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : The service provided by Kyle in arranging our holiday was 5 star. We had to rearrange due to family issues and nothing was too much trouble. Our main issue was the golf in the resort. Each round took, on average, 5 hours. It made the golf experience disappointing- too many non- golfers holding up golfers who were paying over 100 euros per round. The resort needs to address these issues.
Product : Too much money for the quality of the golf experience. Hotel and room were perfectly satisfactory.
Our Response
Thank you for providing a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are pleased you had a good trip overall and hope to be of service on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
30th Sep 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything was excellent
Product : Was very good value for money
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of our services, we are really pleased you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
29th Sep 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
100% zuverlässig. Wir werden seit Jahren von Glencore unterstützt und beraten. Bisher hat alles ausgezeichnet geklappt.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf holidays and your continued support! We look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
29th Sep 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Transport to and from the airport and good class transport to and from the golf clubs. The drivers were very helpful and courteous. Hotel excellent and the courses were good.
Product : they were very reasonable prices
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had a great trip! We look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways soon.
Read on Feefo
29th Sep 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : First time booking with Glencor: most competitive price and all the bookings worked just fine. Would definitely use again
Product : Excellent hotel and courses
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to be of service on your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
29th Sep 2022 Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Great suggestion in golf holiday in Tenerife. Fantastic 3 golf courses with buggy’s and lunch and accommodation was spot on. Only downside was night entertainment on site, was so bad it was very funny but €5 taxi to main strip where clubs pubs, shops etc. 👏👏⛳️
Our Response
We are really pleased you enjoyed a golf break in Tenerife and thank you for providing such a positive review! We look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo