Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
28th Feb 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : would use again very good
Product : lovely hotel great staff good course
Our Response
Thank you very much for providing a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a good trip and hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Found Glencor Holidays almost by mistake when searching the Internet to book an annual golf tour for several friends. Prices were quite a bit cheaper than the usual company we had used for several years. Initial contact was excellent and Glencor were able to build into our stay the hotel we wanted and the courses we wished to play with no issues. Contact throughout was excellent with nice messages prior to and after the holiday. All transport was waiting on time and transfers to courses was all sorted with no issues. Course tee times all correct and there were no issues whatsoever with the holiday from the start to finish. Will be using Glencor again for our next trip away.
Product : Excellent hotel, courses and weather.
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a positive review of our service - we are absolutely delighted you had an excellent golf break in Vilamoura. We look forward to arranging your next trip!
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
good service ,but was a bit taken aback with comments on golf course .Asked if was with millenium and when said yes was made to go as a 4 ball ,which did not mind but then tolf they would be keeping there eye on us ? unneccasary
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of our service. We hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
28th Feb 2019Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : This was the sixth year of using Glencor Golf Holidays
as normal everything went smoothly
Will be using them again next year
Product : great people to deal with
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review - we really appreciate your continued custom and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
04th Feb 2019Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent support and personal service. The best company I have used.
Product : As always, the personal service was excellent. Any queries are always handled promptly and efficiently.
Our Response
Thank you for such a fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback to us. We hope to be of service on your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
04th Feb 2019Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent
Product : Excellent service from start to finish
Our Response
Thanks for the five star review of Glencor Golf! We really appreciate it and are delighted you enjoyed the perfect golf holiday.
Read on Feefo
04th Feb 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent communication and organisation
Product : Quite often you see the quote a 5 star hotel but this really lived up to it's ratting
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great break and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
18th Jan 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Everything went very well. Hotel and golf was fantastic. The servic was excellent and they was very helpful
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and hope to be of service to you on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
31st Dec 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
I have always found their deals to be very competitively priced, backed up with excellent service and minimal BS.
Our Response
We are delighted with your five star review - we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback! We look forward to arranging your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
31st Dec 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : On time in full no errors
Product : Great. Will be looking at trying a new venue in 2019
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had an amazing time and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
06th Dec 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Yet again, perfect service, accommodation, and golf. Weather could have been a bit better, but I feel sure they will sort that as well!
Product : Glencor never fail to over deliver on their promises. If they say something is good; it is great. If transport is booked for 10:00, it is waiting at 9:45.

Keep it up and we will keep coming back
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really appreciate the positive feedback and are dleighted you enjoyed Mar Menor Golf Resort! We hope to be of service on your next break.
Read on Feefo
06th Dec 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The service was brilliant, pick ups were all on time
Product : Hotel and golf courses were amazing
Our Response
Thanks for the five star feedback! All the team at Glencor Golf are delighted you had an excellent golfing break. We look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
22nd Nov 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Received a great price on a 5 night B&B 4 rounds of golf in the Algarve. There service is 1st class recommending a good Hotel and great golf courses. Keeping in touch throughout our booking and leaving date, making sure that we had everything covered before we left.
well done keep up the good work.
Looking forward to next year.
Product : Great price for 5 nights and 4 rounds of golf on 2 different courses.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide such a positive review of our service. We are delighted you and your group had such a great holiday and are looking forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
22nd Nov 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
All good.but hotel rooms have thin wall so noisy
Our Response
Thanks for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a good trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Nov 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Continue to use glencor always find the deal your looking for and cater for everything
Product : Never a problem with Glencor
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf! We really appreciate your continued support and custom, and look forward to organising another successful golf break for your group.
Read on Feefo
20th Nov 2018Cyprus Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Always informed, professional and helpful.
Product : Everything was done to high standards.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of our service. We are delighted you enjoyed your golf break and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Nov 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
From being picked up at the airport to being dropped off again everything went very smoothly. The hotel was excellent and the food very good, the only fault we had was that when checking in the receptionist implied that the sushi restaurant was available as part of our semi inclusive deal but was in fact not included although it was very good and quite reasonable.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a great time and everything went according to plan. We look forward to organising your next trip away.
Read on Feefo
20th Nov 2018Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
We have travelled many times with Glencor and, as ever, all went really well. We will certainly use them again and would thoroughly recommend them.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a positive review - the team here really appreciate. We are delighted you had another successful golf break and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Nov 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Used numerous times now. Good service. Would recommend
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review - we really appreciate it. We are delighted you had a great trip again, and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Nov 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Booked at very short notice. Glencor were very easy to deal with, responsive with emails and phone calls. Good service at airport and return from hotel. Hotel was excellent and the courses in Belek 1st class. Will definitely be booking again!!
Product : Good value for money. Top shelf spirits!! Great location. 1st class course.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you enjoyed the trip to Turkey and that everything went according to plan. Hopefully we can be of service on your next golfing break!
Read on Feefo