Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
30th Oct 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : This was the third or fourth time I've used Glencor (in fact I've not booked with any other company since I first used them) each time they've been excellent - always helpful, polite, respond promptly
Product : We stayed at Hotel Fuerte El Rompido earlier in March this year and liked it so much we thought we'd try it again. It didn't disappoint and with the fantastic weather we had in the first week of October it was even better than our first visit.
Our Response
We are delighted you had another great trip to the Costa De La Luz! Thank you very much for the feedback and your continued custom, we really appreciate it and hope to be of service on your next break.
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant as always! They make life easy in all respects for the person organising a big trip.
Product : Everyone was so welcoming. They no how to look after customers properly!
Our Response
Thanks very much for the five star review of our service - we really appreciate it and are delighted you all had a great time. We look forward to arranging the next one!
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I have used Glencor on numerous occasions, probably their biggest asset is their personal service and flexibility to deal with all your quirky requests . Eight of us went to the costa del sol staying at Fuengirola. The hotel and courses were very good and the transfers provided were as usual outstanding. Well done once again.
Product : Can’t fault it and the price is always a few bob cheaper than other golf tour operators.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of your golf break to the Costa Del Sol! We are delighted everything went to plan and everyone enjoyed the trip. We hope to be of service on your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great golf courses, comfy hotel (buffet dinner reasonable), resort ok (already quiet even in early Oct). Golf & airport transfers sporadic & subject to change - needed to constantly check arrangements and even then often late (including 30 mins delay in pick up for airport return)
Product : See customer experience comments
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback! We will share your comments with our partners in the Costa Dorada region so they can improve their experience for future guests. We hope to be of service on your next golf holiday.
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Cannot praise this company enough. Great services and always make sure you have exactly what you want. Have always beaten everyone on price and any add ons or extras at a later date are never a issue. Would highly recommend .
Product : Fantastic golf experience and hotel at a budget price. Central to night life in the marconfort griego hotel and only 20/30 mins to golf at calanova. Torraqebrada. Capabino and Lauro.
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had another great trip and everyone enjoyed themselves. We look forward to organising more successful trips in the future!
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent service from Glencor right from the initial booking to our lift back to the airport. All made very easy and the package was super value. Will definitely be recommending to friends.
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Superb service.
Product : This was my first visit to La Manga and David organised the accommodation, the club hire and golf rounds for my son and me. As medium to high handicappers, we would not recommend playing the West course but the North and South courses were superb. We were delighted with the service provided by Glencor and highly recommend them.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are pleased you and your son enjoyed a golf break at La Manga! Hopefully we can be of service again for future trips.
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Almeria Golf break
Service
Product
Customer
Well organised by Glencore and good resort
Our Response
Thanks for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a great trip and really appreciate your continued custom. We look forward to arranging the next one!
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very good, we had no need to call upon customer services as we had no issues to be resolved, everything was on time. However I will say that the hotel was very dated and breakfast very poor, this should be reflected in, hotel allocation, as part of the Golf break is the accommodation.
Product : Hotel not up to the 4 star standard, dated and breakfast poor.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of our service. We will take into consideration your feedback regarding accommodation and discuss with the hotel. We hope to be of service for your next golf holiday!
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I have used Glencor golf services for 4 years and have booked up with them again for next year. The company is so easy to use and they give a great service providing excellent packages and when you need to change anything they fix it for you.
Product : Great location very clean and friendly
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom - we really appreciate it. We are delighted with the five star review you have provided us - we really appreciate it and look forward to arranging more successful trips for you!
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent communication and attention to detail. Would definitely use them again
Product : Superb value for money recieved
Our Response
Thank you for your excellent review of our service - we are pleased you had an enjoyable golf break and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Always there, on the end of a phone, and cannot fault there organisation of our golf trips ( 3 years in a row).
Product : Have played golf all over Europe, Vilamoura is without doubt the best place to go, for hotels, nightlife and golf courses ! You will never beat Old course, Victoria, Vale de Lobo or Pinhal. Best courses in Europe.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom and five star review of our service, we really appreciate it. We look forward to organising future trips for you and your group!
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor met all my requirements for our first golf holiday. Very helpful and friendly.
Product : Super resort, hotel , golf and excellent restaurants. We couldn’t find fault with anything.
Our Response
Thank you for a great review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are pleased you had a great time and hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
David Fox was fantastic to deal with . The whole holiday went like a dream and the golf was amazing. Thank you.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of our service. Delighted you had a perfect golf break and everything went as planned! We look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Will definitely use Glencor again. No problems with anything at all. Even when we overpaid, they were on the phone to us within hours and got money back same day. Transfers were all organised and never had a minute's grief.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are pleased you enjoyed a five star golf break and hope to be of service for your next trip.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent. Any queries were very quickly dealt with. Couldn’t have been more helpful.
Product : Great break. Perfect arrangements.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service. We are pleased you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Another great Spain trip organised by Glencor
Superb value for the golf courses played and top quality hotel
Our Response
Thanks for your continued custom and the excellent review! We are delighted you all had another great golf break and hope to be of service for the next one.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from Glencore. The hotel and golf all organised. Will use them again.
Product : Nice challenging course would play there again
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent feedback on our service, we really appreciate it and hope to be of service for your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : From the first drive to the final putt, Glencor provided excellent service
Product : Excellent value, service and golf
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of your golf holiday to the Costa De La Luz - we are delighted you had a great time, experienced excellent service and hope to arrange your next trip.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything went like Clickwork
Would recommend
Product : Great service and very efficient
Our Response
Thanks for the five star review! We really appreciate it and are pleased everything went to plan. We look forward to planning your next golfing trip!
Read on Feefo