Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 98%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
20th May 2019Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great from day one thanks to Glen
Product : Great golf courses and brilliant night life
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback, we really appreciate it!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Communication with me ( the organiser ) was regular and personalised
Product : The Penina Resort was away from anything local. Needed to take taxi’s everywhere when going for dinner. Hotel was expensive for food and drinks. € 12 euros for a cheese and ham toastie was outrageous . Course was also too tough for some of our group.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our service - we really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The communication from David at Glencor was excellent, he made planning the trip pain free! Hotel was fantastic and great value for money, the pictures of the hotel do not do it justice. Golf courses were well kept and had a few challenging holes. I will certainly book another trip through Glencor!
Product : Excellent value for money, the overall standard of both the hotel and golf course was outstanding.
Our Response
Thank you very much for providing such positive feedback of your golf holiday. We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to being of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Almeria Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service as usual always well looked after
Product : Golf course great hotel average food not much choice, room dated friendly staff
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback on our service, we really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor Golf are an excellent company. Their customer service was second to none. Highly recommended.
Product : Excellent customer service. Fabulous hotel and great golf courses. What more can you ask for!
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great golf break and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Really good
Product : Hotel let them down a bit
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our services, we really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Service was brilliant can’t fault anything brilliant.
Product : Golf courses were great 👍
Our Response
Thank you very much for a five star review of our services. We are delighted you had an excellent time!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Our party of 7 have just returned from a fantastic weeks golf in Portugal.
Glencor Golf have been 1st class in every aspect.

We were so impressed we are seriously considering a return next year.
Product : Fantastic holiday with no complaints whatsoever
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a good review - we really appreciate your positive feedback.We hope to be of service for next year's break!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything ran as smooth as silk,top condition courses,great transport links and if you do have a problem a real voice on the end of the phone line. Used 3 times now and will use again.5 atar service
Product : 4 different courses in great condition,stayed at Roda golf, only 6 euro taxi ride to Los Alcazares with good bars and some great restaurants. Third visit in two years
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you experienced great service and had a fantastic holiday.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The guys at Glencor we’re amazing for us from start to finish. We had a lot of questions and changes along the way which they catered for. Even to the point of flight being cancelled they worked around it for us
Product : Really enjoyed the golf and the weather
Our Response
Thank you very much! We are so pleased with your excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays and look forward to arranging your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Everything that I asked for when booking was done. The service that I received was faultless and the staff that I dealt with were top class. Nothing was too much trouble and the advice offered was first class.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your five star review - we are delighted you had a great experience and look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Booking process was great Glencore kept me well informed of any changes.
Product : The 2 courses were generally in very good condition. I personally preferred the south course.
Our Response
Thank you very much. We are delighted with your five star review and look forward to organising your next golfing break!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Great service, got exactly what we asked for. Took their advice on a couple courses to try, which turned out to be great advice. Really simple process, nothing was too much trouble, cannot recommend highly enough.
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a great review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great golfing break and everything went to plan. We hope to be of service again next time!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor operate a first class service. I provided my basic requirements and they quickly offered a few alternative packages. After choosing, they made all of the arrangements and made the process very simple. Subsequently, I had to make a few changes and everything was accomodated with no fuss. Always prompt to respond to contact via email or phone and always courteous and helpful. Highly recommended
Product : Excellent value for money.
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide a review of our service. We look forward to organising your next break!
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from Kyle and Glencor.this is the second time that we have used glencor ,wont go anywhere else. I'd like to thank them for a great holiday
Product : Good hotel and good golf courses, lovely friendly staff can't do enough for you
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a positive review of our services! We are delighted you had a great golf holiday and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very easy to deal with.All transfers were on time. Hotel and golf courses excellent.
Product : Very easy to deal with. All transfers on time. All personal very helpful. Hotel and golf courses excellent.
Our Response
Thank you very much for such great feedback - we are delighted everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to organising your next break.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Very good value. Hotel and golf course
Excellent. Hotel staff brilliant.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : we use glencor every year and cannot fault there advice service and organisation skills
10 /10 next year will be our 5th trip without anything but praise, thanks
Ray YOUNG
Product : fantastic book to return every year
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom and this fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback on our service and look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : No complaints at all from start to finish. Package was perfect and excellent value for money.
Product : Value for money was unparalleled.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our service - we are delighted you had a five star golf holiday! We look forward to organising the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
20th May 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Lack of communication was a slight issue in respect of a closed course. That said slightly redeemed by getting us on it when it reopened. When I enquired about other possible courses they didn't try very hard and just gave me quotes for what I had suggested. They could go that but further customer service wise. Other than that decent enough.
Product : Great venue up in the hills. Tough courses but really picturesque. Lovely hotel. Bit far out though.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a great trip overall and we hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo