Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 98%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
24th Apr 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I would thoroughly recommend Glencor for their transparency and professionalism even when a hotel over booking occurred they dealt with it expertly we are looking forward to our next golf holiday with them
Product : Great courses great hotel seamless pickups far less stressful than we could have hoped
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of your golf holiday, we are delighted you had a really positive experience and we look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
24th Apr 2019Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Good service from start to finish, a slight misunderstanding concerning transfer but soon sorted with one call. Would definitely use again and have already recommended.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review, we are delighted you had an enjoyable golfing break!
Read on Feefo
24th Apr 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from booking to holiday, all transfers, hotel and courses were very well planned.
Product : Really good value for money despite one person withdrawing.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback, we are delighted you had a great time and everything went as planned! We hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
24th Apr 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : First class service from start to finish i worked to find our hoilday with kyle who customer service was spot will be using glencor for our next break in october
Product : Top hotel top golf courses couldnt ask for anymore for our first golf hoilday
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review - we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback on your recent golf holiday. We hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
24th Apr 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Yes I would defo book with glencor again and also recommend them to others.
Product : The course where in great condition.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one for you.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : All clockwork. Hotel transfers course excellent
Product : Great venue and course and excellent service
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide positive feedback for Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate it and are delighted you had an excellent golf break. We hope to be of service in the future!
Read on Feefo
03rd Apr 2019Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything as it should be. No complaints. Certainly use again.
Product : Nice resort/hotel. West Cliffs a tough challenge for the average 18hcp golfer.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted you had a good trip and enjoyed Praia d'El Rey! We hope to be of service on future trips.
Read on Feefo
03rd Apr 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor have been a perfect golf holiday package company for us, every year has been a pleasure to book with them. David Fox, Daniel Gomez & the rest of the Glencor team are so helpful with any info you wish to discuss with them.
Thanks again Glencor for your 5* service🏌⛳️
Product : Excellent Company,, with golfers well catered for.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback on our service and we look forward to organising next years trip.
Read on Feefo
03rd Apr 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Efficient and attentive service with good recommendations to suit the needs of all our party. Kept in touch at every stage from providing quotes to booking and post-holiday follow up.
Product : Good range of golf courses. Clean, friendly transport services, always on time and ready to help with bags and clubs. Great hotel choice; good amenities, close to town.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
30th Mar 2019UK Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Absolutely delighted with the service all prompt and professional with a personal touch
Product : Excellent value and catered for our needs very well can't wait for next trip later in the year
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review - we are delighted you enjoyed your golf break to York and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
30th Mar 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor is a fantastic company, its so easy to book and all the staff are polite, professional and just are so happy to help... I can also give a 100% Top Quality company...!!
Product : Great Deals at Fantastic Prices, Top Quality Company.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your five star review, your continued custom and your support! We really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo
29th Mar 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Hotel not satisfactory, poor shuttle service
Product : Hotel not 4 stars
Staff are not customer oriented
Shuttle service not adequate
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Exellent from start to finish
Great 7days playing first class class courses with 11 great mates, one of which flies from Detroit USA for the experience
Product : Transfers on time and hotel excellent
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf! We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback on our service.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2019Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Highly recommend Glencor Golf Holidays, its the personel touch, all the staff are so helpful and nothing is too much trouble for them.
Product : Excellent Hotel (Maxxroyal), and excellent golf courses.
Our Response
We are delighted you enjoyed the golfing break in Turkey! Thank you very much for providing a five star review of our services and we look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : When I arrived at the airport there was no transfer facility which was a poor start I spoke to Glen at Glencore Who told me tome Who told me to schedule my own taxi and he would refund me the cost and was generous enough to buy my three friends and I a drink at the bar to the tune of £40. he looked after me very attentively through the process and could not apologise enough I’m booked with him again later this year, I found them to be much much easier to deal with than any other Golf Break company I had used In the past
Product : The old course was brilliant
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted the trip was enjoyable and you have taken the time to feedback. We apologise once again for the issue upon arrival and will review our processes accordingly.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2019Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : All aspects of the Golf break were well organised- transport links , tee times and hotel ( Crowne Plaza Vilamoura ).
Product : Far better overall package price negotiated by Glencor than would have been payable if separate elements purchased individually " off the street"
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of your golf holiday to the Algarve - we are pleased you had a great time and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great courses, great hotel, Great time had by all
Product : Great time had by all golfers
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you and your party had a great time! We look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2019UK Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything went smoothly in our trip to Celtic Manor,
I had plenty of information on both the hotel and the golf ,
I delt with David who was great even when we changed our minds about numbers going.
I’ve already recommended Glencor golf holidays to my friends and other people I come in contact with.
Product : Service was easy to deal with
No dramas.
Our Response
Thank you very much for reviewing Glencor Golf Holidays - we are pleased you and your party had a great time and experienced positive service.
Read on Feefo
27th Mar 2019Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Had a fantastic few days, courses were in great condition, everything went exactly as planned.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the kind review - we are delighted you and your group had an enjoyable golf break. We look forward to organising the next one!
Read on Feefo
27th Mar 2019Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor consistently make the task of organising a golf trip very easy. From initial contact to final payment, nothing is a problem. The Glencor team are patient, understanding and responsive. Use them for your golf trip!
Product : Great courses, good hotel, excellent transfers
Our Response
Thank you very much for your review of Glencor Golf - we are very happy that you enjoyed a fantastic golf break with your friends and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo