Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
12th Jun 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything went well. Most enjoyable. Glen very helpful and friendly.
Product : Super holiday. Very good value for money.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
10th Jun 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Great service
Our Response
Thank you for providing a five star review! We hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor do everything well.
Product : Why travel with anyone else?
Our Response
Thank you! We are delighted you had a cracking golf break and experienced good service. We look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
All the vouchers were clearly understood. Glencore good as their word and refunded a round because of course maintenance. You are my go to Golf Booking Company.
thanks Phil
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of our services - we are delighted you had an excellent golf holiday and we hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
The courses were great and the shuttles all arrived bang on time. Only criticism was we wished we had picked a better hotel than The Hotel San Fermin.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf. We are really pleased you had a good trip and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very well organized from start to finish during our four day trip. Hotel great and staff very friendly. Golf courses great and welcoming. Looking forward to going back next year or sooner.
Product : very professional from the start of the booking to the actual trip.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are really pleased you experienced a five star trip! We look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : It was great as usual service was very good transfers were very good , Only thing different was the breakfast wasn't up to the same standards as before , But as for Glen core and Kyle top quality service .
Product : Great value and service ,
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review, we are pleased you had a great trip and hope to get you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Outstanding customer service, highly professional and nothing was too much trouble. Have used them for 2 golf tours and am already using them for next year! Could not recommend highly enough.
Product : Outstanding! World Class service. Will use for next years tour and for many years to come. Nothing was too much trouble!
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf, we really appreciate it! We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
09th Jun 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Fantastic service from Glen and his team. Everything was fantastic and I would be more than happy to book my next trip through them
Product : Both golf courses and hotel were fantastic, all our group of 12 were really impressed with the quality of the courses and the hotel
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review! We are delighted you had a cracking trip and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
26th May 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor were just great to deal with from start to finish. Our trip had to be rescheduled a number of times due to Covid 19 and Glencor looked after everything for us even though we travelled exactly 2 years after the original travel date. The accommodation and the golf courses were of a very high standard also. We would have no hesitation booking with Glencor again or recommending them to fellow golfers.
Product : Great value for top quality golf and accommodation
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had a great golfing trip and hope to get you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
25th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything went according to plan. From collection at the airport, good hotel - Puente Real, all inclusive plenty of everything. If I was picky it is a little 'dated' but didn't bother us. Excellent golf courses - La Cala x 2, El Chaparral, Cabopino and Lauro. Transport to and from golf was spot on.
Thank you Glencor.
Product : Good value for money. Excellent organisation
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol and look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
25th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Fantastic service and catered to my needs to get the perfect golf holiday booked
Product : Golf courses were amazing, loved every minute of the trip!
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to review Glencor Golf, we are really pleased you had a great break and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
25th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything went like clockwork, I've used Glencor at least 4 times without issues and always there is a pleasant human voice at the end of the phone .
Product : Great holiday and service as usual.
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review and continued support of Glencor Golf! We are really pleased you had a great trip and look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
25th May 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I had a voucher as a gift from my wife and she tells me that the process was easy. From my experience booking a course and hotel with Glencor staff on the phone - it was an absolute pleasure. Really professional and friendly , all necessary paperwork oe email arrived in good time and the whole trip went without a hitch. I would highly recommend.
Product : Great choice of golf courses. Good hotels. All at a very competitive price.
Our Response
We are delighted everything went smoothly and look forward to putting you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
25th May 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : First class service from start to finish.
Product : First class accommodation & courses
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you enjoyed your time away and hope to be of service again soon.
Read on Feefo
24th May 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : From start to finish it was a simple process, staff were more than helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing was to much bother as I had to make a few changes and these were dealt with without fuss. I have already recommended the company to a friend and I will be booking our next trip with them. Excellent trip.
Product : From start to finish it was a simple process, staff were more than helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing was to much bother as I had to make a few changes and these were dealt with without fuss. I have already recommended the company to a friend and I will be booking our next trip with them. Excellent trip.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf and your continued support! We are really pleased you had another great trip and look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
24th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything went to plan each day, the scheduled transfers were prompt the hotel and location was great
Product : No problems experienced, everything ran smoothly
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you had a great golfing break and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
24th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from the start. Quick response for cost and availabilty. Having twice had to cancel trips due to covid full refund was given with no fuss. Great hotel,golf and transport even buggies,everything sorted for us.
Product : Nothing to much trouble.Very good service from the start
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review of Glencor Golf. We are delighted you had a great break and hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
24th May 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from the enquiry to the end of the break we were kept informed all along and no surprises overall we all thought it wasa brilliant experience
Product : Brilliant experience professional service
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are really pleased you had a great time and hope to get you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
24th May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I have used Glencor on quite a few occasions and they are always easy to deal with, nothing is too much trouble and they consider every small detail when planning your golf break. I would recommend them to anyone.
Product : The choice of hotel and golf courses was excellent, the transport arrangements were second to none and we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf, we are really pleased you had an enjoyable golf break in the Costa Del Sol.
Read on Feefo