Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
03rd Oct 2018Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Definitely buy from Glencor again. Definitely recommend them. Definitely recommend the Costa Dourada as a golfing venue and Cambrils as a base
Product : Great courses (Bonmont, Lumine Lakes and Lumine Hills), good hotel in easy location, good restaurants within walking distance, easy travelling.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you enjoyed your golfing break to the Costa Dorada and look forward to arranging your next one!
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : First class service. Will be using them again with out a doubt. Highly recommend this company
Product : First class service . Will be using them again with out a doubt
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review of our service - we are pleased your trip went to plan and everyone enjoyed themselves. We look forward to arranging another golf break for you in the future!
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Brilliant service everything ran smoothly first class.
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review - we are delighted everything ran as planned and you enjoyed your golf break.
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : We booked to go to Dubai last year through Glencor. The service was excellent. This year Glen at Glencor recommended Turkey and staying at The Regnum Carya. The hotel was outstanding, truly 5 star and the golf was excellent. The Glencor team are knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. We will definitely use them again. Fantastic and well organised holiday.
Product : Great holiday in Turkey through Glencor Golf
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of your golf break in Turkey, we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback to us your experience. We look forward to arranging the next one!
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent. Rapid responses throughout the buildup to our group tour to Tenerife. Excellent responses when we had some minor issues on site. Would certainly use again...
Product : Excellent all round.. Would highly recommend.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really value your response and are pleased you had a great time. We hope to be of service again in the future!
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Would recommend to others
Great personal service along with great value product
Product : Great value golf break would recommend to others
Our Response
Thanks again for booking with Glencor Golf and providing us with a five star review of our service! We are delighted everything went to plan and you enjoyed your golfing break.
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Fantastic service second time of using Glencor and definitely won't be the last
Product : Fantastic service and will certainly be using Glencor again
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we really appreciate it as well as your continued custom. We look forward to arranging another successful golf holiday!
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Transfers, tee times all spot on.
Product : Monte Rei perfect as always. Amendoria way to busy from Wednesday onwards. 8 minute tee times and we waited 45 minutes for the buggy to come in from the course at our 1.50 tee time so could not complete the round on thursday and friday. Will not be going to that part of Portugal again as it's the same story everywhere now due to people's world security concerns.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our services - we really appreciate it. We will feedback your comments to the golf courses. Hopefully we can be of service again on your next break.
Read on Feefo
03rd Oct 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Very helpful. Good service. Had to follow up myself to get vouchers
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it and glad you had a good golf break. We hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
23rd Sep 2018Ireland Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Yes ,first class service kept up to date on every aspect of the booking,hotel brilliant,friendly staff,great food and as we say in Ireland the craic was good.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback on your golf break to Ireland! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our service. We hope to be of service again on your next trip!
Read on Feefo
23rd Sep 2018UK Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Jenny and I played at St. Pierre Sunday/Monday.

The weather stayed mainly dry and everything went smoothly. Your documents were accepted swiftly without question, and of course the meal was excellent and the hotel comfortable.


The "Sunday Driver" package was Excellent.
Our Response
We are pleased you had a great time on your weekend golfing break, and thank you for feeding back. We look forward to arranging your next golfing trip!
Read on Feefo
21st Sep 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Enjoyed a wonderful holiday, transfer drivers, hotel and golf club staff very friendly and helpful.
Product : Great value good service.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - it is much appreciated by the team here. We are pleased you had an enjoyable break and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : This was our 3rd golf trip organised by Glencor,and as usual they were fantastic.
Both the hotel & courses we played were top notch, and I would definitely recommend Glencor to anyone who is thinking of a golf holiday.
Product : Excellent value for money, and very well organised .
Our Response
What a fantastic review! Thank you very much, the team here really appreciate it. We are delighted you had a great golf holiday and we look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Service from Glencor was good. Friendly and efficient service.
Product : Stayed at Melia Villaitana for a long weekend. Superb hotel and a decent golf course. However, and very frustrating, the hotel was woefully understaffed and almost appeared closed. One bar open (near reception) for such a big place with one very grumpy member of bar staff, oh and 11 euros for a bog standard gin or vodka!! Pool bars closed, snack bars closed. We took our wives having been there before and were so disappointed. Huge queues at the check in desk over the weekend we were there. It could be so good if it was staffed properly.
Our Response
Thanks for the positive review of Glencor Golf however we are disappointed you didn't enjoy elements of Melia Villaitana's service on this particular occasion. We will feed your comments back to the resort in an effort to improve their offering.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor Golf provided us with a fantastic service on choosing the right holiday in the right location for the right price.

There were no pushy sales, they know their products very well. A very personal and professional service.

Transfers were on time. Hotel and golf courses were superb.

We will definitely be using Glencor Golf again and will recommend to our friends and family.
Product : We were not sure where we wanted to go to begin with but Glencor Golf gave us fantastic advice.

Our hotel and the golf courses we played were superb.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent golf break and hope to be of service next time.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very professional, no request was too much and communication was very prompt.
Product : Courses very nice, scenery beautiful and great pubs and restaurants
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent golf break, we really appreciate it. We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great customer service! Would definitely recommend and use again.
Product : I have never been to Turkey golfing and will be returning as soon as possible.
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of our services! We really appreciate the positive feedback. We hope to be of service on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent apartments, fantastic service to and from the Golf.
Yes I would use the again
Our Response
Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide it and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Service was excellent from start to finish. Pick ups and drop offs from airport was second to none as was the golf transfers.
David and his colleagues at glencor were very helpful and sorted any queries very quickly and efficiently
Product : Excellent all round service everything could have asked for a more. Will definitely go back through glencor.
Very professional approach and service
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays. We are pleased that you and your party had a great golfing break! We hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
very professional from start to finish will use again and would recommend to any other golfing party.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your great review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted with you feedback! We hope to be able to take care of your next golfing break for you.
Read on Feefo