Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
03rd May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything we asked for was delivered in a professional and courteous manner!
Product : Outstanding golf courses, hotel and the shuttle service was exceptional!
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf, we are pleased you enjoyed a great golf break and hope to get you back on the sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
03rd May 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Everything worked like clockwork.
Product : Perfectly organised. Wouldn’t hesitate to use Glencor again.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of our services! We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
03rd May 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glen at Glencor is vey good at sorting things out. Covid stoped 16 of us going to Portugal but Glencor were patient, understanding and positive in getting our holiday on track. Hotel Raphael Suites was very good, 2 twin rooms within a large room, clean, good staff, nice pools, all inclusive. Golf at Salgados Morgado and Alamos was different each day with courses all different. You need buggies as it’s a hard trek on these courses.Transfers all good also. All in all 16 happy golfers 🏌🏿‍♂️🏌🏿‍♂️
Product : As previously stated. Everything was first class.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of our service. We were delighted to finally get you back on the fairways after the travel restrictions and are pleased you had a great trip! We look forward to organising the next one,
Read on Feefo
03rd May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : 1ST CLASS.HOTEL,TRANSPORT,AND GOLF COURSES ALL GREAT.MATES ASKING FOR NEXT ONE.
Product : GLENCOR TEAM WERE VERY HELPFUL AND ALWAYS ON HAND.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time out to review Glencor Golf. We are pleased you had an enjoyable golf break and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
03rd May 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Yet another great stayed at the Gloria Serenity hotel superb all-round hotel.Played the Gloria courses and the PGA Sultan course all in fantastic condition. Whole holiday and service from Glencor was first class again.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are glad everything went smoothly on your break to Belek. We hope to be of service on your next one!
Read on Feefo
03rd May 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great company to work with. Administration / organisation all first class - we would definitely use again. It felt like a personal service all the way through the booking process. Well done Glencor and thank you.
Product : Good value for money and decent courses.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf - we are really pleased you and your group had a great time and hope to get you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
03rd May 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : As the organiser of our golf trip my job was made very easy by the excellent and professional approach by Glencor!
Product : Really good value for money!
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant, knowledgeable, easy to deal with and speak to nothing is too much trouble
Product : Great trip great golf great food and great hotel
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf! We are really pleased you had a great time and hope to get you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Seamless organisation with everything as scheduled.
Product : Great location hotel location in Enalmadena but La Cala golf courses were a bit Micky Mouse
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback, we are delighted the group had a great trip.
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : What they did well was everything, i started with 8 golfer's then 10 then 12. Absolutely no problem adding number's or making changes to our itinerary, then we decided to add transport, no problem. Not one problem with 12 golfer's is not easy but Glen and his team excel, thank you.
Product : Been to Cascais several time's but now the area is far better, very upmarket. This reflects in the course's which we found to be world class, Oitavos, Troia and Belas are the stand out's. Hotel matched the course's in every way food very good, staff fantastic and the transfer's were first class.
Our Response
We are delighted you had another positive experience of Glencor Golf Holidays. We look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Once again we had a fantastic holiday with everything running smoothly. Glencor never let us down. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone looking for a golf holiday.
Product : Hotel, transport and golf exactly as we would expect from Glencor, great value and smoothly run.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback - we are really pleased you had another enjoyable golf break and appreciate your continued support.
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I have been using Glencor Golf for many years and have always received excellent service.. my last holiday was no exception..just a pity they can't control the weather
Product : Well organized trip which went well and trouble free
Our Response
Thanks again for another fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to give our service five stars. We hope to have you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : First rate from start to finish,Glen was very helpful and accomodating
Product : We travelled to Portugal but played and stayed in Spain .Everything was first class
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we are really pleased you had a great trip.
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : We had a 1st class trip from start to finish. & are in the process of booking with Glencor for our next trip.
Booking was made simple by Glencor's great team. Their service was excellent & professional. They took care of everything & I would like to add we had a cancellation 12 months prior to this trip & we were refunded within days.
Thank you Glencor
Product : 10/10 for the fab service.
I would highly recommend.
Thanks guys !
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent in every way,can not fault them. Great to deal with.the golf,transfer and accommodation were perfect.will recommend to my friends.
Product : Perfect organisation, used them several times ,great everytime.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of our service. We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to get you back on holiday again soon.
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2022 Ireland Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Fantastic service throughout. Quick response to any queries. Have used Glencor for a number of trips now for 8 of us at various locations around Ireland.
Product : Very helpful and reliable service
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to provide five star feedback, we really appreciate it! We look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Our holiday was well planned and executed, despite some late changes we were forced to request. The team at Glencor were always available and helpful in the preparation and the team in Turkey were very attentive, prompt and flexible to our needs. A true worry free holiday!
Product : Excellent holiday all round
Our Response
Thank you very much for a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are really pleased you enjoyed your break and everything went to plan. We hope to be of service on your next one!
Read on Feefo
09th Apr 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great organising, always available for any questions.
Product : Price matched a much bigger tour operator when asked.
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip!
Read on Feefo
07th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I have used Glencor for over 10 years and the help and advice you receive is second to none , I will continue to use them for years to come .
Product : It was exactly what we wanted and was sorted for us in a matter of days
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic five star review and your continued loyalty! We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
07th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Good holiday well organised with decent accommodation, good transport links i.e. transfers and pickups, and good golf courses etc
Product : Hotel was situated in large built up residential area of the town and the hotel was acceptable
Holiday was well organised by Glencor and all acceptable to our party
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a good trip and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo