Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 98%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
20th Nov 2018Cyprus Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Always informed, professional and helpful.
Product : Everything was done to high standards.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of our service. We are delighted you enjoyed your golf break and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Nov 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
From being picked up at the airport to being dropped off again everything went very smoothly. The hotel was excellent and the food very good, the only fault we had was that when checking in the receptionist implied that the sushi restaurant was available as part of our semi inclusive deal but was in fact not included although it was very good and quite reasonable.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a great time and everything went according to plan. We look forward to organising your next trip away.
Read on Feefo
20th Nov 2018Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
We have travelled many times with Glencor and, as ever, all went really well. We will certainly use them again and would thoroughly recommend them.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a positive review - the team here really appreciate. We are delighted you had another successful golf break and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Nov 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Used numerous times now. Good service. Would recommend
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review - we really appreciate it. We are delighted you had a great trip again, and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Nov 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Booked at very short notice. Glencor were very easy to deal with, responsive with emails and phone calls. Good service at airport and return from hotel. Hotel was excellent and the courses in Belek 1st class. Will definitely be booking again!!
Product : Good value for money. Top shelf spirits!! Great location. 1st class course.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you enjoyed the trip to Turkey and that everything went according to plan. Hopefully we can be of service on your next golfing break!
Read on Feefo
15th Nov 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor made booking a golf break in Spain so easy. Their information and communication was excellent and any questions were dealt with promptly.
Product : Our Glencor golf break was terrific value, from the excellent hotel, great courses and reliable transfers, our party will definitely be using them again.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review of your Glencor Golf break in Spain - we really appreciate the positive feedback and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
05th Nov 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
The whole thing from start to finish was excellent the service from the booking team to the pickups on the trip
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive five star review of our service, we really appreciate you taking the time to complete our feedback request and are delighted you had a positive experience with Glencor Golf Holidays. We look forward to arranging the next one!
Read on Feefo
04th Nov 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Third time we have used Glencor. Efficient service. All transfers worked well.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate the five star review you have given Glencor Golf Holiday! We look forward to arranging your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
01st Nov 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : First time with Glencor, great communication (mainly with Kyle). Competitive price, accurate description of Hotel and Courses (3)
Product : Really good trip. Palmares Golf course a bit chaotic, maybe oversubscribed on the final day we played. Fourball in front fell 2 holes behind the pace by hole 4. This was reported to the Marshall and he came out and sorted it within 15 minutes. No further problems after this. We also had a situation where our round would have finished after the Hotel transfer driver finished his day (5.30). A quick phone call to Glencor (Glen) and the problem sorted. (Independent Taxi ordered for 7.00pm to allow us time for a drink prior to returning to Hotel)
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback of your golfing break in the Algarve. We are delighted you enjoyed the trip and the transport issue was resolved in a timely manner for you. We hope to be of service on your next golf holiday.
Read on Feefo
31st Oct 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything went smoothly as usual, would recommend Glencor
Product : Good service you get the personal touch with Glencor Golf Holidays
Our Response
Thank you very much for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted with your feedback and happy everything went as planned. We look forward to organising your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
From start to finish the service was excellent.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide Glencor Golf with a five star review of our service! We are delighted you had a great time and experienced quality service from out team. We hope to be of service on your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very personal service. Glencor staff were superb both before and during the holiday
Product : Used to the luxury of the Algarve, we expected little but were very pleasantly surprise by the courses which were well maintained
Our Response
Thank you very much for providing us with feedback, we really appreciate it. We are pleased you had a great golfing trip and look forward to organising your next one!
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : This was the third or fourth time I've used Glencor (in fact I've not booked with any other company since I first used them) each time they've been excellent - always helpful, polite, respond promptly
Product : We stayed at Hotel Fuerte El Rompido earlier in March this year and liked it so much we thought we'd try it again. It didn't disappoint and with the fantastic weather we had in the first week of October it was even better than our first visit.
Our Response
We are delighted you had another great trip to the Costa De La Luz! Thank you very much for the feedback and your continued custom, we really appreciate it and hope to be of service on your next break.
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant as always! They make life easy in all respects for the person organising a big trip.
Product : Everyone was so welcoming. They no how to look after customers properly!
Our Response
Thanks very much for the five star review of our service - we really appreciate it and are delighted you all had a great time. We look forward to arranging the next one!
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I have used Glencor on numerous occasions, probably their biggest asset is their personal service and flexibility to deal with all your quirky requests . Eight of us went to the costa del sol staying at Fuengirola. The hotel and courses were very good and the transfers provided were as usual outstanding. Well done once again.
Product : Can’t fault it and the price is always a few bob cheaper than other golf tour operators.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of your golf break to the Costa Del Sol! We are delighted everything went to plan and everyone enjoyed the trip. We hope to be of service on your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great golf courses, comfy hotel (buffet dinner reasonable), resort ok (already quiet even in early Oct). Golf & airport transfers sporadic & subject to change - needed to constantly check arrangements and even then often late (including 30 mins delay in pick up for airport return)
Product : See customer experience comments
Our Response
Thank you for the positive feedback! We will share your comments with our partners in the Costa Dorada region so they can improve their experience for future guests. We hope to be of service on your next golf holiday.
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Cannot praise this company enough. Great services and always make sure you have exactly what you want. Have always beaten everyone on price and any add ons or extras at a later date are never a issue. Would highly recommend .
Product : Fantastic golf experience and hotel at a budget price. Central to night life in the marconfort griego hotel and only 20/30 mins to golf at calanova. Torraqebrada. Capabino and Lauro.
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had another great trip and everyone enjoyed themselves. We look forward to organising more successful trips in the future!
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent service from Glencor right from the initial booking to our lift back to the airport. All made very easy and the package was super value. Will definitely be recommending to friends.
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Superb service.
Product : This was my first visit to La Manga and David organised the accommodation, the club hire and golf rounds for my son and me. As medium to high handicappers, we would not recommend playing the West course but the North and South courses were superb. We were delighted with the service provided by Glencor and highly recommend them.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are pleased you and your son enjoyed a golf break at La Manga! Hopefully we can be of service again for future trips.
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Almeria Golf break
Service
Product
Customer
Well organised by Glencore and good resort
Our Response
Thanks for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a great trip and really appreciate your continued custom. We look forward to arranging the next one!
Read on Feefo