Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
16th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant everything went as planned can’t thank Glencor enough for first class service
Product : Every detail was taken care of
Our Response
Thank you for providing a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your golf break to the Costa Del Sol and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
16th May 2018Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service from Glen and the team. First time using Glencor and would highly recommend. We are a group of 8 who have travelled annually for over 10 years playing golf in Spain and Portugal and this was probably our best trip to date. Literally no issues from collection at airport, the hotel, transfers to and from golf.
Product : The golf in Lisbon/Estoril is world class - Oitavas Dunes and Troia are rightly ranked amongst the very best in Portugal. The day trip to Troia was well worth the effort.
We also felt Lisbon/Estoril was good value - not only the hotel and golf package but also the bars and restaurants.
Our Response
We are delighted the golf holiday in Lisbon was a success - and we completely agree, it's a fantastic region for golfing! We look forward to putting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
16th May 2018Almeria Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything was arranged correctly, information was given promptly.
Product : All tee times from 07:30 through to 15:30 were solid with 4 balls. Not enough buggys for the amount of players and the low prices attracted the wrong type of British. As a 2 ball initially we were coupled with another 2 ball on the first day. The pro shop was very good and did make a big effort for us to give us 5 reasonable, but slow, rounds.
Our Response
Thank you for the feedback on your golf break to Almeria, we really appreciate you taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays. We hope to be of service on future trips.
Read on Feefo
16th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Always great customer service, that’s why I use Glencor for group and family golf holidays. Can be counted on for great recommendations and advice.
Nothing is too much trouble - we had a few transfer details altered with little fuss at the last minute.
Product : Great hotel location very close to town centre at Tavira. Interesting town. Plenty of nice places to eat. Hotel was very good, clean rooms, great pool area and staff friendly and helpful.
Golf courses were great, Quinta do Vale, Quinta da Cima, Quinta da Ria and Benamor. We enjoyed all the courses. Quinta do Vale was probably the biggest challenge with all the water.
Our Response
Thank you for giving us feedback on your latest golf break, we are pleased you took the time to give us a positive review. We look forward to arranging your next break with Glencor Golf!
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : excellant service from start to finish as usual , nothing was too much trouble for them and a remedy or question was sought or answered ASAP.
can only say good words about Glencor
Product : just everything went as per organised .
Transport always on time , never any worry about them .
Our Response
Thank you very much for your great review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted with the positive feedback you've provided and look forward to organising your trip.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Every golf holiday booked with Glencor has been excellent. Always had great attentive service from David Fox. Would have no hesitation recommending Glencor to anyone wishing a hassle free golf holiday.
Product : Played Cabopinho, (our favourite), Calanova & Lauro courses. Weather on Costa del Sol makes golfing so much more enjoyable considering the weather we've had in Scotland this year.
Our Response
Fantastic review - thank you very much. We are pleased everything about your golf break went to plan and the weather was kind! We look forward to organising next years for you.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Simple, efficient and totally reliable service.
This is my third time organising with Glencor and to be honest, the service and response is second to none.

Takes the stress out of group bookings.
Thanks again to everyone at Glencor.
Product : No fault of Glencor, hotel all inclusive was not great.....
Transfers 100%
Accommodation 100%
Golf 100%.
Our Response
Thank you for booking with Glencor Golf Holidays again - we really value your continued custom and appreciate the feedback you provide. We look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
quick, easy, efficient
Our Response
Thank you for giving us a great review! We are pleased you had a great time abroad playing golf and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : From start to finish the customer service was excellent. A package was put together which represented excellent value for money and matched our needs perfectly. Communications were clear and fast, we never waited more than a few hours for a response to emails. The golf break was exactly as we had planned it and I would have no hesitation before using Glencor Asian.
Product : Quality of service and attention to detail.
Our Response
We are delighted you had an excellent golf break to the Costa Del Sol - still one of our favourite golfing destinations after all these years! Thank you for taking the time to review our service, we really appreciate it, and hope to put you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Well organised trip from start to finish, everything was on time and the facilities at LA-MANGA were excellent. Staff were helpful and very pleasant. Enjoyed our stay and the excellent golf courses. Slight problem with Buggies but the staff helped us sort this on the days we had requirements.
Product : Very professional and organised would recommend this trip
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to give Glencor Golf Holidays a five star review! We really appreciate it and are delighted you had an excellent time! Hopefully we can be of service on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Second time using Glencor Golf, Very good service. Prompt reply to queries raised.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback - we are pleased your golf break was a successful one! We hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor couldn't have been more helpful and got us a really good price
Product : Really enjoyed the resort and the option of playing opn different golf courses .
Our Response
We are delighted you enjoyed the golf in the Murcia region of Spain and experienced great service from our team. Thank you for taking the time to review and we hope to be of service when you organise your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything went like clockwork, all transfers and tee off times spot on.
The hotel was right in the centre of Marbella so a good location.
The courses were all just right for us not too hard but still a test.
And I won so that helps .
Product : Definitely one of our best trips
Our Response
We are delighted everything went well on your recent golf holiday to the Costa Del Sol! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our service, we really appreciate it. We hope to be of service on your next break!
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : David and Glen at Glencor were brilliant with the organisation of our Ladies golf trip for eight. The hotel recommendation - Marina Club Lagos Resort, Lagos - was a perfect base. Glencor organised four rounds of golf, with transfers, at three different courses and all the arrangements ran perfectly. The five day holiday was good value and we will definitely recommend and use Glencor again in the future.
Product : David and Glen at Glencor were brilliant with the organisation of our Ladies golf trip for eight. The hotel recommendation - Marina Club Lagos Resort, Lagos - was a perfect base. Glencor organised four rounds of golf, with transfers, at three different courses and all the arrangements ran perfectly. The five day holiday was good value and we will definitely recommend and use Glencor again in the future.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a fantastic review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted the ladies golf trip to the Algarve was a success and you all had a great time. We look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Top class organisation, communication and value. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you and your group had a great time on your golfing break and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Highly recommended
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had an excellent golf break to the Algarve.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Everything perfect, all we had to do was pay and print out the vouchers, Will be using again for any golf breaks
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of your trip to Mar Menor with Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted everything went to plan. We look forward to arranging your next golfing break!
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Thanks to Glen and Kyle who provide an attention to detail service, no bad surprises all delivered beyond what was expected.
Stayed at Marbella ROC Hotel Elviria a perfect hotel location to access courses on the Costa Del Sol. Hotel is clean/tiday functional with great half board catering free unlimited beers and wine while the restaurant is open ! .
You can switch evening dinner to lunch option. Great golf within 5 mins drive I can only highly recommend Glencor as an outstanding golf break holiday provider. These guys know their stuff.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays and your recent trip to the Costa Del Sol! We are delighted you and your group had a great time and look forward to organising your next one for you.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : from the moment we arrived to the day we left everything was spot on pick ups golf courses apartment superb very well organised.
Product : for what we paid was well woth every penny.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor are a brilliant family firm who helped me out finding my golf holiday , Glen sorted all the detail out and made my life easyier , I've already used them again and will do again next year
Product : Faldo resort is everything you want from a golfing holiday
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to organising another successful trip next year.
Read on Feefo