Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 98%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
30th Oct 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very good, we had no need to call upon customer services as we had no issues to be resolved, everything was on time. However I will say that the hotel was very dated and breakfast very poor, this should be reflected in, hotel allocation, as part of the Golf break is the accommodation.
Product : Hotel not up to the 4 star standard, dated and breakfast poor.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of our service. We will take into consideration your feedback regarding accommodation and discuss with the hotel. We hope to be of service for your next golf holiday!
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I have used Glencor golf services for 4 years and have booked up with them again for next year. The company is so easy to use and they give a great service providing excellent packages and when you need to change anything they fix it for you.
Product : Great location very clean and friendly
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom - we really appreciate it. We are delighted with the five star review you have provided us - we really appreciate it and look forward to arranging more successful trips for you!
Read on Feefo
30th Oct 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent communication and attention to detail. Would definitely use them again
Product : Superb value for money recieved
Our Response
Thank you for your excellent review of our service - we are pleased you had an enjoyable golf break and hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Always there, on the end of a phone, and cannot fault there organisation of our golf trips ( 3 years in a row).
Product : Have played golf all over Europe, Vilamoura is without doubt the best place to go, for hotels, nightlife and golf courses ! You will never beat Old course, Victoria, Vale de Lobo or Pinhal. Best courses in Europe.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom and five star review of our service, we really appreciate it. We look forward to organising future trips for you and your group!
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor met all my requirements for our first golf holiday. Very helpful and friendly.
Product : Super resort, hotel , golf and excellent restaurants. We couldn’t find fault with anything.
Our Response
Thank you for a great review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are pleased you had a great time and hope to be of service on your next trip.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
David Fox was fantastic to deal with . The whole holiday went like a dream and the golf was amazing. Thank you.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of our service. Delighted you had a perfect golf break and everything went as planned! We look forward to organising your next one.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Will definitely use Glencor again. No problems with anything at all. Even when we overpaid, they were on the phone to us within hours and got money back same day. Transfers were all organised and never had a minute's grief.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are pleased you enjoyed a five star golf break and hope to be of service for your next trip.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent. Any queries were very quickly dealt with. Couldn’t have been more helpful.
Product : Great break. Perfect arrangements.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service. We are pleased you had a great trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Another great Spain trip organised by Glencor
Superb value for the golf courses played and top quality hotel
Our Response
Thanks for your continued custom and the excellent review! We are delighted you all had another great golf break and hope to be of service for the next one.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service from Glencore. The hotel and golf all organised. Will use them again.
Product : Nice challenging course would play there again
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent feedback on our service, we really appreciate it and hope to be of service for your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : From the first drive to the final putt, Glencor provided excellent service
Product : Excellent value, service and golf
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of your golf holiday to the Costa De La Luz - we are delighted you had a great time, experienced excellent service and hope to arrange your next trip.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything went like Clickwork
Would recommend
Product : Great service and very efficient
Our Response
Thanks for the five star review! We really appreciate it and are pleased everything went to plan. We look forward to planning your next golfing trip!
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great customer service, even with us changing numbers of players and cancelling a player due to illness late, nothing was too much trouble, fabulous experience.
We will definitely book with Glencor again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Product : Great place and fantastic courses
Our Response
Thank you very much for such a great review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a fantastic trip and you enjoyed the golf. We hope to be of service on your next break.
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service. Really well organised trip. Accommodation as described. Super transfer service.
Product : Decent place to stay for a group trip. The courses typically are ok. The courses we would visit again from this trip are Torrequebrada and Santana.
Our Response
We are pleased you experienced a great golfing holiday and everything ran as planned. Thank you for providing us with a positive review of our service and we look forward to arranging your next trip!
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The holiday went like clockwork . Communication was timely and informative with quick answers to my queries.
Product : Nice apartment and good organisation
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review of our service - we are happy you experienced great service from our team and you had a well organised golf holiday. We look forward to organising the next one!
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Accommodation was spot on for our budget.
Location was perfect for our group near the bars and restaurants.
Transfers were prompt and on time.

The best part.....the choice of courses was spot on. Everyone of the group was complimentary of the courses and would love to play again. This is all due to the personal touch you get booking with Glencor Golf..
Already booking 2019 with Glencor.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf - we are pleased you and your group had a fantastic trip and enjoyed all of the courses you played. We look forward to arranging the next one!
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : The transfers and all the golf went smoothly and hassle free.
Product : All good , very friendly staff
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of your golf break to Melia Villaitana! We are delighted you had a great trip and everything went to plan. We hope to be of service on your next golfing holiday!
Read on Feefo
29th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Would certainly book with them again!
Product : Well organized and arranged!
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive review! We are delighted you experienced great service from our team and look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
09th Oct 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service, always available to answer any queries. Very efficient and helpful.
Product : Beautiful golf courses, hotel was exactly what we needed.
Many thanks.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We are delighted you had a great golfing holidays and experienced good service from our team. We hope to be of assistance on your next one!
Read on Feefo
05th Oct 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything they organised couldn’t have gone smoother.
Product : Fantastic accommodation and great courses
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of our service. The team here at Glencor Golf Holidays are delighted that you had a great trip and hope to be of service on your next one!
Read on Feefo