Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
14th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Once again fantastic trip organised by glen and the team prices beat everyone and so easy to book with wouldn’t book with anyone else 👍🏻
Product : Best around !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays and also for your continued custom - we are pleased you had another great golf break in the Algarve. We look forward to putting you back on sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
First class, wonderful time had by all!
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with an excellent review! We are pleased your golfing trip to the Algarve was a success and look forward to putting you back on sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : the paperwork and all documentation was good. we had a couple of minor issues with our transfers and had to chase them up, but apart from this, everything else was fine. we did not have to contact anyone from Glencor, so I assume that this would have been ok if we had to.
Product : The courses were fine, 2 of them excellent (espiche and palmares.)
Hotel was fine, and the town was interesting.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you and your group had an enjoyable golfing break to the Algarve.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Friendly, efficient and personalised service
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are pleased your holiday to the Algarve was a successful one. We look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent communication, advice and information from my first inquiry to the completion of my holiday. I felt that my holiday was important to Glencor and it was reassuring that details were checked regularly. Any tweaks I needed to make were dealt with within hours. Excellent response time to emails and calls too!
Product : Penina was superb - everything we hoped for our first trip to the Algarve. Very relaxing and a good mix of challenge and interest.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a positive experience of our service and enjoyed your break to the Penina Golf Resort. We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
19th Apr 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : customer service and communications were all very very good, the holiday itself to Faro Salgados Palace for a golfing holiday with 8 men was a great success. Salgados, Alamos and Margado courses were all very very good and weather was also good although a tad windy. Handicaps varied from 2 to 12 and we all enjoyed the courses.
Product : Price was under was £500 for 5 days holiday and 4 rounds of golf with buggies and transfers, flights, BB and all transfers to and from airport and courses. Bargain. Salgados Palace, lovely clean place and food was great.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time in the Algarve. We hope to be of service on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
19th Apr 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
I would definitely recommend them again. The advice from the beginning was spot on and support during the trip prompt and helpful.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of our Algarve Golf Break! We are delighted you had an excellent time and look forward to putting you on sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
The hotel was dreadful , area not good , food not good , courses great
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our services. We really appreciate it and will discuss your feedback with the appropriate suppliers.
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
this was faultless from start to finish. well done and many thanks 6 happy golfers
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review - we are so pleased you and your party had a great time! 
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : all the organizing was great, would use again, transfers from the airport, to golf and back were good.
Product : The courses were good, but the hotel wasn't that good, food was rubbish, one of the group got an eye infection from the hotel pool, wouldn't stay there again.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays, we hope to put you back on the fairways in the future.
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent organisation & service, all arrangements from airport transfers to hotel greeting to golf, 1st class
Our Response
Thank you for reviewing our service, we are delighted everything went according to plan and you experienced a great golf holiday in the Algarve! We look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor were helpful and polite and efficient. Would book through them again.
Product : Pretty setting,very calm when we were there. 15 min walk from the sea (6 euro cab ride) to one of the two small town areas. There were a number of restaurants in both areas. Hotel bedrooms a little tired, but only a little, spotlessly clean with friendly helpful staff. Would return. The transfers arranged by Glencor where perfect. Super drivers to and from Faro - no problems at all.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of your golf break to the Costa De La Luz region of Spain. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to arranging your next trip.
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : just got back from spain for my 50th there were 16 of us and we played 4 rounds.
valderrama is an experience to have san roque old superb valle romano brilliant and san roque new very good for a 15 year old course.
the shuttle that picked us up was spot on from the airport arrival to every course and departure. the estapona palace was excellent.
i can highly recomend glencor golf and i have a trip to york booked aswell in may that i'll report on also i have already asked for a price to spain next year for another great trip.

many many thanks glencor
Product : very good value for money for the all inclusive hotel and the best courses
Our Response
We are delighted with your excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are glad you had a fantastic birthday and everything ran smoothly. We hope we can be of assistance for future golf trips.
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : First Class. The contact prior to booking then once booked to receiving the vouchers etc.
Product : Yes there is a large market and talking with other members at my golf club this was more expensive. However the standard of accommodation was excellent we were late in booking
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you enjoyed the golf in Belek, it's a fabulous region with some spectacular courses. We hope yo be of service on your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
29th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service. Everything went like clockwork. Couldn’t fault anything and will rebook next year!
Product : Superb. Great courses and facilities
Our Response
Thanks for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us positive feedback. Delighted everything went well and look forward to organising next years!
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Top quality from booking to where we stayed to the courses we played well done you .
Product : We’ll planed everything was as you said an excellent golf holiday no hassle.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with such a great review! We are pleased the golf break in Murcia went well and you enjoyed the golf in this fabulous region. We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service was first class.every thing from start to finish including Hotel, transfers from and to the Airport, pre booked golf and a nice touch of the e mail sent the day before wishing us all a good holiday, We are very much looking forward to a Golf break next year and would have no hesitation booking through Glencor Golf once more.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the excellent customer service review! We are pleased you had a great experience booking your golf break with us and everything went smoothly. We look forward to arranging next year's.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Customer Service is at the top of their agenda.
At every stage of booking through to departure we were communicated with and fully informed.
Every part of our booking was fulfilled and met with our complete satisfaction.
Product : Great location and excellent courses at La Cala
Our Response
Thanks for the excellent review of our services! Everyone at Glencor Golf is delighted you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol. Look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Good service. Reasonable cost. Would definitely use again
Product : Good resort, excellent staff. Perhaps room a little tired but didn't bother us. Had a great break
Our Response
Thanks for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time! We look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Helpful, prompt, flexible and good value
Product : Hotel Fuerte El Rompido was good, food was excellent & staff friendly. Both golf courses (La Monacilla & Nuevo Portil) were a good test of golf
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you enjoyed the Costa De La Luz and the courses in this great golfing region and look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo