Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
06th Apr 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service, professional and courteous. We travelled as an 8 ball and everything went as planned, no hiccups.. thank you Glencor.
Product : Very content with service....
Our Response
Thank you very much for the positive feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a fantastic trip and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent customer service. No questions went unanswered. Always there when needed
Product : Hotel excellent- some work required on the greens though
Our Response
Thank you very much for providing a five star review of our service, we really appreciate it! We are delighted you had a great golfing trip and hope to be of service on the next one.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I found this company very friendly and helpful especially Glen. Everything was top the transfers were in a nice coach exceptional the hotel was all 5* staff wonderful.
Product : The hotel was first class rooms spacious and very clean beds really comfy tea and coffee facilities gave us 2 bottles of water every day. Breakfast times you couldn't ask for more there was every thing you would ever need for breakfast wonderful.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great trip!
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I have used Glencor now for 10 years for both group and family golf breaks. Their service is second to none. They are always helpful and quick to respond when making enquiries and if I have any queries. An excellent company to deal with.
Product : Islantilla is a very good resort. Everything is on site and the three nine hole loops all offer different golfing challenges. The greens were in excellent condition. The hotel was very clean, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful as were the golf staff. Good choice of hot/cold buffet food for breakfast and evening meal. The beach is only 20 minutes walk away although most places were closed at the beginning if March.
Our Response
Thank you for your continued support and loyalty, we really appreciate it! We re delighted with this five star review and look forward to organising your next trip.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Used Glencor for 8 of us to go golfing in Carvoeiro in the Algarve. This was the 4th time we’ve been and each time Glen made sure we had a fab time. Great service and thoroughly recommend them.
Product : Excellent package deal all round
Our Response
Thank you for such a great review and your continued support! We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent from start to finish !! A1 service thank you.
Product : Brilliant as always!° superb service
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review, we really appreciate it.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Cannot be faulted. The communication, administration and efficiency were all excellent. We did have a minor issue on holiday due to one course being closed due to (unseasonable) bad weather. Glencor were kept aware of the issue and arranged the refund promptly when we returned to the UK.
Product : Very happy to recommend Glencor Golf
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We hope to be of service for your next golfing break abroad.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
The service provided was excellent with a personal feel to the overall experience. I believe that Glencor and Kyle truly cared about our break and did everything they could to make it great.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are really pleased you had a great trip! We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glen and his team are amazing. Used numerous times now and will continue to use again. Super flexible during the covid period and we got away in March, great courses and great service.
Product : Just great service. Can’t say anymore than I already have. Use Glen and his team.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great trip and hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service, nothing too much trouble.
Coped will all the hiccups Covid created admirably.
Would recommend them to anyone looking to book a golf break.
Product : Good hotel, nice courses. Ticked all the boxes for our group.
Our Response
Thank you for your continued support and positive feedback! We are really pleased you had another successful golf break and hope to be of service for your next one.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : The organisation was brilliant from pick up at the airport to delivery back to the airport. Everything went like clockwork it was perfect .
Product : Excellent value and so well organised
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review of our service - we are delighted you you had a great golf holiday and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Very organised and good value for money everything went to plan.Very good transport from airport to hotel first class
Product : Three good golf courses and very good hotel, service excellent rooms clean and tidy. Not bad prices for drinks etc.
Our Response
We really appreciate the five star review of Glencor Golf! We hope to be of service on your next golfing trip.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : everything was booked in advance, no issues whatsoever with the courses or hotel. Another great holiday with Glencor
Product : good value, excellent choice of courses
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of our service, we are delighted you had a fantastic trip! We look forward to getting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
04th Apr 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent once again from glen and his team - perfect from all aspects
All details were excited and delivered with 5 star ratings
Product : Once again all prepared and arrangements were 5 star
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are really pleased you had another enjoyable trip and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2022 Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
From the get go Glen at Glencor was hugely helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and he was always responsive to emails and calls, dealing with queries promptly. The hotel was adequate for our needs, super close to restaurants / bars etc., and within 15mins of both courses we played (Amarilla and Golf Del Sur). The hotel didn’t have A/C (not that I checked this beforehand), was in need of a little TLC, and the food was average. But on the whole we were happy with our stay there, as the staff were friendly and helpful. The golf courses were fantastic, particularly Golf Del Sur, which was probably the best course I’ve ever played. Overall, as a stag party we had a brilliant time and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thanks to Glen and Glencor, will definitely use them again in the future.
Our Response
Thank you for the photo as well as a fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are absolutely delighted you had a great trip and look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
10th Mar 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : I have been using Glen at Glencore now for nearly 10 years, especially for trips to Spain. They sort out all you transfers to and from the golf courses, airport and hotel. Cannot fault anything and highly recommend using Glencore.
Product : Fantastic service provided by Glencore.
Our Response
Thank you for your continued loyalty - we are really pleased you had another great trip with Glencor Golf Holidays. We look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
02nd Mar 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
The service from Kyle, Glencor, was excellent from start to finish. He was patient and informative in addition, returned emails promptly.

Will definitely use Glencor again.
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review of Glencor Golf Holiddays! We are delighted you had an excellent trip and look forward to getting you back on the fairways at La Cala again soon.
Read on Feefo
02nd Mar 2022 Spain Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : From start to finish Glencor we’re professional and prompt. Can’t fault them. I have re booked with them. I recommend
Product : Had a week in La Cala> great facilities and I have booked again
Our Response
Thanks for your continued support! We really appreciate the five star review for the service we provide and are delighted you have already re-booked.
Read on Feefo
First Page234567Last Page