Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
19th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : This is our 6th year booking with Glencor Golf Holidays and yet again a first class service all the way, from advice on courses to recommending additional services. Will be using again next year.
Product : Ideal golf courses at sensible green fees. The weather is the bonus!
Our Response
Thank you very much for your continued custom, we really appreciate it as well as taking the time to write this fantastic review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you enjoyed another successful golfing trip to Costa Del Sol.
Read on Feefo
18th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great to discuss options over the phone, friendly staff and easy booking procedures. Cheaper than GolfBreaks.
Product : Simply cheaper than a leading Golf Tour operator by some distance per person (14 of us). Excellent golf and hotel package which included airport transfers. I have already booked with Glencor again as have some other friends. Great value, great service. Happy Golfers.
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review, we really appreciate it! We are delighted you all had a great time and hopefully the next trip will be just the same.
Read on Feefo
18th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent communication and service, especially when I had put wrong flight time for transfer home. Kyle sorted and resent within minutes.
Product : Good golf course, well maintained and variety of 3 nine hole loops at Vila Sol. Friendly and helpful staff and game flowed very well and promptly.
Hotel right on doorstep of course.
Our Response
We are really happy that you had a great experience with Glencor Golf and that your holiday was a success. Thanks for providing a review and we look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
18th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent from start to finish. David was very helpful and gave us great advice on which courses to play.
Product : Great value for such good golf courses in the Algarve and lovely villa
Our Response
We are delighted you enjoyed golf in the Algarve - still one of the most popular golfing destinations and rightly so. Thanks very much for giving Glencor Golf Holidays a positive review. 
Read on Feefo
17th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent from start to finish
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide is with a great review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great time in Murcia and hope we can be of assistance with future trips.
Read on Feefo
17th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : service as normal EXEPTIONAL IN EVERY REGARD
Product : great - hotel - golf - problem of no show with one taxi pick up
Our Response
Fantastic review! Thank you very much! We are delighted the golfing trip to the Algarve was a success. 
Read on Feefo
17th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything was spot on from booking through to getting back home. Well done
Product : The package gave us everything we needed and we had no issues with any part of the package.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf, we are delighted you and your group had a fantastic time! We hope we can put you back on the fairways of the Algarve sometime soon!
Read on Feefo
16th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Brilliant everything went as planned can’t thank Glencor enough for first class service
Product : Every detail was taken care of
Our Response
Thank you for providing a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your golf break to the Costa Del Sol and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
16th May 2018Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service from Glen and the team. First time using Glencor and would highly recommend. We are a group of 8 who have travelled annually for over 10 years playing golf in Spain and Portugal and this was probably our best trip to date. Literally no issues from collection at airport, the hotel, transfers to and from golf.
Product : The golf in Lisbon/Estoril is world class - Oitavas Dunes and Troia are rightly ranked amongst the very best in Portugal. The day trip to Troia was well worth the effort.
We also felt Lisbon/Estoril was good value - not only the hotel and golf package but also the bars and restaurants.
Our Response
We are delighted the golf holiday in Lisbon was a success - and we completely agree, it's a fantastic region for golfing! We look forward to putting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
16th May 2018Almeria Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything was arranged correctly, information was given promptly.
Product : All tee times from 07:30 through to 15:30 were solid with 4 balls. Not enough buggys for the amount of players and the low prices attracted the wrong type of British. As a 2 ball initially we were coupled with another 2 ball on the first day. The pro shop was very good and did make a big effort for us to give us 5 reasonable, but slow, rounds.
Our Response
Thank you for the feedback on your golf break to Almeria, we really appreciate you taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays. We hope to be of service on future trips.
Read on Feefo
16th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Always great customer service, that’s why I use Glencor for group and family golf holidays. Can be counted on for great recommendations and advice.
Nothing is too much trouble - we had a few transfer details altered with little fuss at the last minute.
Product : Great hotel location very close to town centre at Tavira. Interesting town. Plenty of nice places to eat. Hotel was very good, clean rooms, great pool area and staff friendly and helpful.
Golf courses were great, Quinta do Vale, Quinta da Cima, Quinta da Ria and Benamor. We enjoyed all the courses. Quinta do Vale was probably the biggest challenge with all the water.
Our Response
Thank you for giving us feedback on your latest golf break, we are pleased you took the time to give us a positive review. We look forward to arranging your next break with Glencor Golf!
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : excellant service from start to finish as usual , nothing was too much trouble for them and a remedy or question was sought or answered ASAP.
can only say good words about Glencor
Product : just everything went as per organised .
Transport always on time , never any worry about them .
Our Response
Thank you very much for your great review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted with the positive feedback you've provided and look forward to organising your trip.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Every golf holiday booked with Glencor has been excellent. Always had great attentive service from David Fox. Would have no hesitation recommending Glencor to anyone wishing a hassle free golf holiday.
Product : Played Cabopinho, (our favourite), Calanova & Lauro courses. Weather on Costa del Sol makes golfing so much more enjoyable considering the weather we've had in Scotland this year.
Our Response
Fantastic review - thank you very much. We are pleased everything about your golf break went to plan and the weather was kind! We look forward to organising next years for you.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Simple, efficient and totally reliable service.
This is my third time organising with Glencor and to be honest, the service and response is second to none.

Takes the stress out of group bookings.
Thanks again to everyone at Glencor.
Product : No fault of Glencor, hotel all inclusive was not great.....
Transfers 100%
Accommodation 100%
Golf 100%.
Our Response
Thank you for booking with Glencor Golf Holidays again - we really value your continued custom and appreciate the feedback you provide. We look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
quick, easy, efficient
Our Response
Thank you for giving us a great review! We are pleased you had a great time abroad playing golf and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : From start to finish the customer service was excellent. A package was put together which represented excellent value for money and matched our needs perfectly. Communications were clear and fast, we never waited more than a few hours for a response to emails. The golf break was exactly as we had planned it and I would have no hesitation before using Glencor Asian.
Product : Quality of service and attention to detail.
Our Response
We are delighted you had an excellent golf break to the Costa Del Sol - still one of our favourite golfing destinations after all these years! Thank you for taking the time to review our service, we really appreciate it, and hope to put you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Well organised trip from start to finish, everything was on time and the facilities at LA-MANGA were excellent. Staff were helpful and very pleasant. Enjoyed our stay and the excellent golf courses. Slight problem with Buggies but the staff helped us sort this on the days we had requirements.
Product : Very professional and organised would recommend this trip
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to give Glencor Golf Holidays a five star review! We really appreciate it and are delighted you had an excellent time! Hopefully we can be of service on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Second time using Glencor Golf, Very good service. Prompt reply to queries raised.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback - we are pleased your golf break was a successful one! We hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor couldn't have been more helpful and got us a really good price
Product : Really enjoyed the resort and the option of playing opn different golf courses .
Our Response
We are delighted you enjoyed the golf in the Murcia region of Spain and experienced great service from our team. Thank you for taking the time to review and we hope to be of service when you organise your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything went like clockwork, all transfers and tee off times spot on.
The hotel was right in the centre of Marbella so a good location.
The courses were all just right for us not too hard but still a test.
And I won so that helps .
Product : Definitely one of our best trips
Our Response
We are delighted everything went well on your recent golf holiday to the Costa Del Sol! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our service, we really appreciate it. We hope to be of service on your next break!
Read on Feefo