Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
15th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : David and Glen at Glencor were brilliant with the organisation of our Ladies golf trip for eight. The hotel recommendation - Marina Club Lagos Resort, Lagos - was a perfect base. Glencor organised four rounds of golf, with transfers, at three different courses and all the arrangements ran perfectly. The five day holiday was good value and we will definitely recommend and use Glencor again in the future.
Product : David and Glen at Glencor were brilliant with the organisation of our Ladies golf trip for eight. The hotel recommendation - Marina Club Lagos Resort, Lagos - was a perfect base. Glencor organised four rounds of golf, with transfers, at three different courses and all the arrangements ran perfectly. The five day holiday was good value and we will definitely recommend and use Glencor again in the future.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a fantastic review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted the ladies golf trip to the Algarve was a success and you all had a great time. We look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Top class organisation, communication and value. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays. We are delighted you and your group had a great time on your golfing break and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
15th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Highly recommended
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had an excellent golf break to the Algarve.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Everything perfect, all we had to do was pay and print out the vouchers, Will be using again for any golf breaks
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of your trip to Mar Menor with Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted everything went to plan. We look forward to arranging your next golfing break!
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Thanks to Glen and Kyle who provide an attention to detail service, no bad surprises all delivered beyond what was expected.
Stayed at Marbella ROC Hotel Elviria a perfect hotel location to access courses on the Costa Del Sol. Hotel is clean/tiday functional with great half board catering free unlimited beers and wine while the restaurant is open ! .
You can switch evening dinner to lunch option. Great golf within 5 mins drive I can only highly recommend Glencor as an outstanding golf break holiday provider. These guys know their stuff.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays and your recent trip to the Costa Del Sol! We are delighted you and your group had a great time and look forward to organising your next one for you.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : from the moment we arrived to the day we left everything was spot on pick ups golf courses apartment superb very well organised.
Product : for what we paid was well woth every penny.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor are a brilliant family firm who helped me out finding my golf holiday , Glen sorted all the detail out and made my life easyier , I've already used them again and will do again next year
Product : Faldo resort is everything you want from a golfing holiday
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to organising another successful trip next year.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Once again fantastic trip organised by glen and the team prices beat everyone and so easy to book with wouldn’t book with anyone else 👍🏻
Product : Best around !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays and also for your continued custom - we are pleased you had another great golf break in the Algarve. We look forward to putting you back on sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
First class, wonderful time had by all!
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with an excellent review! We are pleased your golfing trip to the Algarve was a success and look forward to putting you back on sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : the paperwork and all documentation was good. we had a couple of minor issues with our transfers and had to chase them up, but apart from this, everything else was fine. we did not have to contact anyone from Glencor, so I assume that this would have been ok if we had to.
Product : The courses were fine, 2 of them excellent (espiche and palmares.)
Hotel was fine, and the town was interesting.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you and your group had an enjoyable golfing break to the Algarve.
Read on Feefo
14th May 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Friendly, efficient and personalised service
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are pleased your holiday to the Algarve was a successful one. We look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
20th Apr 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Excellent communication, advice and information from my first inquiry to the completion of my holiday. I felt that my holiday was important to Glencor and it was reassuring that details were checked regularly. Any tweaks I needed to make were dealt with within hours. Excellent response time to emails and calls too!
Product : Penina was superb - everything we hoped for our first trip to the Algarve. Very relaxing and a good mix of challenge and interest.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had a positive experience of our service and enjoyed your break to the Penina Golf Resort. We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
19th Apr 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : customer service and communications were all very very good, the holiday itself to Faro Salgados Palace for a golfing holiday with 8 men was a great success. Salgados, Alamos and Margado courses were all very very good and weather was also good although a tad windy. Handicaps varied from 2 to 12 and we all enjoyed the courses.
Product : Price was under was £500 for 5 days holiday and 4 rounds of golf with buggies and transfers, flights, BB and all transfers to and from airport and courses. Bargain. Salgados Palace, lovely clean place and food was great.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time in the Algarve. We hope to be of service on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
19th Apr 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
I would definitely recommend them again. The advice from the beginning was spot on and support during the trip prompt and helpful.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of our Algarve Golf Break! We are delighted you had an excellent time and look forward to putting you on sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
The hotel was dreadful , area not good , food not good , courses great
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our services. We really appreciate it and will discuss your feedback with the appropriate suppliers.
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
this was faultless from start to finish. well done and many thanks 6 happy golfers
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review - we are so pleased you and your party had a great time! 
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : all the organizing was great, would use again, transfers from the airport, to golf and back were good.
Product : The courses were good, but the hotel wasn't that good, food was rubbish, one of the group got an eye infection from the hotel pool, wouldn't stay there again.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays, we hope to put you back on the fairways in the future.
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent organisation & service, all arrangements from airport transfers to hotel greeting to golf, 1st class
Our Response
Thank you for reviewing our service, we are delighted everything went according to plan and you experienced a great golf holiday in the Algarve! We look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor were helpful and polite and efficient. Would book through them again.
Product : Pretty setting,very calm when we were there. 15 min walk from the sea (6 euro cab ride) to one of the two small town areas. There were a number of restaurants in both areas. Hotel bedrooms a little tired, but only a little, spotlessly clean with friendly helpful staff. Would return. The transfers arranged by Glencor where perfect. Super drivers to and from Faro - no problems at all.
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of your golf break to the Costa De La Luz region of Spain. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to arranging your next trip.
Read on Feefo
18th Apr 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : just got back from spain for my 50th there were 16 of us and we played 4 rounds.
valderrama is an experience to have san roque old superb valle romano brilliant and san roque new very good for a 15 year old course.
the shuttle that picked us up was spot on from the airport arrival to every course and departure. the estapona palace was excellent.
i can highly recomend glencor golf and i have a trip to york booked aswell in may that i'll report on also i have already asked for a price to spain next year for another great trip.

many many thanks glencor
Product : very good value for money for the all inclusive hotel and the best courses
Our Response
We are delighted with your excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are glad you had a fantastic birthday and everything ran smoothly. We hope we can be of assistance for future golf trips.
Read on Feefo