Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
28th Mar 2018Cyprus Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Accommodation excellent. All golf bookings ok and courses great. Would recommend Glencor and will use them again in the future
Product : No issues whatsoever. Courses great weather great ! Golf not so great 😄
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of our services! We are delighted you had a great time in Cyprus and hope to be of assistance again in the future.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything happened as it was supposed to,shuttle service was on time,courteous staff and modern clean busses, courses good and hotel was adequate

This is the third time I have used Glencor and I will be back again next year
Product : Weather was a bit windy and cool but everything else was as you would hope
Our Response
Thanks for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays and providing us with some great feedback. We are delighted you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Mar 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Yes they were very good,
Product : THEY WERE GOOD, AND WORTH DOING AGAIN
Our Response
Thank you for your great review of Glencor Golf - we really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our service!
Read on Feefo
19th Mar 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : As always, Glen and his team give their usual advice and personal service and deal efficiently with our booking. They make sure that everything runs smoothly and nothing is too much trouble.
Product : Islantilla is an excellent golf resort. The course with 3 loops of 9 holes offers different challenges with some quirky holes. Some holes were quite wet while we were there after some pretty stormy weather. The greens were in great condition and very true. The course marshall was very pleasant and helpful.
The hotel was very good and we were upgraded to a very comfortable superior room. It is very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Food was very good - breakfasts excellent with plenty of choice including freshly cooked bacon, eggs (however you wanted them) and pancakes.
There was also plenty of choice at the evening meal, again with a number of dishes - fish,meat- freshly cooked plus many other options.
Overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are very pleased you had a great time playing golf abroad! We hope to get you back in the sun again soon.
Read on Feefo
19th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Having used Glencor on a number of occasions I expected a very high standard of service and was not disappointed. Everything from the initial enquiry to the transport, accommodation and golf was excellent, going as usual without a hitch. The weather was not as kind to us as in previous years so next year I am going to book the weather with Glercor as well.
Product : Great value for money, with great choice of hotels and courses.
Read on Feefo
19th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Good efficient staff. Helpful and kept us informed all the way.
Product : Good location of hotel.
Golf courses varied from El Chapparel not so good to La Cala, Camp America course, which was excellent.
Our Response
Thank you for you positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback! We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
19th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Peter Glen and the team can't be beat for knowledge service and value for money
Product : Excellent hotel golf and transfers again
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review and we value your continued custom! We look forward to getting you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
19th Mar 2018Ireland Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service & great advice / recommendations. Will definitely use Glendora again.
Product : Good value, no hiccups.Very enjoyable.
Our Response
Thanks for the great review our Glencor Golf - delighted you had a fantastic time in Ireland and everything went to plan. Looking forward to being of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
19th Mar 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor Golf Holidays is a fantastic company, I have booked with Glencor for last 8 years, they always give fantastic deals but more importantly they are always available if you need to discuss any queries. Recently Easyjet cancelled our flights to Spain so the golf holiday for 12 of us was cancelled too, but Glencor went above and beyond and contacted myself on a Sunday (out of hours) and confirmed that they would look into the cancellation on the following day.. True to their word Glencor arranged and organised other dates for the future.. This company is by far very professional and helpful with customer satisfaction at the top of their list..!! Definately well worth picking up the phone to speak to Glencor Golf Holiday Specialists... 100% Top Company..!!
Product : Top quality golf packages with great deals at very low prices.!!
Our Response
Thank you for such a fantastic review of our services! We are delighted we were able to resolve the issues you faced due to the weather and hopefully the re-booking will be worth the wait.
Read on Feefo
19th Mar 2018Gran Canaria Golf Holidays
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Good service great holiday. The way that they designed the holiday to my requirements impressed me. I will go to them again. Special thanks to Glen for the addition of transfers.
Product : Brilliant courses excellent accommodation
Our Response
We are pleased you had an enjoyable golfing break to Gran Canaria and everything ran smoothly! We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
19th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Your service is suburb. The hotel was good . Simply shuttles are an excellent company change schedules because of the weather. Phoned from Spain to change golf day this was done very quickly without any question. Thanks once again. Planning next trip in 2019
Product : good hotel and golf courses
Our Response
Thanks for such a great review of Glencor Golf Holidays and the Costa Del Sol! We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
12th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Quick response on all issues, problem free hotel and golf tee arrangements
Product : Good value for money, would recommend to my friends
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review, we are delighted you enjoyed the Costa Del Sol and look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
08th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
I would and have recommended glencor. Good efficient service, at a competitive price with a personal touch. I have been used glencor for 9 yrs and received a good service each time. THank you.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you have experienced great service for such a long time and we value your custom. We look forward to getting you back on the fairways again sometime soon.
Read on Feefo
06th Mar 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great company wonderful customer service and attention to detail. Having used one of the so called big 2 for years And spent thousands with them I am so glad to have found Glencor.
Product : Brilliant company and great customer service
Our Response
Fantastic review! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this, we really do appreciate it. Glad we offered a positive experience and hopefully we can put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
06th Mar 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : I used Glencor last year and the package they put together was excellent, so I had no hesitation in going back to them for this year's Algarve trip. Once again, we had a superb holiday with top quality courses and accommodation at a good price. Everything was arranged in advance by their team. Highly recommended.
Product : Excellent value, superb location
Our Response
Thank you for your fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with positive feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed the Algarve and had a good golf break again and look forward to arranging your next one.
Read on Feefo
05th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Nothing was too much trouble; all aspects of our trip were organised very well
Product : Great courses, made to feel very welcome
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to the time to review our service! We are really pleased you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol and hope to put you back on the fairways soon.
Read on Feefo
05th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : It’s the second time we have used Glencor Golf and I would recommend them to anyone. We must have had to change the booking 3 times and nothing was too much trouble. Service in the resort with transfers were excellent and Golf superb. Don’t use anyone else!!
Product : It’s the second time we have used Glencor Golf and I would recommend them to anyone. We must have had to change the booking 3 times and nothing was too much trouble. Service in the resort with transfers were excellent and Golf superb. Don’t use anyone else!!
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a great review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had another fantastic trip with us and we look forward to arranging another one!
Read on Feefo
05th Mar 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Prompt reply. Friendly and helpful . Easy to contact
Product : Hotel facilities very good. Food good. Downside is you would not want to eat there every night if on a longer break than couple of nights.
Our Response
We are delighted with your excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays' service! We hope to be of service again on your next golfing trip.
Read on Feefo
05th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Friendly and responsive team, offered some good advice and were happy to alter travel arrangements at short notice. The personal touch goes a long way. Keep up the good work guys
Product : 3 super courses, the Europa is not for the faint hearted (i.e im off 6 and found it very hard). America more of a resort course feel, better for higher handicappers. Europa the most rewarding, a good test of golf for all abilities.
Our Response
Thanks for your fantastic review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are happy your break to La Cala was another enjoyable one - we hope to put you back on the fairways again in the near future.
Read on Feefo
05th Mar 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : great service once again, all was spot on (hotel/pick ups etc) will use you again, thanks
Product : a good job well done, thanks kyle
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of our service - we are delighted you had a great golfing trip to the Algarve!
Read on Feefo