Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 99%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
18th Apr 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : First Class. The contact prior to booking then once booked to receiving the vouchers etc.
Product : Yes there is a large market and talking with other members at my golf club this was more expensive. However the standard of accommodation was excellent we were late in booking
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you enjoyed the golf in Belek, it's a fabulous region with some spectacular courses. We hope yo be of service on your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
29th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great service. Everything went like clockwork. Couldn’t fault anything and will rebook next year!
Product : Superb. Great courses and facilities
Our Response
Thanks for the fantastic review of Glencor Golf, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us positive feedback. Delighted everything went well and look forward to organising next years!
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Top quality from booking to where we stayed to the courses we played well done you .
Product : We’ll planed everything was as you said an excellent golf holiday no hassle.
Our Response
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with such a great review! We are pleased the golf break in Murcia went well and you enjoyed the golf in this fabulous region. We hope to put you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service was first class.every thing from start to finish including Hotel, transfers from and to the Airport, pre booked golf and a nice touch of the e mail sent the day before wishing us all a good holiday, We are very much looking forward to a Golf break next year and would have no hesitation booking through Glencor Golf once more.
Our Response
Thank you very much for the excellent customer service review! We are pleased you had a great experience booking your golf break with us and everything went smoothly. We look forward to arranging next year's.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Customer Service is at the top of their agenda.
At every stage of booking through to departure we were communicated with and fully informed.
Every part of our booking was fulfilled and met with our complete satisfaction.
Product : Great location and excellent courses at La Cala
Our Response
Thanks for the excellent review of our services! Everyone at Glencor Golf is delighted you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol. Look forward to putting you back on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Good service. Reasonable cost. Would definitely use again
Product : Good resort, excellent staff. Perhaps room a little tired but didn't bother us. Had a great break
Our Response
Thanks for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time! We look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Helpful, prompt, flexible and good value
Product : Hotel Fuerte El Rompido was good, food was excellent & staff friendly. Both golf courses (La Monacilla & Nuevo Portil) were a good test of golf
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you enjoyed the Costa De La Luz and the courses in this great golfing region and look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Cyprus Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Accommodation excellent. All golf bookings ok and courses great. Would recommend Glencor and will use them again in the future
Product : No issues whatsoever. Courses great weather great ! Golf not so great 😄
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of our services! We are delighted you had a great time in Cyprus and hope to be of assistance again in the future.
Read on Feefo
28th Mar 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything happened as it was supposed to,shuttle service was on time,courteous staff and modern clean busses, courses good and hotel was adequate

This is the third time I have used Glencor and I will be back again next year
Product : Weather was a bit windy and cool but everything else was as you would hope
Our Response
Thanks for the excellent review of Glencor Golf Holidays and providing us with some great feedback. We are delighted you had a great time in the Costa Del Sol and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo