Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 98%
feefo-colour

What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

DateHolidayRatingsComments
20th Sep 2018Murcia Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very professional, no request was too much and communication was very prompt.
Product : Courses very nice, scenery beautiful and great pubs and restaurants
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent golf break, we really appreciate it. We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Turkey Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great customer service! Would definitely recommend and use again.
Product : I have never been to Turkey golfing and will be returning as soon as possible.
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review of our services! We really appreciate the positive feedback. We hope to be of service on your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent apartments, fantastic service to and from the Golf.
Yes I would use the again
Our Response
Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide it and hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Service was excellent from start to finish. Pick ups and drop offs from airport was second to none as was the golf transfers.
David and his colleagues at glencor were very helpful and sorted any queries very quickly and efficiently
Product : Excellent all round service everything could have asked for a more. Will definitely go back through glencor.
Very professional approach and service
Our Response
Thanks for taking the time to review Glencor Golf Holidays. We are pleased that you and your party had a great golfing break! We hope to be of service on your next one.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
very professional from start to finish will use again and would recommend to any other golfing party.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your great review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted with you feedback! We hope to be able to take care of your next golfing break for you.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Costa Blanca Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : From the outset Glencor were highly professional and organised. Everything we requested was arranged. Absolutely no negative comments.
Product : Great value. Was worried about moving from another reputable company but there were no issues at all. Will definitely book through Glencor again. The resort was fantastic, the accommodation and food was high quality. Even down to the transfers to and from the airport, everything was first class.
Our Response
Thank you very much - the team are delighted with your review! We are glad you had a great time and everyone enjoyed themselves. We look forward to arranging your next golf break.
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Costa Dorada Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Courses were excellent and the hotel was a very good standard
Product : Goo Value and well organised
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent review Shane - we appreciate you taking the time to provide this and are pleased everything went as planned. We hope to be of service on your next golf break!
Read on Feefo
20th Sep 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Excellent Service from Glen throughout the booking process, and the hotel and golf courses were exactly what we asked for so will definitely be booking our 1029 trip through Glencor
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review, we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback on our service and we are delighted you had a great time!
Read on Feefo
06th Sep 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Absolutely first class service from Glecor! Patient, efficient and delivered exactly what was required with no fuss. A big thanks to Kyle for arranging everything so well.
Product : Great courses and good value for money
Our Response
Thank you for the great feedback! We really appreciate it and we are delighted you had a great trip!
Read on Feefo
05th Sep 2018Tenerife Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Everything was spot on. The accommodation was clean and tidy and in a perfect location for the beach, restaurants and bars.
The golf courses were in good condition apart from one which had started its winter maintenance programme.
Transfers were punctual and friendly drivers.
Overall a great experience.
Product : Great value for the cost of golf and accommodation.
Our Response
Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted you had a great trip and look forward to organising your next one!
Read on Feefo
05th Sep 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : A friend who runs a large golf trip recommend them
Product : Nothing to complain about.
Our Response
Thank you for the great feedback, we are pleased everything went to plan! We hope to be of service for your next golfing trip.
Read on Feefo
16th Jul 2018Lisbon Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : We felt looked after from when we booked until we came home. Everything was well organised and all our questions were answered with no fuss. Glencor know their stuff deliver first class customer service, and we will be using them again.
Product : Wonderful holiday, great hotel, lovely golf course. All the transfers worked perfectly, even when our flights were delayed. Loved every minute.
Our Response
We are delighted with your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide it and are pleased you enjoyed excellent service from our team. We look forward to putting you on the fairways again soon!
Read on Feefo
16th Jul 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Great golf break from start to finish. Well organised and couldn’t fault anything.
Product : Super courses in great condition.
Our Response
Thanks for the great feedback on our service! We are pleased everything went to plan and you had a great golfing trip. We look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
16th Jul 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : From my first contact with Glencor the service was excellent. Even though I change the itinerary around Glen was most accommodating. There was no problem with the coach transfers and golf courses that we booked that Glen could have affected.
Product : Great in all aspects of the trip
Our Response
Thanks for the great review of Glencor Golf Holidays, we are delighted you had a great time in the Algarve! We hope to be of service when you look to book your next golfing break.
Read on Feefo
16th Jul 2018UK Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Professional and competent approach, ensuring the customers experience and expectations will be delivered and within a budget that fits for the customer
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to review our service - we are glad you had a positive experience and enjoyed your golf break.
Read on Feefo
10th Jul 2018Costa Del Sol Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : From first pick up from the airport to the last drop off for our return flight everything was perfect. Glen and his team have been great. They were patient and very helpful and also added a personal touch when I was organising our trip. The transport on our trip was excellent ( clean, comfortable and always on time). And the coach drivers were great, they were very helpful and talkative. The hotel was very good for our needs and in a central location. And a few days after our golf trip Glen emailed me to ask if everything was ok and if we enjoyed it which was a nice touch. Overall it was spot on... Gary 🏌️‍♂️
Product : Good prices for good hotel location, good golf courses, good transport.
Our Response
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a fantastic review! We are delighted you enjoyed the Costa Del Sol and hope to put you back on some sunny fairways again soon.
Read on Feefo
05th Jul 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Glencor offered an attractive golf trip to the Algarve for our party of ten, including accommodation, golf and transport in Portugal. Organisation was flawless and efficient.
Product : Great recommendations for accommodation and golf. Reliable shuttles
Our Response
Thank you for the 5* feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed the Algarve - one of our most popular destinations, the golf here is still one of the best around. We hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
30th Jun 2018Costa De La Luz Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Very helpful staff
Our Response
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are delighted you had a great holiday and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo
29th Jun 2018Algarve Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : They did everything well and the service was first class.
Product : Good value for money and excellent service.
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review - we really appreciate it!
Read on Feefo
29th Jun 2018Almeria Golf Break
Service
Product
Customer
Service rating : Very knowledgeable friendly service, spoke with David Fox who gave me a few options for our trip.
Everything went very smoothly hotel and course were great.
Product : The hotel was very clean, the food was good and we really enjoyed the golf course
Our Response
Thank you for the five star review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted you had a fantastic golf holiday and look forward to organising the next one.
Read on Feefo